Going Crazy A Little Bit.

26 51
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

There are times in our life wherein we don't realized that we are going crazy and yes, sometimes we enjoy it. Does being crazy a bad thing? If being crazy is a bad thing then why there are so many people out there became successful because they've gone crazy in their journey. That's why I can say that being crazy is not a bad thing if it's for the sake of our own good. But if our craziness harms others, it's a different story. Let's say it have an andavantages and disadvantages.

First of all when you hear or read the word crazy, what comes to your mind first? A lot of people, their first thought of the word crazy is that a person who have a mental disorder and can't perform well. Well that's how our current society thinks especially these millenials. Compared back then when someone goes crazy about his or her dreams in life, they find it very great because people back then categorized being crazy is a good sign that can lead in achieving those things we want and dream off in life.

That is just my observation basing from the journeys of many successful people now. Feel free to disagree with me but please construct it in a polite way because it's just my own observation and I don't know what is your perspective in this kind of matter.

As I said in the first paragraph there are people who went crazy in their journeys and look at them now, they are booming and very successful. Why I said that? Because as I look into their past and read all of their experiences, I found out that they did the impossible things. Turning it to possible things and that alone makes it crazy.

Humans before can't do the impossible things just like going to space, exploring the deepest part of the ocean , exploring the vast portion of land especially those gigantic mountains and building luxurious infrastructures. But the people behind those great success and discoveries went crazy. They surpass their limits and think the impossible ways, they go beyond their capabilities unlocking those doors of knowledges and all.

From that alone, I can say that being crazy by surpassing your limits and for the sake of your dreams and for the sake of those people around you makes being crazy a huge advantage in our journey.

If being crazy has a huge advantages then for sure it has a huge disadvantages also. For example, due to their hunger for discoveries and genuine knowledges, al lot of people are going crazy and that craziness is driving them to do a bad thing to their surroundings. It means that they are harming those innocent lives and all because they gone crazy.

Those above are my observations about the advantages and disadvantages of being crazy. By the next paragraphs I want to tell my stories of becoming crazy for the sake of my own dreams.

I went crazy in my studies that made me achieved those awards and medals. Back then I'm always hungry for knowledge and it contributes a lot in my studies. Especially when it comes to science. Science is my favorite subject in elementary and in hghschool by the way. How can I say that I went crazy back then? Well I don't sleep back then not until I find the knowledge I want. It's crazy right. I know I'm not the only one who don't sleep until they get what their mind says.

I went crazy in playing games that I want the most. I can say that I'm very active in sports back then especially when it comes to Volleyball and Badminton. Those two are my favorite sports back when I'm still studying. During the Intrams in our school back then I always participated in matches. I'm a former member of our Volleyball Boys club in Senior high, my position was middle blocker and a member of Badminton club in junior highschool. In those matches we had back then , I loved to spike the ball and land it on the other side.

It seems impossible at first because of the blockers present in the other side but that didn't stop me from getting through those blocks. And guess what those crazy jumps and spikes went well that lead our team to championship.

Also in badminton, I loved to perform smash attacks back then and that craziness of hitting the shuttlecock led me to become a champion. I'm very happy back then and that crazy trainings pays off at the end of each games. Especially in volleyball, jumping too high can cause a serious injury but I went crazy and surpassed my limits.

I have a lot of craziness in my journeys which made me to who I am today and I think my craziness will continue as long as my dreams are still out there waiting for me to achieve it. One day this craziness of mine will engrave a legacy that most of the people dream off.

That's for my article today buddies and I hope that you learned something from my crazy mind. Let me just tell you that being crazy is not bad at all, try it and you'll unlock the door of your awesomeness. But always remember that it's for the sake your own good and those people around you only, not for the bad ones. See yah in my next articles buddies. Thank you for reading this far.

These muchrooms are blooming crazily again big like a sunflower. Newly harvested this morning. It's my viand for lunch anyway.๐Ÿ˜

Lead image: I made it in Canva same with the image above.

Plagiarism test:

Thank you for my generous sponsors and readers out there. Godbless you more and more bitcoincash to come. Feel free to visit the buddies.๐Ÿ’šArigatou.

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 8.23
$ 7.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Comments

When I was in college, I saw many go crazy with studying. Too much pressure. Luckily I did not pass. I always took things calmly and serenely and it gave me results. At work the pressure of trying to do your best and keep studying and learning to be more useful can take its toll if you don't keep a balance. Have a great day.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's right ..in everything we do there must be a balance ..For it not to go out of control..It's hard to fix it later on. Especially in studying..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

100% agree with you. Have a nice day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are all crazy, and sometimes lazy whahaha. That's makes me crazy in my advent, being lazy in certain things.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ay ..opo .crazy lazy in things๐Ÿ˜… Ganiyan rin ako..diko alam kung bakit..pero nakakasama sa akin pagiging lazy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What comes to my mind when I read that word Crazy is, how I become crazy head over heels to him, chorrr haha.

Okay lang maging crazy sa pag abot ng pangarap. Wag lang sobra to the point that it can be destructive na. That's not good, pero if malinaw pa rin naman ang goals mo then tuloy ang ligaya ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿฟ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ahemmm.. from head to heels talaga ate ruffa hehe..Baka meant to be napo kayo .. Malaking tama kapo jan sa ponahayag mopo.. Pag sobra na stop the craziness..but kung sabi mo nga po ok pa..tuloy lang..๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm crazy for him haha charoott!

Anyhow, I agree with you , Jher. It feels great to be crazy sometimes. So long as your not hurting/harming others, you can be crazy as much as you want.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yieeee..reveal na yan ๐Ÿ˜.. I strongly agree to what you said po..As long as it don't cause such troubles for you and others .. Be crazy ..but remember the limits.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you can be crazy to achieve what you want I think thats ok, but there should be a limit!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're right about that buddy.. Being crazy doesn't mean there's no limit. Always remember that too much can be dangerous to our life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so crazy thinking about my crush ahhaha . Pero you're right , sometimes may maidudulot na maganda Yung pagiging crazy natin especially kung crazy tayo upang maabot mga goals natin sa buhay. Anyways, ang cute nung mushrooms and I'm sure ang sarap nyan kapag naluto na

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayiee.. Crazy coz you're thinking your crush. Lablab na iyan..Opo , tama ka diyan. Being crazy for our dreams in life will not hurt us ..anyway kaya go lang. Niluto ko nga po kanina lunch ko and masarap po siya talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's be crazy for our dreams. Let's be crazy for the things that will makeus happy and benefits us in the future.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Definitely . It's not that bad to be crazy in those things that makes us happy right. Lalo na sa Mr. Right kung meron man ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I'm agree with this Jher. There are advantages and disadvantages of what we called being crazy of a particular thing. It's the sign that you are dedicated and eagerness within yourself but too much is also bad it can cause a low self and lack of self confidence nor trust.

Wow! Ang sarap naman niyan. Naalala ko tuloy nung una tikim ko niyan kasi di nagluluto mama ko niyan tas nung pumunta kami ng Iloilo nagluluto si Lola namin ang sarap pala...๐Ÿฅฐ

Take care always Jher..๐Ÿ™

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po..Sabi nga nila Too much is deadly that's why sa lahat ng bagay dito sa mundo ay dapat ay balanse lamang..para sa huli ay di magsisi..

Masarap po talaga yan lalo na pag bagong kuha..malinamnam po siya.. Same to you po.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're right Jher. Masama ang sobra so dapat balance lang.

Ang sarap naman ginutom ako ulit..๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG anlaki nung mushroom penge akoo HAHAHA. Ang ganda ng personal examples mo on how being crazy helped you in achieving your goals.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha opo .anlalaki nga ..pero muntik na malanta at magkalasug lasug ..kasi natatakpan ng dayami ung location niya kanina at mukang nung kahapon pa iyan namukadkad๐Ÿ˜…. Buti nga naging crazy ako minsan .kunh hindi wala ako maibabahagi ngayon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being crazy is an indicator that we are not boring, so continue what you love doing by being crazy about it. Fighting!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron din naman crazy inlove e hahha. Goodluck sa future mo rome i know marami kapang maabot kasi you're crazy ๐Ÿ˜…na maabot lahat ng pangarap mo. Fight! So proud of you naging champion kayo sa favorite mong sport. ๐Ÿ˜Šโค๏ธ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayiee..nakalimutan ko i include yun ah ๐Ÿ˜…..oo nga po marami din crazy inlove sa mga crushes nila pero sa huli kaibigan lang pala at hanggan dun lang yun haha..taas paa mga single๐Ÿ™ˆ. Thankie po ..I'm sure may craziness karin po na naglead for you to achieve something great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sarap nung mushroom! We go crazy for the things that gives us happiness. It send serotonin to our brain telling it that the thing we are doing is good for us, thus we feel elevated and ecstatic when we do those thingsss

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Niluto kopo kanina with dahon ng ampalaya as sahog ..hihi..manamis namis. Ahh I see .. serotonin pala tawag dun.. Gotta search more about that.diko alam yan ah hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy Yung parang happy hormone

$ 0.00
2 years ago