Digital Art:My Safe Heaven

23 41
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

So it was a successful contest after all. So much great titles and they are very meaningful. But I can't put them here. So I came up with my own title๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„. How's that???๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Anyways, I am gonna show you the basics how I drew the art๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…. Here I go๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜….

My Safe Heaven

To make this one, I used this one as the back ground color๐Ÿ˜…. I don't know the name of the color. See it for yourself๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰.

Then I drew the field with velocity inker from pen๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜….

Then I drew the grass with tapered inker as always. The moon is also drawn with this tapered inker. I had to maintain the size to make the moon bigger and had to adjust the color shade too.

I used some dark spots to make the moon more beautiful and realistic using the chemical burn of paint.

The tree was drawn by the coarse inker from pens. The size had to be maintained to draw the branches.

The leaf of the trees were drawn using the floral stencil๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜….

And finally, to make the backdround more magical and heavenly., I used water splatters and sparkle.

Looks soo easy๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…. It may be easy or may be not. Depends on passion and skill. I took 1.2 hours to draw this one. It was drawn by android mobile and you want to find about the app it's in this link

https://read.cash/@Jihan/my-digital-art-part-3-magical-sky-9a60e9a3

Hope you enjoyed the art and my title too๐Ÿ˜…. Feel free to rate my title๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…. How much would I have won if I was a participant too๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„??

Thanks guys for everything๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰. Love you all๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ.

@LeoBanna mentioning you as it seemed you were interested yesterday. Have a look at the basics bro.

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Are you using stylus pen to create your digital art?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No.... only fingers....don't use any pens๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative, ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„ โœŒ๏ธโœŒ๏ธ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rate my title๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

8, but my tittle is more on point โœŒ๏ธโœŒ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ™„yeah๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚โœŒ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice ! I'll try this app asap... ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sureโ˜บโ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah, this is so cool. I hope I can draw like that too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

check out the link and you will get to know about the app. Feel free to check that outโ˜บโ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sadly, I don't have any phone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

then seach in youtube for apps and try other appsโ˜บโ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OooooooOoooooOoohhhHhhhhhhHh myyyyyyyYyyYyyyy goOooOod seriously wuhaaaaaaaaoOooOooooooooOoooooOoooo. Like i didn't know it before.. It looks so amazing..now i want to learn this ๐Ÿค“๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try the app....it's a very helpful appโ˜บโ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure ๐Ÿค  if i got some know how ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try those pens and other stuffs. You don't have to draw now. Just unferstand how each of them works. After having idea, it would be easy to know when which one to use๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats nice. So what i have to search for on play store??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's a link on this post. There I uploaded a scree shot. It will help you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice, I will try this app now thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome vhai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep going broโœŒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago