this is making me sleepy

4 50
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 month ago

Happy Sunday y'all!

Last time, I was browsing for an omega 369 supplement over Lazada. It has a lot of benefits such as supporting heart health and immune system. To cut the story short, I bought the Puritan's Pride Triple Omega 369 during the 3.3 sale.

On the packaging, it says that it is preferred to take it with a meal. So every breakfast I take just one softgel. I just take one softgel a day vs. three softgels preferrably.

Source

It has been almost two weeks of no miss taking it and this is what I noticed.

I noticed a slight difference in my skin. I don't know why there's a glow?? Haha, I cannot explain it, but for me, it works. The side effect for me is making me sleepy. I researched a bit about it and found out that there is a study of adults who take Omega 369 have better sleep.

Ugh, so I was thinking, maybe this is the culprit of what I am experiencing right now. 😅 My eyes are falling but I am full of energy. So what I am going to do is take the supplement before my bedtime.

You may ask why am I buying supplements and health stuff. My answer is simply because I want to invest in myself. I want to look good and feel good. I want to be as healthy as possible for myself. 😁 I say it is not that cheap kaya werk lang ng werk, but of course, unahin parin ang self.

Yun lang!

5
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 month ago

Comments

Ohhhh maybe this is for me, kulang ako sa sleep lately.

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Yes, sis! Or try melatonin it works talaga for people who are having a hard time falling asleep. 😁

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Happy Sunday! Thank you for sharing your experience with the Puritan's Pride Triple Omega 369 supplement. It's fascinating to hear about the positive effects you've noticed, especially with the glow in your skin and improved sleep. Investing in our health and well-being is indeed essential, and it's inspiring to see your commitment to self-care. Keep up the great work, and here's to continued health and vitality

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Yea, really works on me but I should not take it during day time. 😅

$ 0.00
1 month ago