Truth! Truth! Truth!

22 31
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Hello crazy dreamers πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹ How was the first day of your week? Monday is a busy for most of us but I hope that you also find some time to enjoy it. Don't forget to rest dreamers ,okay?

Honestly, I can't think of a particular topic to be discussed today because my brain seems so restless today. Good thing that I remembered that ate @Pachuchay make an article about the Truth or Dare Questions last day. Thanks ate you save my article tonight hihi. So without further ado, let's start this "Truth" questions.

Did you ever sneak outside your house after you were supposed to be asleep?

I always do this when I was a kid. My mom always force me to sleep every afternoon because according to her ,it can help me to becomes taller. But as a naughty kid I always fake my sleep and when I notice that my mom is already fell asleep, I immediately sneak out to play with the other kids outside. And at the end, my mom will got mad on me and sometimes she hits me with a slipper or hanger hahaha. But she will stop when she saw my Dad because she knows that I will be hiding behind my Dad. Certified Daddy's girl. Now I realize why my height is like this ahha, because I didn't listen to her to sleep .

What's something you thought your parents didn't know but found out later that they did?

I'm very open to my parents actually but sometimes I feel so shy to share to them about my crushes so I tend to not to tell them. One time I saw my crush on the church then I was surprised that my Dad knows his parents then he introduced me to them and my crush parents also did the same. But I was surprised when my Dad said " I know him well because my daughter have a crush on him haha". Then he looks with a expression " I got you baby haha". I feel so ashamed to them so I run away to them then when we go home ,I asked my Dad " How did you know that? " Then he smiled while saying " Because I'm your Dad" hahaha. He's so cool right? And what so annoying is until now, whenever his parents saw me they will call me " daughter in law" haha but unfortunately their son wants to be a priest. So it's a No-No for us and I don't have a crush on him now. I have new crush actually joke haha πŸ˜‚

What is your scariest imagination when you fall to sleep?

There's a big cabinet in our room, an old cabinet actually with a mirror and before or whenever I fall asleep I imagining that there's a ghost inside of it haha. Or maybe Annabelle is hiding inside of it. I'm not afraid on horror movies but I can be a scary cat too sometimes.

Have you ever started an unintended fire?

I love playing " lutu-lutuan" when I was a kid and because I was so curious why my Mom used fire when she cooked, so I also open the gas stove and cooked the random leaves that I'm playing with. I remember that I'm so happy because I able to cooked the leaves but then again, my mom shouted at me because I almost burned down our kitchen. My mom hits me so hard and she even said to me " Naku naku bata ka, ipakain ko talaga sayo tong niluto mo at kung nagkataon sa labas kita patutulugin". I thought she would be proud on me because I able to cooked but I guess no one will be happy if their house will be burn because of a naughty kid like me hahaha. Sometimes curiosity can kill us. And you know what's funny? Now that I'm an adult , I can't able to cook even a simple dish haha.

What did you think at the time was cool but now you regret?

Put a full bangs. Before I thought that it would be cool if I also have bangs like my other classmates but I failed because it's so ugly. I was imagining myself to be a pretty one but I do like Dora the Explorer after this haha. Even my aunties didn't like what I have done to my hair. That's also the reason why I didn't take some photos nowadays. I hope that this bangs will get long soon haha. I super regret it now.

What's the most worst scenario at your birthday?

I already shared this one before. Since I was 12 years old , I hate celebrating my birthday because it seems that there's always a bad scenario that would be happened . I have a phobia celebrating my birthday to be honest. When I was 13, my auntie died on my birthday celebration . And not only that, I also lost my best friend and other family members the same day as my birthday. It's so heartbreaking right? I was supposed to celebrate my birthday but instead we are celebrating death anniversary not only one but four persons who really precious in my heart. It's almost 8 years that I celebrate my birthday in a dark and lonely room. I actually want to let go about it because I believe that I also deserve to have a blast right? But I can't, I can't still move on about the past. It's still painful.


LEAD

Remarks!!

It's actually fun to answered this questions but I can't deny that I also feel some heavy feelings because of the last question. But I'm okay at least I still enjoy hihi. It's also nice to reminisce all those momories especially when I realize that I'm so very naughty before. If you want to try to answer this questions, you can freely click the link.

7
$ 1.43
$ 1.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Pachuchay
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 2
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Naalala ko tuloy yun muntikan na pagmulan ng sunog sa bahay namin dahil sa kain. Dati kasi palaging brownout kaya lagi talaga may kandila.. Tapos ang hilig ko maglaro ng brick game sa second floor. One time naiwan ko pala un kandila sa ibabaw katabi nun electric fan, Nagulat na lng kami umuusok na yun taas namin, buti naagapan pa. kaya ayun, gulpi ako ng lola ko,hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Jusko ka ate haahha,mapapalo ka talaga ng wala sa oras ahahaha πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth wins in the end.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I read @jijisaur's post about this too. While reading your article nagiisip dn ako ng isasagot ko and nabasa ko yung answer mo sa 2nd question about crush hahahaha. may naalala tuloy ako. hihi. cool pa din naman ang bangs, may baby bangs pa nga ih hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha yiee naalala nyo rin po ba crush nyo before? Haha pero di po astig ang bangs ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko nung kinuha ng nanay ko ung notebook ko tapos may nakalagay na iβ™₯️ eklaaaat hahahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha naiimagine ko po reaction ni Mama mo πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also imagine something from old cabinets especially with mirrors haha! Parang may batang chanak sa loob na bigla na lang lalabas haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haahha buti ngayon ko to nabasa hindi gabi kung Hindi baka pati chanak talaga maimagine ko na hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ang entertaining namn basahin neto sis. Hala same po tayo hate ko din mag celebrate ng birthday, actually parents ko lang halos nag eeffort pinagbibigyan ko na lang po sila. Kakapanood mo po yan ng horror movies kaya naiisip mo yung mga scenarios hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga noh, mas excited pa yung iba na i-celebrate birthday natin tapos tayo parang wala lang , normal day lang satin hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ yung full bang's talaga, akala ko talaga din dati pag nagpabangs ako babagay sakin, hahahahhaha sobrang pinagsisihan ko din nung makita ko hitsura ko, Hinding hindi talaga bagayπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga ate eh, naloka ako sa hitsura ko after. Buti na lang may hair clips para kahit papaano eh maitago ko pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love playing lutu-lutuan too Langga when I was a kid. It was my favorite part. We played always every weekend with my two sisters. I remember everytime we do a lutu-lutuan, the oil we used was like a real oil but the truth it was came from a flower.☺️

I laughed about your dad Langga. He said to the parents that you have a crush to the guy. Your dad is so funny but my dad is really strict opposite to your dad Langga. He don't like to talk if it is about crushes or relationship.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Natry ko rin yung oil sa flower ate hahaha Makulit talaga yun si Daddy ate hahaha, kaya nga yun yung pinaka namimiss ko sa kanya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga parang oil talaga na totoo nuh.😁

Oo langga. Natawa tuloy ako. San ba dad mo langga?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He passed away na ate last 2020🀧🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry Langga.πŸ₯Ί I know and I'm sure andyan parin si dad sa tabi mo ginagabayan ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww so cute, I had fun reading this sis. Mejo creepy lang yung imaginatiom mo naalala ko yung sa kmjs😱

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha kase naman ate medyo luma na Yung cabinet dito ayaw pa nila tanggalin haha. Yan tuloy yung imagination ko di ko mapigilan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Baka naman may sentimental value kaya ayaw tanggalin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You must be a very close daddy's girl for him to be able to know the secret and not only that but to have dared to say it out publicly. I'm just imagining the scenario 🀦🀦

$ 0.01
2 years ago