My digital art Part 2: The lone tree

53 79
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Actually i am not an good artist..... i never was but i just liked to art. When i was little,i had joined art class which was in friday afternoon. So basically when the friday comes,i just go to sleep at afternoon😂😂😂i had so much allergy towards the arts class..... i like to draw on my own..... i drew some posters in my varsity festival and all my friends and seniors says i am a good artist and has a good hand and they inspired me to draw more often......so i just draw in a simple mind. noting more,noting less. I never thought of posting my arts as i didn't think they would get views or likes... But as i mentioned yesterday on my post, my views about Read. cash has changed and now i want to share my feeling and knowledge and want to entertain people,make friends. Inspired from our big artist @OverThinker i just thought it's a good idea to post my arts as if anybody likes the art,they may get passionate and can start doing some arts too.and I posted some serious posts previosly.... so thought i post of my arts wouldn't be bad at all😂😂😂. so here we go.

I don't know how it is.... i used the apps #Infinite Painter to draw this digial art. then i just thought i it will be more good if i edit a bit and it turned out like this.

@OverThinker told me to put up my sign😅😅but i had finished it somedays ago and found it lazy to the the works again. I actually never thinks that someone will steal my arts😅😅 but anyways i will follow from the next time. It took #2 hours to finis this one as the branches were hard to art. Anyways i was fully satisfied after my art. Feel free to rate 👌👌

if you like my post, give a thrump up, comment your thought and let me know what you thinks. And subsctibe me for more informative articles❤️❤️

#happy_posting

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

This one's great💕 keep doing it😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅😅😅that's for the encouragement boss🤣🤣🤣when is your next art coming? 😅😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a great feeling to inspire other artists to show their arts, so it's my pleasure😉 Probably be posting it later since I'm gonna check out whose request I'm gonna work on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okk.. i'll wait👌👌👌i know you art will be great👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its very good and attractive, satisfied with that your post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.... i will try to draw more attractive arts in the future❤️❤️thanks for the support❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️❤️❤️❤️👌👌👌👌❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work bro, what's the medium you used?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used #infinte painter apps from playstore.... then there are lots of pens and other staffs.... it's easy to draw and then color.... if you like... see some tutorials on youtube on infinite painter paintings.... you will understand❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you broh for your suggestion. I use adobe Illustrate for pc. I will try this app too. Hope you will help me for it, if you Don't feel disturb.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nah.. it's ok...... I will help you with everything i have.... i also have adobe illustrator but i just pass some time with my mobile... that's why i use android apps😅😅😅it's easy also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow, thank you broh! 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're most welcome❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very great and clean. Very attractive because the colors combination🥰💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you😅😅didn't think i will be able to make it clean at 1st.But i am glad i made it clean.. thanks for the encouragement❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww!!! Keep it up😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will do my best inshaAllah♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep trying😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

♥️♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very attactive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much.i will try to do better in future.keep in touch mate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's bright. I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like fantasy type arts a lot... that's why i made it soo bright..... i am glad you like it❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We got lots of Artist in this platform. Sharing what they know. Such a good free writing

BitcoinCash Community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have learned a lot from this community in this two days.... how to decorate a post.... make it attractive... and how to interact with new people.... this platform is getting better and better because of the random rewarder.... and people are earing some money too..... and having fun.. such good community... it's going to develop day by day♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your art is great the subject and the background suggest different perspective❤ @OverThinker is a good friend of mine happy that you're inspired by her🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks... i i took the concept from google but did it in my own way.... it turned out to be a good art........ but wait.... what???? overthinker is a girl🙂🙂???? @OverThinker tell me that's a lie🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooppsss🙊 sorry for spilling it bibi @OverThinker

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what you guys are up to😑😑😑smells fissy😑😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing really hahah it's not like we're hiding our gender but we're not branding it as well😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha... i know.. just pulled a joke there🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah i know i actually laugh lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jihan... my fb id.... there is a cartoon.... habibi cartoon in dp🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oww thanks for letting me know, i respect you as a writer but i want to remain anonymous, hope you'll not get mad😶

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nah... it's okay..... who cares... bt i amreally glad to meet you here✌️✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to hear that😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

✌️✌️✌️... but if you ever want to get added... jst let me know... door is always open✌️✌️✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will notify you thanks😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mention not❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

add me if you like.... it's odd to chat in comments🤣🤣tough we get points🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

being female is noting wrong... good for boys like me🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shundor hoise bro..next time try humans.Skills develop korbe onek korte korte.Tarpor amar chhobi akae dio 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

uhu.... islam e human er pic aka haram... mane may b kono living creature er pic aka haram... ai ota ami avoid korbo bole thik korchi ekhn tekhe😢😢😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the first one, the second is not my taste. What I miss is the steps you took. How did you make it? The community likes to see that, learn something out of it.

For now I will approve you and I will follow you for a while. If @heartbeat1515 the admin of the community will not approve it, this post will be deleted. I advice you to read the rules and have a look at the other entries.

👍🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That will be a big help but the thing is I didn't recrd the draw patterns.....i have some more arts too... but i haven't record the steps...... if i draw arts next time... i will surely shot the steps i follow..... i have some other arts and i hope they will get approved..... i will take shots of steps from the next arts i draw❤️❤️❤️thanks for the support.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perhaps you can describe some steps by words or as a print screen of what the program looks like? I am sure you are creative enough to make a good post out of it. 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the suggestion....i will try to make the next one better.... you told me and literally put that idea into my head..... i will surely try to describe steps by words from the next post.... i never thought of it before..... your comment jst knocked it on my head..... i will do my best❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward to see that one. Good luck and a great day to you. 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah mate..... a great day to you too❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago