Points on Read.cash

123 390
Avatar for Jigglyspy
3 years ago

Let my confirmed observations about the site read.cash

Not long ago I registered on this wonderful site and started writing and making money. At first, nothing was clear to me, how can I just publish and make money, it sounded unreal.

I started writing, following people, commenting, liking posts. One day I had 200 points, another 23 ?! What is this 23 points and I killed myself by clicking .... And then I started looking for articles related to making money on the site.

After reading three or four articles, researching and testing on my own profile, I came to the following conclusions:

Read.cash uses a random reward system to distribute the daily fund. In order to get your equal part of this fund, you collect points that are converted into BCH at each intersection (Serbian time 2am).

We can earn points in the following ways:

Articles - Write some interesting text, something that will interest other members of read.cash to click and review it. If you attract their attention with your writing, they will subscribe to you, comment, like your texts, donate and in that way you will get points. A good article must have at least 500-600 characters. Anything below that is not transient, you will not get significant points.

Instructions: When someone donates at least $ 0.01 to your comment or post, points can increase from 0 to 100.

Comments - Good comments will earn points. But comments must be related to the article that was written about, they must be useful and have at least 60 characters, everything below that is not worth a point. Short comments like "Good text" "Thanks for the information" and the like are not desirable, they will not bring you the desired points. When you respond to comments below your post with equally valuable comments, the points can go wild.

Subscribe - Mission impossible, I can't figure out how this works, but as soon as I understand how this post works :)

If any of you have any other observations regarding the site and earning points, I would like to share with all of us in the comments. Share selflessly information, do good and good will come back to you. Greetings @Jigglyspy

62
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jigglyspy
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks just a lot for this information. It is so so so so helpful to me. Even though I don't understand the whole system of read cash and how it operates, I have a fair idea about how to earn points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If it's for consolation, I don't think anyone understands it :-) Just write and enjoy, make the rules, think less about earnings and you'll see how they are slowly piling up bch :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, 62 likes. Kanda postajete viralni. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Vredi dobar tekst :-) malo Sam se potrudila, malo ga reklamirala i eto :-) Ovaj sajt postaje bolji od vecine πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really good post. I am trying to find out how this thing works, but I am not getting answers.. so thak you for this one. It is really useful information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is my pleasure to be able to share this information with you. Let's all succeed together in this :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative article for us dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah true .. this site is wonderful, super legit.. .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very glad that you like the text. I love when people read my texts. Greetings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice articals

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your channel, Please subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub is returned, but please read this text above, if you don't understand English use google.translate Greetings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article dear β€β€πŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆ sub plzz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

plzz subscribe my id.I am subscribe your chanel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub is returned...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good observation. The point system I believe can change very fast as it is being managed centrally by the developers. So, if there is a change, you won't know about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it certainly is. I think the whole business is deliberately hiding from us because if they actually knew 100% what to do, this site would go bankrupt in a week.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou for sharing your observation im new here i using read.cash for 3days ago. And big thanks to this i read your article its help me now i know what to do thankyou hope to see you another article like this very informative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very good that you know what to do from the very beginning. Just read the articles, comment on them properly, follow the people and it will all come back to you. Write one good article a day and everything will be ok.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article, thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you're right I think that the reward system works. Good efford , hardwork high points not just an a commenting "Nice post", clicking post and then leave. Great! Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I guess we all click on the texts that interest us. I would never click on a text that is related to football, for example, because I am not interested in that topic, but I will read the whole text that interests me and if I like it I will donate, like and comment properly. Greetings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ZnaΕ‘ li ti onu pjesmu od Zabranjenog puΕ‘enja - Navrati ponekad, navrati ponekad!?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Arizona dream πŸ€ŸπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ispravljam u toku dana :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Gain alot of knowledge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hvala na informacija ,potrudićemo se da ih iskpristimo.Mada mi i dalje nisu neke stvari jasne oko ovih poena!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sve sto znam vezano za ovaj sajt ja cu podeliti sa Vama, tako da slobodno pitajte. Nisam pisala ovde o sponzorstvu, zapracivanju, slucajnim dobicima koje isto svakodnevno podele, samo zato sto je to deo Koji Sam samo procitala, Ali nisam Jos uvek uspela da proverim.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Follow me back pls

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I follow you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Better one good article than 10 stupid ones. But I see here are communities where only pictures can be posted. Just how the points are calculated there. I will have to take my time and explore this possibility as well. Thank you for the article. I think it will help many. Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

600 characters per post is not much, I think a description of the pictures is enough and it will be acceptable because the photos probably count as a few characters, but who will know how they count and how many ... If you manage to research, let us know. I wish you a nice day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You'r right. But I dont think about points and money here. I like to write, but I can't have too much free time these days. So, fonderful article from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, that's to combine nice and useful :-) why not write and still make money on it, and if there is a way to be better at writing and to be adequately paid for that effort, why not use :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i test this 2 days and i can say i got points why and how i dont have idea :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You see, sometimes it's not bad to listen to a blonde woman πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ just listen to me and you'll go far πŸ˜‚ and remember for a comment at least 60 characters πŸ™ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hair color don have anything with intelligent, that my point of view, i always try to find useful advice, no matter who can give to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, hair color has nothing to do with intelligence, but a little fat is not out of the question :-) I wish you a pleasant evening :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article, keep on

I subscribe you Please subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In order to get points, it means that the article needs to be very detailed. I noticed just when we catch something, that it is very cheerful.So we should post article in detail

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you do something in life, do it right. Nobody is interested in writing nonsensical articles, no one will follow you, which means that you will not get likes and comments, which actually make points. One quality article a day is ok for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What does it mean-we should post article in detail? I don't understand. Or, what is an article that is not in detail? Can you explain that a little? Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It probably refers to a well written, and something is a hill from the bottom.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did real homework. No, this is better, a real research. I agre with you. We need to write interesting and original articles. Also, comments are important. First, read the article, think about it and write your opinion, question, conclusion. That is the way when everything make sense and points will come. Personaly, I see people who write a comment and it is obvius that they didnt read it at all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand what you're talking about. Personally, out of boredom, I put smiles on people's comments several times, in order to collect a few more points by midnight, but I honestly never collected those points. Especially to people who don't write posts in either English or Serbian, I didn't understand what the point was, so I put smileys like crazy, and in the end it turned out to be totally useless. If you are not interested in the title, don't even click :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, title is important part. That is the first thing that reader can see. So, it should be interesting and atract attencion. Also, same for head picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We complement each other, we connect nicely, usefully and profitably in the same place :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, you're right about not reading articles at all. How someone can put the comment under the article that is written in some other language we have never heard about. For example, the language in that we can't recognize any single letter. And someone comment it. How??? How, if he is not able to read and understand that article LOL

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, honestly, that's what I did in the beginning thinking I would get some more points. But it hits me when they respond to my β€œgood post” with their letter. Then you realize that no one has any idea what to do πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In order to get points, it means that the article needs to be very detailed. I noticed just when we catch something, that it is very cheerful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it really is πŸ™ƒ So the keyboard in hand and at work 😎πŸ₯°πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. That is how random rewarder works and distribute the funds.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Good luck with writing πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice written article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely drafted articles with good set of observation related to comments, articles. This means short post won't give much points. Once I have subscriber then I will try to Analyze the subscriber effect on points.

