Digital Art:My Dream

103 138
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

This art holds a great importance to me as I made it from the core of my art. It's not a good art and things are a bit messy here. I have some better one's too. Yet, it the the best art to me as it's my the first digital art sceneray and it's my the dream that I cherish in my heart.

I am always a bit different from the rules. I don't like any rules. When everybody move to the right way, I go to left. One example is that: I am the laziest boy in my class. I don't like classes. When everybody is on class, I spend my time at library watching videos about the topic on which the class is going on. Sometime, take a 5 min nap. Or watch 10 min anime and then continue again. Though maintain 65% attendance or can't sit on exam. We have marks on attendance, 8 marks it it's over 95%. My average mark is 1-2 on each course. I compete with my classmates from behind yet somehow holding the position. My classmate says I am a weirdo. Yes, I am a weirdo and I am proud of it.

Well, it's irrelevan to the post yet I shared. More like go with the flow thing. At my age, most of the people are in alulu relationship. Soo lomanctic ale ale😘😘😘. Some can't get in one but dream of getting in one. Some boys dream of a beautiful evening with a beautiful wife and some girl dream of a handsome rich huaband who can afford all her wishes.

Noted: I said 'SOME'. Don't attack meπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘.

And here I am. Thinking of life with a ''Adopted" children with lot's of pets. I want to adopt a baby girl and also want some pets. I want to be alone with my girl and dog somewhere in this world where I can see stars clearly and count them with my child and play with my dogs. I want lot's of money so that I can make her every wishs true, I can afford good food for my pets. I want to sit in a quite place with my baby girl and the dogs. It's my dream. I will research in lab a lot and sometimes wanna go with them and enjoy the scene to lower my pressures. I know it's a very complicated thing but my mom knows how much I dream about this life. I don't know what will be end result of my weird life but indeed I pray that I get to enjoy this life and never regret and die with peace one day. I will almighty gives me strengh to make my dream come true.

Here's my art

As I said, it's my 1st art and not perfect but i am not gonna fix it. It's way better how it is. It's better if it remains imperfect like my imperfect life. Sometimes imperfect things can be the most beautiful creation of your life too.

@jane I don't know the rules of your contest. Leaving this one like this. Hope it will be counted as a entry.

Thanks for your attention guys. Thanks for reading my dream😊😊😊.

70
$ 1.69
$ 1.00 from @Jane
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 1
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Sorry to day this, but I only read your story today. πŸ˜‚ i was in awe after reading it. Only few have dream about it. Usually they dream to have pretty wives. πŸ˜… but I'm curious though, you're still a student, why do you dream to have such things in life? Yours indeed wierd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am weird and I love it... i always want to choose the way that no one generally thinks of. I lovedoing these. I will show you another story and you will say this guy is a psycho and creepy and we should maintain a safe distance🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but i don't think so. As I like uncommon things too. I might love your story.. haha..weirdo kiddo.. i like the humourous side of you. But kid, you should enjoy your life, mingle with others, and be happy you might grow up being lonely and might hate happy things in this world πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like to picture this as myself and my doggie Ollie under the starry starry night. It gives me peace and quiet. Good luck to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I feel to have something like it, it gives me peace to. The contest is very hard and basically no one's gonna read the story, so there's not a good chance that I will win but I i will hope so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post, good text and entry. I agree there's no need for being perfect. I wish you good luck with the contest. πŸ‘πŸ’•πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis. I feel that when you try too much to become perfect, you stop enjoying and lose interest in that fact in few days. So being imperfect but enjoying ia better😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can relate to your story so much, amazing, I enjoyed every word, and artwork fits it very well, love it! Good luck in contest:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the comment, it really means a lot to me and I am also glad you enjoyed the work that much. Hope I will be able to hold a position in contestπŸ˜“πŸ˜“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so and thumbs up for you! You are one of 3 top for meπŸ™πŸΌyour story and artwork touched my soulπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks thanks😍😍😍 appreciated😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome.... It’s really great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That’s really great. It’s good to see someone holding on to their dream despite their flaws and imperfections. Keep fighting! You will surely succeed someday❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the encouragement... I hope i will be able to carry on with my dream. Not gonna give up. best of luck to you too for your futureπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dearπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Digital art is a term used to describe art that is made or presented using digital technology.The first use of the term digital art was in the early 1980s when computer engineers devised a paint program which was used by the pioneering digital artist Harold Cohen. This became known as AARON, a robotic machine designed to make large drawings on sheets of paper placed on the floor. Since this early foray into artificial intelligence, Cohen continued to fine-tune the AARON program as technology becomes more sophisticated.

Digital art can be computer generated, scanned or drawn using a tablet and a mouse. In the 1990s, thanks to improvements in digital technology, it was possible to download video onto computers, allowing artists to manipulate the images they had filmed with a video camera. This gave artists a creative freedom never experienced before with film, allowing them to cut and paste within moving images to create visual collages.

In recent times some digital art has become interactive, allowing the audience a certain amount of control over the final image.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you know one thing ? Art is a crazy thing you cant identify art if you dont look with your imagination and its so complicated to know what arts going to give a lesson or is it really contain some real facts whats it going to tell us .wow awesome article and keep shining in read.cash I want to be and Independent one and don't want to bring another life in the world. This world is becoming harder and harder everday and I don't want to bring someone new to this envionment. But I want to take care of one who needs the care but not getting it. And about tiger, tigers and lions are best too. I will think about that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The art is awesome but the story behind it is definitely lovely! I loved reading how you described your dream,being alone with your adopted kid and pets and then scrolling to see the art. This is just so moving! I've always thought abt this too! I, find joy in solitude too (In a romantic context) and this is just the articulation of what I wanted. I also love pets; Dogs, cats, birds, even chicks HAHAHHAHA. Anyways, this is so wholesome and it made my day. And because of that I subscribed to you to watch out for your next ones.Nice Job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

High 5 my friend, I like animals also. In future I want to work for street animals. There are many dogs in my area and I take care of them. Feed them, they love me very much altough they are not my pet. My neighbour has two cats and I sometime feed thwm and cuddle with themπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. I make a lovely family with my girl and all the pets. Glad to find someone who also cherish same as me. I have also subscribed to and hoping to see great articles from you tooπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh very same goals! I've been wanting to shelter strays but I dont have big funds for it. My heart aches whenever I see hungry stray cats and dogs on the streets and I hate those who hurts them even if they've done nothing wrong to them. such hateful creatures :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same here😐😐😐 I want to build a shelter too😐😐 But in my country it's very tough to be honest. I intend to study abroad after completing my study as there is no good job here for genetic engineering. I am studying Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology by the wayπŸ˜…πŸ˜…. I hope I will build one with my girl togetherπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. And I hate those too who hurt them. I want to beat them like they torture the helpless creaturesπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woooow!!! You're taking up such an interesting field to study! That is soooo coooool! Well I'm not even in college yet so hahahaha. but wooow I wish you success in your plans. And I hope you being a genetic engineer bring hope and innovation to the human race!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where are you from actually?? Philippines? Best of luck to you. I am feeling very happy to see someone like me. I hope you will get an interesting subject to in future. Amd I hope I will be able to do good research and will try my best to invent something that will be good for mankind😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I am! I don't know how you guessed right but anyways, goodluck to ir journey!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really nice artwork, So creative. More of this!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nowadays I don't draw much. More like I spend time on other things like anime, movie, and study. I have some art in my stock. I will publish them and then when it's empty, I will again drawπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Digital arts are no different from other traditional and applied arts. It is actually an extension of these industries that uses computer software and hardware as a tool to create artwork. It is very difficult to compare these forms of art, if you do not agree that they are actually part of each other and follow the same artistic concept .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, the basics are the same. you have to use the same instrument, same brushes. It's only advantage is to you can undor and try a different things, you can do it in a free mind. Otherwise I am gonna say both are kinda same as they share the same basic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you know one thing ? Art is a crazy thing you cant identify art if you dont look with your imagination and its so complicated to know what arts going to give a lesson or is it really contain some real facts whats it going to tell us .wow awesome article and keep shining in read.cash ✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually I see many arts on net and then try to catch the theme and draw it with my imahination. What you said is 100% true. A art bear a lot of words and reflect a person's mind. Thanks for the appreciation and keep posting the good articles mate. Nice to meet you here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh it's this one.. okay I'll include this on the list

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeeeaaaaaa. I am surely aiming for a win here😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. don't be so confident, check the entries..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… It's not about artbonly, story alsoπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… so who knowsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay..30% haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omoo @Jihan, it's sweet and all you know, but why you want to adopt and not produce your own child? I'm just curious πŸ˜‰ you can get a girl and then make her pregnant then get the child and bye bye gorl? Well it's just a you know, don't mind what I'm saying.

And your art, wow, you really have a lot of talent, why is that? Are why just a dog? You can also have a tiger you know πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to be and Independent one and don't want to bring another life in the world. This world is becoming harder and harder everday and I don't want to bring someone new to this envionment. But I want to take care of one who needs the care but not getting it. And about tiger, tigers and lions are best too. I will think about thatπŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well that's just sad, how about you your gorls in your school who has a crush on you, they will be very broken hearted. Hmmm, okay, GOOD LUCK to you then. Don't think, just get those two to pet πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

believe me, none has fall for me or has a crush on me. That is a fact that I can assure youπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But whyyyy, oh maybe because you're a snob? 🀨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚no no, not that attractive or handsome and people things I am boring like I said. When everyone go to right, I go to left. That's the reason

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heh 😩 you should try to get along with them, try to go in their direction, jut for once.

Anyway, in your main page? Did you see any post about cryptocurrency?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you expressed your dream with your feelings on your art.. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ If i become a baby girl, i want you to adopt me😁. But i don't want to play with dogs, i just want to eat, sleep and cry a lot. βœŒοΈπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am sure you will play with the dogs if you become my baby girl. They are the most purified creature on earth and you will love to play with them for sureπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok... But i'm on @ruffa, why not have your own baby gurl.. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Look, I don't want to bring another life into this cruel and pathetic world. It will be more and more difficult to live and suffering. But if I can take care of a life that already exist and need care. I am willing to do that. It will be harder live as you proceed to the end of the worldπŸ˜“πŸ˜“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooh how considerate of you... Guard your heart then so you won't fall down into a girl that will soon bear your little baby gurl. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will take care of that. Like I said, I am bit different and I don't think any girl will be happy with me. The persons knows me well get that fact. And I am not handsome at all. I don't think even if I fall, anyone will fall for me🀣🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Urgh.... You are too advance.. Maybe someone like you, you will meet. Your compatible.. And dont care about physical appearance.... Don't be so advance.. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will look forward tp meet someone. I know it will be hard but if I get someone loke that and any chemstry happens. It will be a plus point for meπŸ˜…πŸ˜†...all says physical appearance dowsn't matter in mostly choose mate by judging appearance and moneyπŸ˜“πŸ˜“ bitter truth😞😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree though. Maybe atleast theres 10% of the population that comes your way.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huh? What what? 😲😲

