October Wrap Up! | Read.cash and Noise App

25 44
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago
Topics: Earning, October, Summary

Another month, another wrap up! October is just a blink of an eye. The next thing you know is, it is Christmas already. Time flies so fast and it waits for no one. October for me is a bit hectic and at the same time got so many milestones. Not particularly on blogging, but also other stuff.

In this blog, I will summarize my earnings on read.cash as well as on noise. app. It has been a while since I made an earning summary blog. Without further ado~ let's start!

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, sponsors!

READ.CASH

This are the blogs that I published for the month of October. I made 16 blogs last month, hmmm not bad for me since I am busy. Originally, I had a challenge together with @Eunoia to publish at least one blog a day. Ugh, it got cut off because Yonong broke the streak, haha! But that is okay because there will always be a next time.

The highest-earned blog was the #1 Random Questions For Discussion/Are Aliens Real? which got a total of 26 views. Also, this blog is the start of my random questions series. It is really a fun way to tickle my two brain cells once in a while. I got this idea from my read.cash friends because I am running out of ideas on what to publish.

The least-earned blog is When To Really Let Go?. It got 19 views. What I remember was, this blog was from our late-night talks in Discord. Just a random topic, actually.

A total of 33.14. Averaging, I earned $2.07. If I were to convert that in Philippine Peso at this moment, that would be around PHP 120.73.

A total of 16 blogs out of 31 days is not bad for me because I a lot at least 45 minutes to one hour of blogging, which is not really a big takeaway of my time. In that time, I at least earned $2.07.

Yeah, it is not that big, but it can pay my petty bills. I am grateful for read.cash for supporting bloggers (not really) like me. Also, it is my outlet for thoughts and opinions.

NOISE.APP

On the other hand, noise.app is a new crypto-earning platform for micro-blogging. This is the 2.0 version of noise.cash. I like this platform because it is straightforward, and you can simply scan your friends' activities throughout the day. It is also easy to put your wallet to receive tips.

As of writing this blog, I already have 451 followers. Some of them are familiar faces already. I usually post in the morning and in the evening. From time to time, I comment so some of my friends' posts.

Throughout the month, the devs rolled out improvements and update on the platform. I am receiving more tips now compared to the first stages. Probably because I am quite active in interacting and posting consistently.

Since the inception of noise.app, I earned a total of 0.15469814 BCH. I keep a separate wallet for November to track my monthly earnings.

Overall, I am happy that my October is fruitful. I am feeling positive for the month of November! Hopefully that we all have more blessings ahead!


That is it for this blog. I will see you at the next one!

📸 All photos are owned and taken by me, otherwise credited.

Date Published: Nove,ber 3, 2022

Check my other articles!

🛸 #8 Random Questions For Discussion/ Answering Spooky Questions https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/8-random-questions-for-discussion-answering-spooky-questions-feac89fb

🎶 #7 Random Questions For Discussion/ Is social media helpful? https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/7-random-questions-for-discussion-is-social-media-helpful-6f951a7a

🚗 #6 Random Questions For Discussion/ Are self-driving cars safe? https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/6-random-questions-for-discussion-are-self-driving-cars-safe-d53a4207

10
$ 0.39
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 3
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago
Topics: Earning, October, Summary

Comments

Congratulations sis! 🎉 Wishing you a fruitful month this November. Malaki na amount na already. God bless you sis. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, Ramona! Same to you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always sis. Thank you. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luh, sinisi pa ako huhu; paano nalang if wala na ako sa buhay niyo? well absent ka ata noong november 1 uwu present pa ako for three days, I will try to be more active, madaming ina-anak na naghihintay haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahaha. I am not sure this time if I am able to complete the challenge since I got busy the first few days of Novmeber.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't been earning from both noise platforms. Good for you that you do. Congrats on your earnings :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, slowly they are giving more tips. Thanks for dropping by, Lee!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hirap mag paka active sa noise.app. ahha. hindi na kaya ng powers ko mag dagdag ulit ng aasikasuhin. hays. congrats, Ji sa mga rewards mo uwu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun talaga den pag walang jowa huhu buhos oras ko sa mga ganito char!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

need ko na talga mag balik loob sa read cash and noise app kasi naiinggit ako sa mga achievements nyo. oi follow me pala, i followed you there na https://noise.app/itravelRox

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi, sis, followed you here and on noise. See ya around!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wee thanks :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats kasi active ka din sa hive diba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, po. Mas active ako sa dun, kaysa dito hehe! Andun rin po yung iba, hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga dami dun galing dito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats pa din ji ,still a good amount. Yung noise app ko ,ang liit lang pero still hoping na lalaki din yun ,pagsipagan ko pa😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako, kaya mo yan ate, ikaw pa ba, hehe! Tuloy tuloy lang sa noise, laki rin bigayan minsan. hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats ate, ang productive pa din po nung October nyo. Let's be hope for a blessed November to everyone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi, Mayiee! Let's all hope that November will be again fruitful to us all!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naks! Ang sipag naman talaga at active sa i ang platform din. Idol ko talaga kayo pagdating sa ganyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun talaga sis pag walang jowa huhu madaming time wahah char. Good ib, sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi pa ako kumikita sa noise app ji parang na follow na kita dun pero hindi pa ako maka comment sayu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ganun ba ate? Ano ulit link mo, check ko po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayiehhh, Congrats Ji. Lakas di sa noise ano UwU. Sa this month ulit ✨🔥🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, Ruff! Nako, mas malakas ka haha paambon naman kami ng Yamashita mo dyern hihi. Ingat lagi, Ruff!

$ 0.00
1 year ago