10,000 views is a huge achievement

30 42
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 309

Thank you everyone🤗

It's been so long since I've received this kind of notification. This morning upon checking my notifs here, this one makes me happy. Everyone love this notif, right? Though we felt devastated sometimes that we lost motivation especially if we didn't visit by our very own rusty babe lol. Don't deny it so expect the heartache because all of us felt that way. It's okay as long as we stay here and keep writing then take time to relax also. We must moved on. Make a new one.

Nonetheless in the world of blogging there's always a happiness and sadness. As a saying life is not perfect but at least we tried our very best. Reaching the 10,000 views is a huge achievement for me. That i really hit the jackpot and writing an article is not a joke. Thinking a nice topic that could be a catchy to all the readers. Even I'm not a good writer but at least it's originally written by me lol. I'm using also my own photos from my phone with a watermark namely on me. From the bottom of my heart, thank you so much everyone!

My 1st account

This is my first account but I'm just a reader that time. It takes a few months before I've decided to write an article here. But suddenly my account been spammed. Although I'm not so active that time but how come lol. It's so funny right? So I stopped writing until sis @Sweetiepie encouraged me to write again but I refused at first. Thanks to her! Because I'm still here and still grinding. She's too busy now with her new business. Mishooo sissy!

We just need to embrace ourselves, put some trust with our works and learn to love yourself. Life been tougher but all we need to do is keep fighting and keep pushing with our goals in life. We are all aware that inflation is everywhere and we need some side hustles even were just at home. I'm a full time mom but time management is the key. Sometimes I take a break and have some relaxation for 1 day. Don't be too hard to yourself as what sis @Bloghound tells me. Salamat sis!

Thank you😇

I've known a lot of generous users here but I've meet this one man with full of positivity. Thank you so much @Coolmidwestguy for a huge blessing last night. I didn't noticed because I'm too sleepy last night then this morning upon checking my notifs I've seen this one hahaha. I can't believed it lol! Just keep up the good work and I'm so proud of you upon reaching the milestones that you deserved.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to my sponsors!

October 5,2022

4:07 pm

Wednesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

©Jeansapphire39

12
$ 1.71
$ 1.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 8
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats! Ayaw ko tingnan notifs ko kasi ang dami haha! Nasa 72k na haha!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tanchu! Grvh notifs mo hehehe. Sanaol😁...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di nako nakakakita ng notif na ganyan for a long time baka natabunan na HAHAHAHA. Congrats sis, more articles to write and more views!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Halu sis! Madyo naglie low mga tao dito kya kokonti na notifs ko di gaya dati laging sabog hahaha. Bka nkuha mo na yang 10k views.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for that huge success my dear friend 😃

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend! Keep safe there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on the achievement of 10k viewers that is a good milestone.

I hope my account doesn't get marked as spam. Funny thing a little bit ago I write a long comment for it to tell me it was spam. Tried to change it a bit but same message. I ended up deleting and writing small message which really erked me anyways...

Keep up the good work Jean. Thanks for mention. I'm working on another article and might shout you out there but for a different reason.

Take care and have a great week ahead friend :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend! I'm pretty sure you can achieved this milestone also. Oh really? It happened also on you lol. We must be careful in commenting sometimes and it's so scary if it will happened.

Keep safe also and god bless you more!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations my dear, Keep going. I'm glad you were encouraged to continue.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello sis! Thank you for the support as always. Take care. Hugs!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed it's a huge success we all at first reluctant to join here but after joining it felt like we are in second home haha iam so happy for you and I believe one day I will also achieve that milestone keep up the good work sis many congrats

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello! Thank you so much sis and I know you can achieve this one milestone also. Have a nice day ahead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats for achieving such milestone maamsh. Ka generous sie nas cool guy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamatay maamsh! Yes super generous sya ba sa tanan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear. You deserve it. More to come.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Halu Luci! It's been a long time huh. Thank you and take care always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear sister! No doubt reaching the 10,000 views is huge huge achievement. You are a good writer, I enjoy your blogs and they way you write. Moreover, @Coolmidwestguy is a nice, positive and good person. He also encourages me and blessing me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello sister! Thank you and I'm glad that you enjoy my blogs even it's not so nice hehehe. That gud is a good person with a good heart to others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations ate for another milestone here. I'm sure many will also be unlock soon hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat langga! Na unlocked mo na ba? Medyo konti na lng ata active dito, pansin mo ba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May na-achieve din naman po hehe. Kaya nga po eh, siguro busy po Kase karamihan din po dito students

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis. Makamiss makareceive ug ingon anang notifications ay. And congrats sa bonggang blessings from our generous Coolmidwestguy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamatay sis! Tapos nmn ata ka ni 10k views nho? Nkdwat pud ata ka ni Mr. Coolmidwestguy pud nho?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way sapayan sis... Oo sis, last March nakadawat ko ug ingon Ana na notif.. last month sis, nakadawat ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you on unlocking sucj achievements, read.cash seems like a site with so much to achieve, looking forward to seeing more of everyone's achievements.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Super thank you po. You can achieve this one also, soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya man kaayo nimo sis good writer and motivator as well.isa ka sa mga nag motivate gani sa ako to continue in writing.thank you sis, please! Don't change ha🙂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Halu sis! Thank you maski trying hard writer ko c eh hahaha. Di mn jud ko magchanged sis ky ingon ani jud ko pirmi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Admiration ka sa uban sis kay friendly and supportive ka salamat!

$ 0.00
1 year ago