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I said i agree on you when you said why jihan won't make his own baby gurl. 😁 You're shocked!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed a picture contain a thousand words. It's great to see your artwork with your dreams along with it. Keep going and someday achieved those dreams. Its an awesome artwork.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my friend. A art is like an essay in the form of pictogram. When I see this one, I aee thousand of words in a script too. I am happy to find someone who feels like me. And again thanks for appreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I know this art has a very very deep meaning to me and holds a special place. Thanks for understanding the feeling and thank you for the encouragement. It means a lot my friendπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its also my hobby to draw something that will express of what I feel that's why I understand you. But i don't know how to draw through digital tho hehe, I only do it traditionally. Why not you write an article, something like, a tutorial for digital art. It would be interesting;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually I have written them. Generally I upload all the basics while posting my art. It's a contest based post. that's why I didn't describe the basics. I will give links of my arts.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A contest based art? Is there any reward for the winner?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem, going to check all of them..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess so. My friend jane have organised a contest and may be she will give upvote to thewinner. I actually don't know what's the amount. may be 10 or 20 cents. I just care to particopateπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I haven't even seen her actual post where she mentioned the prize. I saw a post where she remined the deadline and I participated. I down't know what's the prize😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww too bad, but thanks anyways

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you suggest me an app where you can create digital art easily in android?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Considering this was your very first artwork, I am so amazed with how wonderful it has been! It's like it's not the first time you did it. πŸ€— Keep doing artworks, and share with us! Have a blast.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How man how ! How can you write such complex things in simple words .. its just outstanding !❀️ People with such dreams is so uncommon and rare tooπŸ˜‘ God will fulfill all of your dreams one-day .. stay blessed brother .. πŸ₯° And you'll definitely gonna win it πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jani na..onk onk kothin. But still hoping for this dream to com e true😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please go with meπŸ™‚πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ! Giye ghure asbo πŸ™„πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

apni emn eπŸ™‚πŸ™‚ kostoπŸ™‚πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Emn e ! Kmn e ? πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rules er jnnoaj koto ta simaboddhotaπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great and amazing to see this kinds of art give peace of mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. It gives me peace. and encourages to move in life too😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was hoping you would usw the other ones πŸ˜‚ this one's cute too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's best to meπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… and always will beπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Does it have some hidden meaning or something? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wrote it in the post. My goshπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ you know it betterπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘I told youπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oof i was trying to see if there was something more than that :"" but only a baby girl? Gorls are so stressful though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually two or three. I have drawn one so explained with one😒😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Get a boy tooo so they have a protector other than you. And so they don't grow up close minded :"" but can you handle 3 kids with a researcher's pay? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So will you donate monthly?It's touch but may be not no tough if someone's there to donateπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh noo i still want to establish my own lab and fly off to Switzerland to see the hadron collider πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Japan. wanna see fireworks with my children and enjoy cherry blossoms too😘😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why not korea though? The cost of living there seems more reasonable than japan ;;-;; and they support researchers there too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like I said korea is filled with beauties and I don't want my children nd up with multiple mothersπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Boi, i thought no more dating for you- live by your words and go somewhere more affordable but also where you won't get killed for researching πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I can fit in japan. At first it will be tough but once set, i think it is possibleπŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They're too discriminating a race though ;;-;;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As far as I know they respect bengladeshi peoplw as they have some history where a bangladeshi judge helped them. my senior is n japan....only cost problwm....nothing else

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh if the countries have a good history then i guess it would be fine. I wonder about my case though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Philipphino people has good relation too as I have learnt. Some electronic mechanic provider type something.... Once soneone told meπŸ˜“πŸ˜“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More on the laborer type of good relationship but not one where we gain equal footing in the research field

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then I don't know... Actually japan is my dream city and I want to establish there with hard worksπŸ˜“πŸ˜“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same same but i can't ever recall filipino and bangladeshi people ever getting a good research career there since they're one of the countries that really focus on their citizens first before going to foreigners for research assistance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My senior is in Kyoto university for almost 3-4 years and he is enjoying his research and peraonal life a lot there😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh then that's good for him. Orz i wanna do that too one day but i don't know about teaching

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a bad teacher😐😐 So I will be happy with research life😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll be happy to be in their manufacturing and testing lab settings though ❀ they have more instruments there than I'll ever see here! And they have an NMR park!

$ 0.00
3 years ago