Jijisaur's Learning Journey - Every Thursday! Blog #2

13 34
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Hello! It is Thursday again, and that means it is learning time! Like my traditional in this platform, every Thursday I will be listing five things that I learned this week. This can be a new knowledge or a late news. I hope that this platform can also be a way for others to learn something.

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, sponsors!

By the way, how is your day? I keep receiving flood and rain warnings from the government. I think there is a storm in our parts near our region. Luckily we do not have rain. I am praying for the people who experienced it to be safe.

Let's begin!

Here is the my list of what I learned thing week!

1) ADA is delisted in Etoro.

Image source: https://finbold.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/52e0f573-e912-4850-838e-683b85c0f179.jpeg

I joined a group in Facebook and if I have time I scroll in the group to gather news about the crypto community. I stumbled this post saying "Ada holders, how do you feel?" something like that. I got curious because I myself is an ADA holder. I checked the comment section and this comment caught me. He said that the coin was delisted on Etoro that is why the value decreased.

I check through Google news if it is true. Yes, it is! but I think not only ADA was delisted but also TRON. The reason that I found was ADA because of regulatory issues. i think it is only in the US that is affected.

2) The glitch.

Image by Jijisaur

I woke up with a message from a friend. I am still have asleep at that time and then saw the message. The XRP went super high! Like I was talking to myself, "IS THIS FREAKING REAL?" And then my friend said, it is just a glitch but at you he was a millionaire of a minute haha! The glitch news was all over the news. I do not hold any XRP so if that really happens it will break my heart and my brain haha! But why not, if others will be happy, right?

3) You can live with one lung only.

Image from Unsplash

I have been binge watching Dr. Mike from YouTube lately. I am starting to like his content because they are educational and it really tickles my brain. Because of him I want to be suddenly a doctor, but I think it will be just be true in my dreams because I am scared of blood haha! Well, that is one of my fears and someday and one day I will be in a hospital. I have weak knees when I saw blood or when someone is talking about blood. It is not my cup of tea. But anyways, yes you can still live with just one lung. The human body is a freaking miracle. It heals and cares itself. We only have on body so we must take care of it.

4) The sound you hear from "cracking you bones" is just air bubbles.

Image source: https://s3.amazonaws.com/static.organiclead.com/Site-10a9242d-0a6d-4a69-8997-45183121e63b/shutterstock_505052233.jpg

Just like no. three, I learned this fact from Dr. Mike. The cracking sound is not really your bones, it is just air bubbles trapped in betweens of the bones. Therre is a research the it does not really harm your bones at all. Someone did an experiment of not cracking knuclkles of the left side and the right side cracking it. He did it for 60 years. It is then found out that there is no harm or no disease if formed in doing it. It is not effect to arthitis. So, now I know this fact I will not be worried everytime I crack my knukles. Actually, it makes me relaxed. Do you do this too?

5) Ms. India is the New Ms. Universe!

Image source: https://k.uecdn.es/html5/html5lib/v2.73.3_ue_1/modules/KalturaSupport/thumbnail.php/p/110/uiconf_id/14969339/entry_id/0_apladqey/height/407?

She is so pretty and brainy! She really deserved the crown and the title. Ms. India or Harnaaz Sandhu is the New Ms. Universe from India after 21 years. The last time was in 2000. The Ms. Universe was held in Israel and was hosted by Steve Harvey. He is known for being a good host which makes the audience be attentive and laugh. But he has a hiccup too when he said the wrong candidate that won. Instead the winner is Philippines, he wrongfully said Colombia is the winner. He then apologizes right then and said the rightful thing. We all humans, and he deserves a second chance.

Final Thoughts

There you go! These are the five things I learned through this week. I have others too but I will list the things that I think is worth reading for. Some will be not as interesting as others but I just put it here, hehe! I hope you had a great Thursday! Christmas is getting near and the air is getting chilly! I am excited, yipeee!

**You can see all my Learning Journey on search bar "Jijisaur"**

Thank you for reading my article. Peace- Jijisaur.

Lead image edited on Canva

Opensea/Twitter/Noise.cash: @Jijisaur

You can read my other articles here:

🎄My Issues With My Relatives https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/my-issues-with-my-relatives-04b53f7f

🎄Uncommon Things. Am I Weird Being Friends With My Past? https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/uncommon-things-am-i-weird-being-friends-with-my-past-fbe48637

🎄Who Is Jijisaur? https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/who-is-jijisaur-4565d1a2

8
$ 3.10
$ 2.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @sc
$ 0.03 from @Gaftekloriginal
+ 2
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Comments

I want to be your partner in this educational journey. Because I don't know much about it. That you wrote here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing your number 4 learning. I only learned it today, upon reading your article 😅 I like cracking my fingers, and they say it makes my fingers big haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Oh really? I've been cracking them since I was a kid, they still look like sticks 🤣 I always crack my knuckles when nervous or bored. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang pretty talaga ni Ms. India! ang kulit ni glitch! hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's quite some learning. I have no idea about Etoro, sounds interesting. Loved your post, gave some clarity about what I know. Thanks :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Etoro is just like any trading platform. I think they have stocks too to trade. You're always welcome remona! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, Ms. India deserves the crown. She was perfectly beautiful with the heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, she is! She really nailed the question and answere portion. I really like her affirmation on words. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw the glitch in all the coins on roqqu,some people swapped it and became a millionaire in a minute but couldn't withdraw it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, that was close haha! I think I was asleep at that time. 😅😴

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako din mahilig magpatunog ng mga buto sa kamay, pangtanggal din ng stress:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy, parehas tayo sis! Pati sa neck ko rin minsan sarap mag crack ng bones 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di ko pa nasubukan sa leeg sis sa daliri lang pati paa 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago