Love of investing in crypto

Avatar for Jigglyspy
3 years ago

Hello virtual friends :) How are you today? Today I decided to share with you my experience with investing in cryptocurrencies and to give you as a gift the advice that I followed when I started investing :)

Before I start writing specifically about tips, I want to tell you that I did not invest in Bitcoin. I have invested in cryptocurrencies for us ordinary mortals, somehow Bitcoin is still inaccessible to me. I kill myself from work, clicking, spinning the invested money and I can't see the number 1.0, but it's always 0.0 ... Somehow it demotivates me, so I preferred to invest in Bitcoin Cash, Etherium and Litecoin.

Buy different cryptocurrencies

When I decided to invest in cryptocurrencies I followed the advice that it is wise to allocate money in multiple cryptocurrencies. Some advisors believe that Bitcoin, Litecoin and Etherium are mandatory in every portfolio of cryptocurrencies, because they are the currencies of more mature technology. I replaced Bitcoin with Bitcoin Cash and I didn't regret it. Now, 100% of your stake that you are willing to invest should be spread over 70% of these three currencies, and 30% of some other projects you choose.

Research the market and decide what to invest in

The internet is full of crypto magicians who assure you that it is wisest to listen to them and invest in what they offer you, of course with some “symbolic” compensation in return. I don't know, it's not bad to listen to the advice of others, but I'm always for a free variant. So it is better to investigate for yourself, if something goes wrong, again you have made that decision yourself.

Buy bargain sell when price jumps

People who are new to this unfortunately very often start to panic at the first drop in market prices. They sell their fresh tokens at the first drop in prices and lose a huge percentage of the money invested. Those who are a little longer in this story are just waiting for that price drop to buy tokens. The advice I received and listened to was to always wait a while, to check the price of a certain token and to estimate when it is time to sell according to the history of its price oscillation.

Make a plan of the amount and quantity you want to reinvest

Sometimes it seems that the prices of cryptocurrencies go directly to Mars, but it is much more realistic to expect that the price will rise and fall less during the years of its existence.

My personal example of this is the following. In March of this year, I assessed ETH well. I bought 4 ETH for $ 135. That ETH, which cost $ 135 in March, reached the price of $ 438 at the end of August, at which it was sold by me (in the meantime, the price increased, but nothing significant to regret that I sold). Those 4 ETHs I bought in March in August brought me $ 1,200 in earnings. Of course, I didn’t sell them all, I picked up half and left half to “spin”. In theory, at any time, any cryptocurrency can be worth $ 0 again, so just reinvest smartly and carefully when you return the money invested.

Any investment, even investing in cryptocurrencies, is very risky. Make a plan for yourself, process the internet and try to reduce the risk to a minimum. All that I have written to you is not my recommendation or investment advice, this is just my personal experience and some tips that I was guided by that paid off in the end. If you decide to invest, judge for yourself what is best for you. I wish you all a happy investment. @Jigglyspy

11
$ 0.47
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Jigglyspy
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I collected everything from crypts. I made a couple of mistakes, so now the topics about the BTC jump are very painful for me: D Only a fool like me can switch from BCH to LTC in the middle of that beauty and replace it in a domestic dinar exchange ... :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nothing terrible, I once lost 20% of my money when I switched from btc to ltc just because ltc had higher growth. Next time we know :) Thank you for reading my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now it is very smart to buy and wait for it to grow, I think it will jump until the new year, because now FORK has been done. We're going up to $ 25,000

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It would be nice and affordable for those who invest in btc. :) thank you for reading my articles that were published a long time ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe a better investment is in bitcoins 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

btc is growing like crazy now, but he has big commissions and that's why i don't like investing in btc. eth, ltc, bch also have significant growth, I prefer to invest in them :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I ja sam imala pozitivno iskustvo sa ETH, nisam bas prifitirala kao ti jer sam imala manjI iznos, ali svakako sam bila u plusu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To je stvarno super :) Gomilaj, vrti u krug pa ce biti i vise :D od malog se pocinje i sa malim svotama se uci :) :) :) Srecno i hvala na komentaru :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Vidi kako ljepo ide btc gore...ljepota za oči

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kada krene on krenu I svi za njim. Gledam I divim se :-) :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hvala na informativnom članku!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kada ljudi paničere--tada treba kupovat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pa mnogi ljudi investiraju u kriptovalute.Sad je to u trendu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buducnost :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i trust ethereum, bitcoincash ... and here are a couple of lesser known coins i buy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hrabri ljudi znaju da rizikuju i dobiju, oni koji rizikuju dobiju oni sto su plasljivci ko ja nista, zato sto sam ti neki baksuz gde god ulozim neki veci novac uvek izgubim

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Samo polako, citaj, budi u tome, ne mozes da ocekujes da ces dobiti odmah sce, moras prvo da znas sta radis, u sta ces da ulozis, pa da se naoruzas strpljenjem :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jučer smo u chatu spomenuli kako je fee za Bitcoin transakciju, aproksimativno dolar, možda i više. To je jedan od znakova kvalitete, pouzdanosti i garancije da ćemo još dugo gledati kralja na prijestolju.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Tako je mala, nikad se ne zna kad ce skociti.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Samo ti sakupljaj u kadicu prasicu :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago