New Point value

129 136
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Earlier I gave a post on the freezing system. I just thought of something and I am willing to share it with you guys. That's why I am posting this article.

The value of points we were getting previously

If you see with naked eyes, you can see previously we used to get 10 cents for almost 39.2/3 points. Though it increases and decreases with BCH value, the range for 10 cents were within 37-42 pts almost.

Low at this now

If you see here, you are getting 10 cents for almost 19.2/3 pts. And interesting fact is that, the fund became double and 19×2=38 also.

Why am I giving the post???

Earlier I said, may be the frozen of pts can be over but I am not sure my statement was right or wrong. There are almost 12k+ member and many people even post 10-12 articles per day😂😂😂. Believe me, there are many in my subscriber list. So what do you think here??? You are giving post and your value is judged in short time and you will be awarded quickly??? It takes time to review as I think and you get your points for that post after sometimes, it can be after 16-36 hours also. That's why many people like @Sehrbukhari and @Tamanna21 apu were saying they didn't gave time but still earned. As i thought and pardon me I forget but I discussed with someone and she cleared my doubt. I had hypothesis and she made me clear that it can be a possible reason. Besides your are not alone here. Like I said, 12k+ and who knows 50K+ posts daily??? It will take time to judge and it will circulate. Like you are judged and got points. Then you are frozen and random reward is judging another person and after being frozen, that person is getting points. It's still a hypothesis but I want to clear it. At first we thought the value of pts will be same and we willnget more points. But the value is 2x now, so we will most probably get the same of little than we used to get. But look at the brighter side. With the same amount of points you are getting twice the value. It's the same thing in the end. if you are not freeze and gets 380 pts, with the previous value, it will be 1$. But after being frozen and getting 190 pts, you are still getting 1$. Think about it. It's the same but frozen is needed for judgement.

Please guys, enjoy. I told you I like to solve puzzles and break things up. I am research minded person so it just came in my mind and Inam sharing it.

But use it normally. Have fun. I got to learn from here a lot. I made friends like UMU and @Ruffa @promarvel @Leo_kitti , big sisters like @Tamanna21 and @kFatema😘😘 little sister like @Oriyanura66 . Discussion partner like @Hanzell. Supporter like @FelmarAlmighty @girlnextdoor and 69 others🙄🙄. Pardon me if I missed anybody. That's how you enjoy. Share and care. Getting support and support back. I even comment on @Gulbano 's post nowadaus🤣🤣🤣. I learnt a lot and made a read cash family here. That's how you do it😁😁😁. Look @MarcDeMesel sir donated to encourage us to be better and now it's our responsibility to do the rest. Make it a better community and enlarge our family😁😁.

Thank you all for supporting and love you allllllllll. If anyone need any help, I will try my best to help from my position😘😘😘.

Happy_read_cashing.

75
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @NgocTranTL
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Now will you complain again???😏😏

I told you it would work out didn't I? Have a little faith young man

😏😂😂

All is well ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey hey, when did I complaint. It was very long ago as then I got 16 pts in one day😑😑😑😑 I enjoy myself and make people enjoy my posts here😑😑😑 I got yiu and more others. Why do I need more😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You'll get more. Your points are rapidly increasing. Teach me...!!!😭😭😭💔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I won't tell. I saw you trolling barca with the gas burner meme😑😑😑. I am mad at you 😑😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂 but it was such fun! I'm sorry 🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe the numbers of active users decrease and the points accumulated by everyone is not that high this is why the value of points is higher, I also noticed this one I even had a short post I thought the value adjusted because of the additional fund given by sir Marc 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May be. I had discussion with you yesterday but I forgot😓😓. Anyways take my pardon. You have a great great sense and observation😁😁. Thanks for the information you provided yesterday and it helpe clearing my doubts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha no need to mention, it's good to share some info especially if the person really needs to know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes...It's great that we have each other's back here😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that's how it should be 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mutual supporting❤ maybe I'll try not to publish article tomorrow. I'll see if they will give me points. I will only do liking and commenting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like I told you once, quality over quantity, Post to attract people but just think, if you post 10 posts, people would lose interst in your and will skip your posts though they are good and that can affect you. Maintain a healthy profile.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great.Thanks for share.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome apu. Hope it will help you a lot☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eigula change how..Market low hole kome jabe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na. Amar point freeze solve er post ta poro..kahini bujhte parba..ekn notice chole gese

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tao freeze hbe deikhen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seita to bollm e..post poro valo moto miya...freeze hbe...jemon choltechilo temon e cholbe..but amra age ja paitm tar double value pabo😑😑eita bolchi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this update. It means the read.cash platform is waxing stronger which is great news indeed

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

yes, this change was needed to encourage writers to write more good articles. Some were losing interest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was amused by that discussion partner title 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's the most appropiate one🤣🤣🤣 You are like both friend and big sis as you ar almosr 4 years older than me. So 'discussion partner' is the best title for you🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm just 22???? So you're saying you're only 18 years old???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whatttttt.....I thought you are 25. I am 21 and half. How come I am in 2nd year and you are completing your graduation😑😑😑and also have a bf too😑😑😑😑Howwwww....what's the trick😑😑😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Boiiiiwe're basically the same age 😂😂😂😂 the trick is... taking advancement exams in elementary 😂😂😂 and dating apps

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's not fair😑😑😑we don't have that kind of opportunity😑😑😑 I should try dating apps too😑😑😑😑I mean😑😑you have everything and I am left with nothing😑😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was removed from the education a few years after i took it but almost all asian countries used to have it before 😂 just be careful with the girls in those apps. Some are hella mental and horny, i tell ya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would have finished my graduation too if this was possible😭😭😭. Leave your boyfriend and date me😒😒😒😒🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welp, I'll be a working girl by the ber months 😉😉😉 Ehh why'd i do that? My man is the cutest ever 🥰 always willing to exchange shirts with me when we go on dates cuz i love how his clothes smell ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😏😏😏 I will make you memes🙄🙄 I smell good too🙄🙄. I take shower everyday🙄🙄🙄with Wild Stone🙄🙄. Leave him🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But i enjoy game nights with tekken, dragon nest and ragnarok ❤ and showers together 😂😂😂😂😂 so still no

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄Ok🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm too much a perv ahahahahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

chii chiii...noooo....I am a decent guy😑😑😑 I was Joking🙄🙄🙄🙄 you are perv..22 and taking shower with bf...chii chii😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just sometimes. It's nice sometimes UwU and I'm pretty sure you'll get to that stage eventually

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope. 1st of all I am not like that. I am too decent to look at eyes of a girl and talk. I had a friend and in 7 years we hadn't talked in reality but chatted in fb.2ndly it's sin. 3rdly not in our culture. Like kissing in public is very common in some countries but if anybody even hugs a girl in public. His face is in the front pagebof the paper next day. And I grew up like that. My nature is like that. even if I go abroad now, I woulsn't fo anything like it😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was just teasingggg but I guess i just grew up in a very liberated environment. Your culture is way too conservative and it's nice but it feels like ot would be hard for people to maintain romantic relationships there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes but still boys and girls do these secretly. Everything is possible. I just don't like these kind of stuff. I want to be alone and live my life with freedom and no limits and distraction

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then why were you asking to date me 😂😂😂😂😂😂 and it would depend on who you meet tbh. My relationship is pretty low maintenance so we both still have our freedom. It's just nice having someone to be a dork with

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was just kidding dude😑😑😑 1st thing, why would I date someone older than me😑😑and what would happen if you date me.😑😑kidding kidding kidding😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who knows 😂😂😂 hey I've had ldr before so i have a clue, anyways imma enjoy my temporary peace while i still don't need to revise

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂🙂🙂 I am gonna take a shower now to wash all the sorrow you gave me today.😑😑 22 years and has everything. Oh God, where is the justics🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh everything is a bit too much, boi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah😍 You said,"I even comment on Gulbano's post now adays" hahahahh😅😂😂

Lekin bohot kam😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mein to bethta e nei. Mere post ka comment ka reply dete dete e time bit jata. To hardly get to read posts. I have become like random rewarder. I freeze everybody and read someone's post specificly and circulate🤣🤣. I try to read yours if I see any update in notification

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha random rewarder..

