Covering the Earth with Pudding. Is it possible? (Answering Weird Questions)

Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Can you imagine if the world is covered with pudding? How can we breathe? Some questions are really hard to answer. Well, I can compare this to a 4-year niece asking a question that I cannot answer.

For this article, I will be answering silly questions from the internet. I got these questions from Ice Breaker Questions and randomly picked five questions.

All questions are credited from the site.

Are you ready? I am not. haha!

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

1) What if we all were supposed to like the smell of bad things, would we still take showers?

Image from Unsplash

If we smell the same of bad things, I think we are all equal, lol, which cancels the concept of showering. So, what is the point of cleaning? Just kidding. Maybe in a parallel world, it is accepted, but in the real world, it would be weird.

Hygiene is the first step to be healthy. Germs will creep on you if you are dirty. We cannot see them but definitely, they are present in our surroundings.

Personally, I want to be clean as possible because for first, hygiene purposes, and second is to be presentable.

I want to represent myself as neat as possible because it is your image. I am not saying that image is everything, I am saying that looking good makes me feel better.

2) Why is it that we call something "cool" when it's not really cold?

Image from Unsplash

"Hey, that's cool." I say this phrase when I see something incredible or mind-blowing stuff.

Generally, it is just an expression. We also say, "Hey, that's fire!" when we think of cool stuff.

I cannot think of any explanation for this. My brain is bleeding just trying to expound my thoughts. haha!

3) What's something you do alone that you can't do with others?

Image from Unsplash

Honestly, I cry when no one is around. I am a person who is very secretive about feelings. I do not believe that crying is a weakness, in fact, it shows that you can handle things.

Maybe it is an Asian thing that we do not really show our feelings that much. I cannot remember the last time I say 'I love you' to my relatives lol.

I believe that saying it verbally is not just the way you show your love to others. Love language can be in a form of providing them with their needs, making their bed, showing concern.

Love is a big thing. You cannot just say it, you have to show it.

4) Could we cover the earth with pudding?

Image from Unsplash

Hmm, this is interesting. Reminds me of the movie, Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs. I think the answer is no. Well, it will be sweet and sticky Earth haha! I like pudding actually!

Our Filipino version of what I can think of is the Leche flan. It is made of milk, sugar, and eggs.

The Earth's waters will be muddy. It will be hard to navigate through the oceans and rivers. It would be hard to see where to go because the sunlight cannot penetrate the clouds if covered with pudding.

Well, hopefully, there is no gigantic pudding factory on Mars to cover up the Earth. Yikes!

5)What do your feet smell like?

Image from Unsplash

Personally, I do not know, haha! Do feet suppose to have a smell? Maybe mine smells like sweat when I am working out, aren't we all have a foot that smells like foot? I am confused right now haha!

Maybe the point of this question is to be hygenic. I do not like smelly feet. Some people have conditions that make their fee smell bad which should be understood by people and do not throw names.

People are mean these days so, choose kindness.

Final Thoughts

Wow, I really had a hard time thinking of an answer.

It is hard to squeeze more explanation because it is what is it.

As I said, it is like answering a kid's question. I have read before that kids do ask a question an average of 100 questions in a day.

So imagine answering 95 silly questions more! Oh well, it was a great brain exercise. Maybe I'll answer more soon o part 2!

❤️🧡💛💚💙💜🤎🖤🤍Twitter/noise.cash/Opensea:@Jijisaur

You can read my other articles here:

4
$ 0.34
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Niazi420
$ 0.02 from @adoniis
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

This will be gross, but my feet sometimes (when I have my shoes on for a whole day) smell like cheese 🤣 the problem is that I like cheese but I don´t like smelly feet. I´m confused 🤣 Also - I´d still shower because when I don´t my skin becomes itchy and then I can´t focus on anything else until I take a shower.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ahah, that was such a silly questions but was very interesting I will also try to write on it. Btw, Hehe, I can’t tell what I do when I am alone 🤭. Second question was lit hehe.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I can't guess what you do when alone, though. Hahah! Yeah, try answering silly questions. Good for the brain. Work those brain cells out. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! I will,try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cloudy with a chance of meatballs is one of my favorite story. Ah! Imagine food coming down from the sky. That will surely resolve the problem we face today, hunger. Steak for everyone eh? Hahaha! I wish!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hey, that is a good one! I love steak with mashed potatoes on the side. But we may face food waste issues. That movie was so fun!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can build a power energy plant using those waste. Converting it to methane gas which we can use to power up our houses. Lol! Geeez! Imagination!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I heard that cows do have methane gases too when they burp or fart. Or we can opt for solar energy to run the electricity in our house. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago