Makes me remind our old days

34 36
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 307

Good morning everyone! It's been 2 days I've been so busy because of our alumni. I didn't forced myself to write because I'm too much exhausted after our alumni night. I've got a hangover when I woke up in the morning last Sunday. We drink too much lol. We really enjoy the whole night with my classmates.

It's been so many years I've never seen them. I'm so happy to see them all. They've grown enough to be an old man hehehe. Maybe they are just stressed then I tell them to enjoy sometimes. We have a lot of chitchats to be shared that night. Though I'm late but at least I've never missed the night to be there.

The venue: Cultural Center of Bislig City

We all know that the venue will be held at Cultural Center and we expect the nice decorations. In our group chat someone send this photo in our group chat and we all amazed with the awesome ideas they've made. Look at the chandeliers, so nice and elegant. It's really a wow! Lakas mka totyal hehehe.

Our batch table...batch '99

Since I've registered our batch for our alumni night so we have a reservation table for us. I've payed 9 sets only but we never expect some of my classmates want to attend. I've added 3 persons but they've done preparing the tables at the venue. They don't have time to changed. The batch '94 are very busy last Saturday morning and afternoon. I didn't catch them when I want to get our wristband for our entrance. The treasurer just tell us to get our wristband at the Cultural Center. They just need to tell my whole name because I'm the one registered us.

Buffet...buffet....
Dinner time...

Although I've never witness the first part of the program but I've seen a lot of video clips at Facebook. How I missed our Alma Mater song and they really sing it during the evening program. Love the editing of the whole video since morning till evening. To those who didn't witnessed the program we can still watch it at Facebook. I've shared also to my Facebook account. Thanks to batch '94!

During dinner time we just payed only for catering because no one will prepared for our batch. We're all busy and we're too late also to organized everything. There's a lot of foods and drinks. The foods is satisfying and the highland Function farm organized the catering. One of our best restaurant here in my place

  • Random photos...

Smile😁
My classmates...
Whattta face😁
My seatmates in highschool...
Sister roxan at my back, sister as in nun🤗
At the left side drinks🤗
The Fundador at the right side😁
Cheersssss😍
Our wristband....

As you can see in our wonderful photos we are happy and worth it to attend in this kind of event in our old school. I think it's my 2nd or 3rd time but it held in our old school. We're not really active when it comes to alumni but during our batch reunion we really organized it. I've attend only once, last 2019 with my baby kulot. I've shared that already here since last year I think.

Our batch certificate with a gift😇
Charannnnnn!
My classmates since elementary to highschool😁
At the stage

All the batches been called, to those who attend only. I let them to come up on the stage because I don't want to hahaha. I'm just wearing jeans, shirt and a sneakers😁. Even my classmate Lea don't want also because we have same outfit. We're quite hardheaded because we don't follow the formal attire hahaha.

Batch '99

What a shimmering groufie for us lol. We've been posted this one to our group chat but I'm not yet posting but they keep tagging me. The venue been full of people that wa cannot moved out chairs easily. There's a lot of spots that we didn't capture.

At my TikTok account...

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSRXH5dQb/

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=pfbid02XzJ4hgFMcGMxKf1RMAqQrmQPse6R6r9HGrmDT2fb5GBtNBG8w4KNmxoW5LB9vNexl&id=100000273037695

Being with them makes me remind our old days when we were young. How I missed them. Although were not completed but they want to attend our batch reunion this coming December. They are pointing me to organized but I didn't agree yet. Don't know what will be my sked on December. Maybe my partner will have a vacation but it's not sure also because they are having a new project at the company.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

October 3,2022

10:16 am

Monday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

©Jeansapphire39

14
$ 2.86
$ 2.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 7
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Nakakatuwa naman yung ganyan sana may ganyan din samin na makaisip haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ui meron nmn lahat yan sa mga schools ah. Highschool batches namin yan lahat kaya nagkita kita talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So glad you got to attend. Oh glad you had fun catching up with your classmates. Sorry for the hangover but hey that's the price to pay for some of the fun right? 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes and thank you so much! We all have hangovers hahaha, it's worth it so we just enjoy our night with full of drinks lol. Thanks also to a huge upvotes🤗...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pengeng Carlo Rossi :D :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so glad ate Langga that you enjoyed your day with them. God bless ate! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a lot o fun. Dapat nag gown ka, sis!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dios MiO kakatakot hahahah. Yoko mag gown sis ah, never ako nagtry😁..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

why naman, sis? ganda kaya. Bagay mo. para kang Donya pag Ganun hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha di ako komportable sis pg nkadress. Yoko talaga. Donya pipay sis hahahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya naman nyan sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis! Super saya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Speechless ako sis. Grabe kabongga sa inyo alumni sis. Nindot kaayo ang design. Arang ka nindot sis. Kanindot mu attend ug mga alumni sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Unsa na lng mi sis nga nka attend. Wa jud mi katuo ingon ato kanindot ila decorations ba. Na starstruck mi kdali ui. Ingon pud suro sa inyo old school kung mg alumni mo ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Arang kanindot sis. Grabe na amazed din ako. Ka bongga sa inyong alumni sis. Dili sad ko kaattend sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Old times are beautiful memories. Can nevwr be forgotten.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed my friend. It will remains in our heart and soul.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pagkanindot na laman jud sa venue ninju sis uie. Wa man lagi naka.gown and suit sis? Hehe. Hmm, kalami c.e sa pagkaon ug sa wine uie. Nagtwinkle jud ahung mata. Unta naa ko'y ing.ana ugma.😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Murag pang royal blood mn amo geadtuan sis ui hahaha. Pagkanindot na lamang sa venue ba. Unsay naay ugma sis? Bday nimo or ky love love nimo hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang ganda naman ng venue at mukang enjoy na enjoy ka sis😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Super ganda sis. Lakaw mkatotyal hahaha. Enjoy kami lahat at nalasing pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka memorable sa inyong reunion sis oy,daghan kaayong kumusta,hi,hello sa mga classmates na karon lang nag meet ug balik.ka nindot sa feeling na makita pag balik ang atung kauban sa mga kabuang sauna.😅🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bsta ky bibo kaau mi sis. Napagaw lgi sig shaget hahahaha. Nabusog ang tnan tpos nahubog pa jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka nice maamsh uyg

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Diba lumalaban amo skol hahaha. Dghn datu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kah woww wui, lakas gyud maka total sis, wahaha, ang flowers sis graveh kanindot gyud, mamahalin gyud kaau, ahehe, pero wait why man wala man kah nag gown sis?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mura nag attend mi ug royal party hahaha. Grvh nganga mi sis. Di ko mg gown ui, kapoy kapoy. Pamaulan lng ko ana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis, nice gyud kaau sah picture palang galante Nah kaau, pero kulang rah gyud imong gown,hahaha, bitaw sis kapoi kaau mag gown samot Nah taas imong heels aguroii pamaul anah,hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyy ang saya naman ng reunion nyo ate and grabe, ang sosyal nga po nung stage hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes langga! Napa wow kaming lahat. Pinaghandaan tlaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How nice! Time flies by and only memories remain.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello infinity! Yes it's true. Memories will stay the same.

$ 0.00
1 year ago