Shukaryaa,. k you try to read my posts.😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear☺️☺️😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good observation, Now we must say - Adjestment rather than Freezing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If there is no freezing, your post wouldn't be judged with time and that is needed. So we have to bear with it. don't think of it, jst enjoy the family☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm.....I wait and see.. But its a good news.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, It's a very good news😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. Thanks to this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Comment e meme share er option thakle ekta meme ditam 😒 Parlam na dite.. Thanks for your observations .. 😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jai to. Link diyen like

http://prnt.sc/u1gan0

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The happiness on read cash since yesterday has been awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's like Marc Sir has put a life into the the read cash again😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great for me and other people whoa re just getting a low points these few days :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try your best levi sir...You can kill some titans now with 2x power😍😍😍

$ 0.01
3 years ago

hahahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its great ,thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome. Hope you liked my article😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today points are so slow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's usual for me, so I can't blame. focus on other things like posting, meeting new people and reading. Then you will start to get some fun☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good news!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This a great post bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁little bit analysis😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The increment in earnings is very obvious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YAyy, it really got doubled, 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Someone is looking cery happy today😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂 its a happy day so we should be happy, duhh 😂😂🙄🙄😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. Though I got confused at some point with the frozen point, post judgement and all. But at the end I got the little info I needed. Thank you for this piece.

Also the increase in daily spending fund is well received especially for users like me that earn so little. Thanks to Marc De Mesel for his contributions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you want my opinion, I am going to say don't involve with the contest things. I saw the contest and it's too hard. You will get the subscribers but about points, I am not sure. More like more comment doesn't mean it's a good article. people run after money even if's 1 cents. It's better if you enjoy without taking those pains. Get the subscribers in normal way and you will get points too☺☺☺ I am not telling you are doing those to get subscriber but I am telling this universally. Most of the people do this for attention and subscriber. But I don't think it doesn't work in this ways. Hard work pays off. Shortcut always doesn't

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can't predict the point system because it is random. Though, your hypothesis is good enough. Regarding the point freezing, it is jist normal. Anyone can experience it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I am not sure. Just I told what I think from my instinct. No one can say on what basis they provide poonts except read cash himself. I just told what seemed to me after the observation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. Thanks a lot for MarcDeMesel because our points are double and I earn big amount.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. He has done his part to inspire us. Now we have to do our best to make read cash a better community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you finally solve the puzzle.. congratulations..😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅😅😅 I hope that's it. Who knows if this hypothesis is also flops😑😑. But may be it is the case😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh okay I get it now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad my article is actually helping you☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope this article helps you☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try your beat vhai. You will get enough points one day too☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay bro😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articles bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thabk you bro. Best of luck to you and I truely hope this article is helpful to you☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm of course bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If this continues this site could be the best crypto blogging platform!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Certainly. In publishOx, there are many complications. But here we can enjoy, learn and also can build a family here. Today I earned almost 2.5$ and it's still on. It's gonna be best blogging site ever

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, amazing Cool nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you verryyy much☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing journey my friend! Go on. 💞

This platform is awesome. I am very happy to introduce this platform to you. 😸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I am very lucky to have a friend like you😍😍. Hyto tumi na blle amar ei bisoy ta ke kaj e lagate partam na..and best of luck to you. Asa kori je plan ta dilam.seita khub e successful hbe😍😍😍 Dua roilo and help korte prostut anyyyy time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very lucky too💕💕💕 Best of luck too 😻😻😻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your name is soo weird🙄🙄🙄 thanks for the comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow... Nice work subscribe back

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why the face 😅 can you subscribe me...?? 😁 . After a long explanation and. Well yeah.. I didn't know where to find that screenshot of yours but thanks to a friend. I found it. 🤣 So its not 200 points huh. 🤔 I'll try analyze this.Am slow in math 😅 i just saved it to read again. Thanks 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago