Five Fun Hypothetical Questions

16 34
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Happy Friday! Yaas, end of the week!

Hmm, I am just enjoying a glass of cucumber this afternoon while writing this. I posted the pic on noise.cash and Appics. By the way, I am not active that much on NC since December. I am more active on Appics.

Anyway, we can follow each other, just look for my name, same name Jijisaur.

So I found this site that has fun hypothetical questions. You can click this link to see the questions https://www.legit.ng/1349721-100-fun-hypothetical-questions-bust-bored.html

Also, I would love to see your answers, too!

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, sponsors.

I will be just choosing five questions to answer. Ahh, cannot wait. Let's get started!

1) What would you wear if you had to wear the same outfit for the rest of your life?

If I have an outfit that I can wear for the rest of my life, it would be a black V-neck shirt and denim shorts. This style will always be in style, get it? Haha. I think it is very simple for every day. I do not have to think about matching it with sneakers or a bag. I can wear slippers or a slip-on with a black shirt and denim pants. Also, I am over with skinny jeans. I like those loose ones. It is also hot in the Philippines that is why I prefer shorts. I am also comfortable in black because it is a color that you can match with any color.

2) If you could choose one, would you rather be famous or rich?

I have seen this question from my friends here. Definitely, I will choose to be rich than be famous. Being famous can make you rich, but I am not that person who is good with socials. I am a home buddy, introvert, and love small circles. Being famous means you are like married to the world. Everything you do is on the internet or being talked about. I am allergic to nosy peeps. Being rich is also one of my dreams that is why I am striving hard to earn and build my own business. I am also investing at this point because I want my money to grow more.

3) Would you rather know all the languages in the world, or know how to play all the instruments?

I would rather know all the languages in the world rather than know how to play all instruments. One of my dreams is to travel all the countries or just the continents except Antarctica, haha! Traveling has a lot to learn. It is experiencing the culture and tradition of the people. For me, if I know all the languages, it is easier to communicate with foreigners. I can express myself more to them. Also, I might score some bargains from locals haha!

4) If you had to be renamed after one of the planets in the solar system, which would you pick?

Image Source: https://i.natgeofe.com/k/6de484fb-f91d-4df9-8d71-b391726496ca/neptune-planet_16x9.jpg

If I were to be renamed after one planet, it would be the Neptune. It is not the most famous planet on our solar system, but definitely the cutest for me, hihi. I like the blue shade on Neptune. It is a kind of blue-ish navy color. Also, this planet is the fourth-largest planet in our solar system in terms of diameter.

5) If a turtle doesn’t have a shell, is he homeless or naked?

Hmm, this is a really tricky one. Maybe the turtle is homeless. Because the shell is their protection from the external environment. The shell is very hard to protect from predators and from harsh conditions. I always thought of the shell as their home.

Also, back in 2019, we had a pet turtle. We fed it every day with veggies. One day, he was missing. He was not on his tub. We looked for him every day. One day my dad found his shell in our garden. Up until today, we do not know how he jumps off from his tub.

Thank you for reading

Banner edited from Canva, Images from Unsplash

My other articles:

🍄Jijisaur's Learning Journey -Blog #14 https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/jijisaurs-learning-journey-blog-14-80d09822

🍄 What Will I do If There Is A War In My Country? https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/what-will-i-do-if-there-is-a-war-in-my-country-4fb86064

🍄 Q&A: What If You Could Live For 200 Years? https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/qa-what-if-you-could-live-for-200-years-9b10453e

13
$ 4.71
$ 4.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
$ 0.03 from @kingofreview
+ 7
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Comments

Ang funny nung about sa turtle hahahaa feeling ko mawawalan sya shelter kasi di naman sya totally naked at makapal nmn balat nya wahahah.

Neptune for me sounds good naman so when it comes to planet, I think yung pluto kaso wala na nga pala un haha.

Vneck is one of my fave tees din na hnd mawawala sa damitan ko. Wala lang, feeling ko ganda ko kapag naka ganyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

apir tayo sa Vneck sis. Bet na bet ko rin ang vneck shirts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nman kapag naka vneck ako eh maganda curve kasi ma cleavage ako wahahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rich syempre kasi hindi naman ako maano sa tao, parang lalo ako maaalibadbaran kung madami nakakakilala sakin. Hahaha No to famous but to be rich.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Reading your post is always fun. We have some similarities like in answer 2 and 3. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saved this article for later. Hihi. I think parehas tayo ng style, simple pero presko sa feeling hahaaha gusto ko yung nahahanginan uung balat ko. San na si tortel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas gusto ko ang rich Kai sa famous, Kasi famous kalang pero wala kang pera useless parin, din mas gusto kung, mag play ng mga instrument Kasi feeling k Wala akong problema, stress-free, para sa akin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Samee, I find it cool learning and speaking different languages. Also, neptune is really a cool name, as cool as what it is literally, the icy giants.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe somebody stole the turtle and ate it! Also I will take the name Venus, as my real name starts with V and like 2nd position, heh-e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll choose being rich as well sissy, hehe Sakit lang siguro sa ulo Ang pagiging famous😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko rin ate maging rich. aanhin mo ang pagiging famous kung nakasalalay ang privacy at buhay. Try ko rin to ate next time haha. Actually, plano ko na magsulat nung sarili ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho tayo sis mas gusto ko maging rich kasi di ako pafamous, ansabe! Hahaha! Di ko talaga feel yung pagkakaguluhan ng tao😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice set of questions but for being famous or rich, I will definitely go for being rich because I don't care about being famous

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good sets of question. I would also choose to be rich than famous sis hahaha. Aanhin ko yang pagiging famous kung wala naman akong pera HAHAHHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too sis. We're the same I love v-neck shirts too sis. Pag may mga shirts. Una ko talaga hahanapin ang v-neck since high school ako. Oo sis ano kaya nuh pag dami tayong alam na mga languages. Pag mag travel tayo sa ibang country hindi tayo nahihirapan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay I like the the question about what outfit would you wear for the rest of your life, I am thinking about a comfortable jeans with chains on it (I don't know how it is called but something like an outfit of a emo punk) and a shirt with cool ideas and a punk boots! I would love to wear that for the rest of my life 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago