A Baby Or A Puppy?

23 56
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Happy Monday, y'all! In this article, I will be answering questions! Lately, I like answering, haha! When I see Q&A articles, I will bookmark them and will answer too!

In this article, I borrowed sis @Usagi 's questions. The questions are really interesting. I thought to myself, why not answer them myself?

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, dear sponsors!

Let us begin!!!

Adopt a puppy or a baby?

At this moment, I am going to adopt a puppy because in my state right now, I do not have the money to care for a baby. Having a baby is a serious matter. I should be fully ready to be a mother if I ever adopt a baby. Maybe one day if I have the chance and the money, I might adopt a baby. If it is the will of God, I will follow it.

Be an FBI agent or a police detective?

Being an FBI agent is an excellent job for me. I am envisioning myself as Angelina Jolie in the movie Salt. It is one of my favorite movies by Angelina. I want to be a badass FBI agent. I want to help someone through my skills as an FBI agent. This maybe is my wildest dream job but nothing is impossible, right? :)

Be constipated or have diarrhea?

Haha! This question is funny. I will be choosing constipated. It is easier and more manageable for me. I just have to take medicine for it. On the latter, I experience very traumatic diarrhea. I was so weak and so dehydrated at that time. I think I ate a stale vegetable that caused diarrhea. From that moment on, I do not like to have diarrhea.

Be born in the future or the past?

This is very hard because I want them both but I have to choose only one. For this matter, I will choose the future. I believe that life in the future is way more advanced in terms of health, medicine, infrastructure, transportation, and much more. Though this advanced life may have some bad things that come with it. That is why I am torn between the past and the future because the past is much a happier place for me. There is not much technology back then and I believe people are interactable and genuine.

Be homeless or in jail?

Homeless. Freedom is what life is. The power that you can do whatever you want in life is priceless. Even though I do not have a home, I have the freedom. I do not like to be locked up in a box and get a mentality drained by thinking of what life could be if I am out of the box. Yes, there will be free stuff in jail but nothing beats true freedom.

Be utterly heartbroken or single?

I like being single at least I do not have a commitment, lol. Yeah, it is nice to talk to someone and just talk about what happened throughout your day. But first I have to look a genuine relationship. I experienced being broken before. It was hard but I learn a lot from that.

Beauty or Intelligence?

Intelligence. I find people attractive when they say smart things. Beauty fades. Our skin will wrinkle, and our posture will be crooked. Beauty will fade but the intelligence will never. Any form of intelligence is very impressive to me. Intelligence comes from different forms. You can be intelligent in the streets, she can be intelligent in software, he can be intelligent in fashion, etc.

Boiled or Fried eggs

I like fried eggs, but now I am switching to boiled eggs because it is way healthier. Too much oil causes me acne. I think eggs are a very versatile food. If I have a protein every day, I will choose eggs. Easy to eat, easy to cook.

Get $4000 a week for the rest of your life or $3,000,000 right now?

I will grab the $4,000 a week for the rest of my life. It is unlimited why not? $4,000 is really a handsome amount for me. I might share this with the people who are really in need and very deserving. I would love to share my blessings with people who also believed in me and supports me in whatever I like to do in life.

Immortality or infinite money?

I will choose infinite money. I do not like to live life when all of my loved ones are gone. It is hard to be alone. I believe that being immortal is somehow a curse because you will witness all the good and bad in the world. I think our souls need peace too in the end.

Speak any language fluently or be able to talk to animals?

Talk to animals. Animals are naturally funny. Some people are rude, so I am trying to avoid them. Haha! Just kidding!


That is it for today. Thank you for reading. I will see you at the next one.

Banner edited from Canva. Images from Unsplash

Please follow me on my new NC account. Thank you!

Date published: May 23, 2022

Check my other articles!

šŸ”„ Did You Ask Yourself Today?Ā https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/did-you-ask-yourself-today-5e8b64c6

šŸ’“ Random Things About My PhoneĀ https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/random-things-about-my-phone-db3fd123

āš”ļø I Played PUBG For The First TimeĀ https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/i-played-pubg-









13
$ 4.17
$ 3.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @pajeroz
$ 0.05 from @reanbooks
+ 7
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Comments

I don't want immortality, too. If I reached all of my goals in the future, I'm even eager to retire early or die early. Who wants to live longer in this chaotic world, anyway? Hehe, not me for sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, the world is cruel. Staying here all your life would be like hell haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahaha same here, I will choose $4000 a week and definitely intelligent than beautiful :) i miss you!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huy, sis! Ngayon lang kita ulit nahagip! Hehe. Where did you go? Anyway, missed you too sissy! WELCOME BACK!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Adopt a puppyyyyyy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will also choose intelligence being an intelligent person I may handle lots of things and I feel that how is me now Its okay with me about beauty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oy gaganda nga ng mga tanongski. Mahiram nga din. Haha. Sa infinite money ako. Money tayo lagi. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Adopt a puppy or a hubby? Char! Sa infinite money tayo, immortality is boring kapag nagawa mo na literally lahat sa buhay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ayoko ng hubby sis hahaha! totoo, pag nagawa mo na lahat ng gusto mo sa buhay, hirap maging immortal haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung sa FBI lang tayo hindi parehu ng sagot. Hehe mas gusto ko ang police detective, mala Sherlock Holmes or Detective Conan ang peg. heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy, pwede rin sis hehe. Napanuod ko yung Elona Holmes, ganun yung vibe na gusto ko hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Beauty is relative but intelligence is very difficult to have and very beneficial in life when one is smart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I totally agree! Nothing beats an intelligent person. There are many ways now that make you beautiful through modern technology.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg fan din ako ni Salt eh. As in ilang beses ko din yan pinanood talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang astig kasi ni Angelina dun huhu. Tsaka ang ganda ng kwento, di ko inexpect na ganun ang mangyayari hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

truee!!! mahilig din sya sa mga action genre no

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting set of questions, especially diarrhea and constipation hahaha! Parang ayaw ko mamili sa dalawa :p

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako rin lalo na pag may pupuntahan haha! Kung pwede lang hindi mamili e haha kaso kailangan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I would prefer to adopt a puppy than baby cause I couldn't afford the necessities of baby it's too demanding. Unlike puppy you can grew it for just any food you give.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey, same here. I will be guilty if I choose the baby and I do not have the means to take care of the baby. For now, I will choose a puppy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true, we should do that cause we might rise a problem .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I'd like to be born both in the past and in the future. That way I'd get to experience both timelines.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That would be very cool! It is very interesting to know what is ahead of you, right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago