#1 Random Questions For Discussion/Are Aliens Real?

13 51
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Hello! How is your weekend so far? It is raining where I am from. According to the news, there is a new storm coming. So, we prepared our batteries and lights in case of a power shutdown. It is common in the province to have lights on when there is a big storm.

Today, I will be answering some random questions from the internet. These questions are just randomly picked by a generator.

Without further ado, let's start!

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, sponsors!

We are too dependent on technology.

The advent of technology to humanity has a significant impact to the whole humanity. Since the inception of technology, life is easier. Back before, people used ravens and pigeons to send messages.

I actually encountered a video on how to train these creatures to return from the place where they came from. What people do is, they travel with the birds from point A to point B. The birds will memorize the places they passed through. This process will be repeated until the birds are familiarized with the way.

Communication before is not instant, in fact, not all people are able to send messages from loved ones from afar. Thanks to the super brains of the geniuses, we are able to communicate now with just a tap away.

But the question is, are we really all dependent now on technology?

Yes. In general, and most of the people are now relying on technology on a daily basis. I can name a few things right now that make my life easy.

I am using now a fan and my lights to be comfortable writing this blog. I am using my eyeglasses to see clearer.

I bet there are no proper eyeglasses before and relying on big magnifying glasses. I cannot deny the fact too that too much technology is not good for us. We have to limit the use of technology from time to time.

A parent shouldn't pierce a baby's ears.

Yes, as long as the ear piercing is clean and done in a proper manner, I think it is okay for a parent to pierce a baby's ears.

Though it is best to go to the proper piercing place because they are more experienced.

I recall that my mom told me that my ears were pierced when I was not even a year old. I was pierced in a pedia's clinic.

Aliens are real.

If I am going to the literal definition of aliens, yes! But if we are talking about the big headed creature, I am 50/50 about it.

I grew up in a household that is very logical. I grew up believing that in every push, there is a force exerted.

Everything has a scientific reason for me. I am not hating the people who are in to superstition, it is just how I view things.

So, there are a lot of conspiracies about these E.T.s, even movies, and books. Earlier, I said that I believe in them 50/50, because I cannot imagine that in this endless universe, it is impossible that we are alone.

The earth is just a tiny speck in the entire plate of galaxies, systems, and whatnot. Even if I have not seen a real "alien", at the back of my mind, there are somehow some races aside from humans. Kind of scary too knowing that we might not be alone. Yikes!

It’s easier being a man than a woman.

I think gender now a days is not really a gauge. It is not really to question genders. Back in the day, if you are a man or woman, there are just certain things that you were able to do. For example, a househusband was an awkward position for a man.

A man was supposed to be working, and the woman should be at home taking care of the house and the kids. Today, gender roles are not a thing.

We became more accepting and open to genders. So for this question, I will answer no. I think it really depends on the person, not the gender.


That is it for this blog. I will see you at the next one!

📸 All photos from Unsplash

Check my other articles!

🥰 Been Sick And I Am Back! https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/been-sick-and-i-am-back-e22910a4

😩 When To Really Let Go? https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/when-to-really-let-go-51e3e182

🌻Don't Cry Over Girls You Never Liked https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/dont-cry-over-girls-you-never-liked-761c7191

9
$ 4.89
$ 4.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Lhes
+ 4
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Comments

Most women now also prefer to work to be more independent even though the woman is married.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is true. Women now are ver empowered.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here, I am also dependent with techonology. OMg, what will happen to mylove life if ever?😂

Either man or woman both are not easy, duh...ewan diyan sa mga nagsasabi😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahaha! Salamat talaga sa technology para hindi natin masyadong mamiss loved ones natin hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha ay true! Imagine if you are still writing mails?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

si Lil B sis mga 8months ko pinahikawan sa pedia nya din. I believe na there are other beings sa universe, feeling ko di natin dapat ipagdamot sa ibang nilalang ang mundo or mag stay nalang sila sa mundo nila hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lil B cutie!

Yeah, dapat share share lungs baka sakupin tayo wahah!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Late ko na nalaman ung about sa piercing, sabi kasi eh child abuse daw talaga un sa totoo lang. Dapat daw hayaan natin ung mga anak natin mag decide ano magiging gusto nila sa katawan nila.

In terms sa aliens, bet na bet kong topic yan. Madami na ko napanood na videos about aliens and some documéntaries na totoo nga sila. Well, ano bang say natin jan? Eh malaki ang buong cosmos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, ayun pala ang issue. Hmm, mas prefer ko rin sa pedia if ever I have kids na.

Aliens might be here na nga daw sa here nagdidisguise lang daw sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believed in aliens haha. Yeah the universe is so wide and I believe that there are other planets like earth out there. Hmmm bagyo nanaman manlalamig nanaman tao uwu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Scary nga e, malay mo yung ibang nakakasalubong mo is alien pala aruuuy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman mga 3 or 5 years old na ata nong nabutasan ang tenga ko and the one who that was Mom. She just use the earrings din that I am atill wearing till now, haha. And nadagdagan pa. I have 6 na, skl hahahaha. And what I only hate being a woman is the menstrual cramps I have to experience imaginr naman ang sakin, and its really not comfortable aguyy. I think even for days I want to be a man nalang, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is why I am inspired to have more piercings because of you Ruff haha! But sana hindi masakit huhu! Yeah. hate the cramps too very moody ako mag ganun ih.

$ 0.00
1 year ago