Thanks for information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. I’m glad I helped at least a little. Good luck with your writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this, I'm not to familiar with how it all works but just learnt a lot from what you just wrote, good observations:))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad I helped. Now throw yourself into good writing and commenting :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the information it will be a great help for me a newbie here that doesnt know how the points could be acquired .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad I helped. We all wandered at first until we figured out what to do. The site is simply perfect, protected from spam, scoring is kept secret and warns of the slightest mistake. Good luck with your writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A single lengthy and meaningful comment is worth a lot than a bunch of "nice work", "good article". This is what I personally learned with my stay here. Also, writing articles all the time isn't really required. Engagement and good conversation with various authors bring a lot points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course I wrote about it. If you publish a good article on all those comments that people will comment on and you respond to those comments, then you are on the right path to becoming a better writer and earning better. GreetingsπŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed you. Please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the great information it has really helped me brushing up my mind,read.cash are really doing well,I never knew this till now you have really help in a great way thanks once more and God bless you abundantly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy when I help someone. Thank you for the nice comment. I wish you successful earnings on the site. Greeting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is why I write as much s possible a good content in accordance with my likes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, and each title will find its reader :-) Good luck with your writing πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice observation. It helps me understand readcash more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sub me plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now I understand the point system. Good articles, good comments, upvotes and gaining subscriber make you earn more points. Great post and very informative. Hope others will stop commenting "Nice article, Great job, Thanks for this information, Wow, Nice, Great post, Keep sharing" lol.. So many comments like that..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

:-) Just look at the comments below this post, people don't even read what you write, just below this post you have a mountain of such comments "sub me please, very informative, etc." I guess they will learn that they need to read the whole post, and even if they don't understand English well, there is a google.translate that would help them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice observation. It helps me understand readcash more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great. I'm glad I helped. Share with us some of your observations about the site, together we are much better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Instructions: When someone donates at least $ 0.01 to your comment or post, points can increase from 0 to 100.

I just don't agree to this. I even get more than that but it didn't boost my points not even a 10 plus points added to my current points juts like today, it really depend on Random rewarder.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, everyone has a right to their opinion. To me, for example, the points went wild after a $ 0.01 donation from SirPotato. Maybe it's because of that, maybe it's a coincidence. We are definitely still researching :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tips are good but that doesn't boost our points well, still depend on the random rewarder. today I tried to be responsive as possible as I can. and I made just one article to see how many points I can have. I got tips, good comments, and post-worthy comments but still, my points are stock hehehe. well, let's see what will happen later on if something may change.

thank you dear, love much :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right but some poor user wont stop commenting like "Nice post"πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice....thanks for sharing this infomation, it will be very useful especially for those of us who are new here.....atleast i now understand the system on getting points .So thank you and new users like me will be expecting more of this to help us during our stay here.........fellow new users am I right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't been on this site for a long time, I've only been using it for two weeks, but everything is so mysterious (for good reasons) that it really led me to research how to help myself and others, how to better understand this whole story and at the same time we do a quality and good thing. Good luck in writing and thanks for the nice comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

u are welcome and more of that, please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Slowly things are untangling for me also. I also used to get upset with less points. At least more reward money has compensated low points to some extent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, now you know how to earn more points, and if you discover something extra that would help us, share it with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for sharing this, Im just new here and I just started 3 days ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I wish I had this information when I started. We all get annoyed at first because we don’t know how this works, we don’t know how to collect points. Follow these guidelines and you will see that they work. Good luck πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now I know some tricks how to earn more in read.cash ,but I've observed if you will subscribe and comment to those high paid or famous persons here in read.cash your points will really increase. That's why I always reading their article and commented on it. But this article is really helpful. Please do subscribe me I will do the same. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the additional information. I returned the subscription. Happy writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see everyone who is interested in the betterment of this platform repeating these lessons yet many people are out here doing the opposite of it and wonder, don't these people read this well laid out advice? Sigh.

Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Investigate, many write about this. When all the information is gathered in one place this will be a great site for both writing and making money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spent the better part of my afternoon consuming what I could find. Thank you for the suggestion :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this article to us. Honestly i dont know how's the point system count, but what i try to do is keep on posting article , like ,comment and subscribe. I that way i get points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

here you had instructions regarding the length of the article how much it should be, anything over 600 characters is absolutely great. Good luck with your writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for written this wonderful article It's really informatice.thanks again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Odlicno , treba da skupim malo novca da bi i ja nekom donirala

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sjajno. Eto, pokusaj sa ovom tehnikom, videces, deluje stvarno, bodovi se samo gomilaju :-) Srecno πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago