Take time to relax

35 36
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 301

We have a lot of opportunities if we want to grind but due to our health condition we must take a break. We're just a human not a robot. We know how to be tired. As of this year I've been suffering a hand pain and I always share it here. That's the reason also I can't publish any articles in blogging sites. I'm not like before. People changed.

Take time to relax and just chill. It's my time to watch some kdramas. I've been watching HAPPINESS by Park Hyung Sik and Han Hyo Joo. They are couple. This one is another series. Have 12 episodes and today I just finished the epi 11. I just watched the thriller at TikTok so I just screenshot the title so that I can't forget hehehe.

One of the reason why loved watching TikTok. It's not just dancing and singing there. There's a lot of tips from the doctors, nurse, attorneys, pharmacist and more. I do follow them so that they will appear in my fyp (for your page). I just stay at TikTok if I'm done with everything. I can stay longer about 3 to 4 hours hahaha. I always laugh and later I cry because of the video. How pathetic I am sometimes.

Title: Happiness

Everytime I watch a zombie series, I always looking what's the cause. But this one is different because of a pills or a drugs as what they said. They just buy it at the gym of the high rise apartment building. The new infectious disease been spread out and that's the reason the apartment building been sealed off.

Lockdown is real. I enjoy watching it because I want to know whose the one making that kind of drugs. Suddenly the most powerful man in that series is the one also been infected. His been taking also the pills. The residents been struggled to survive while stricken with fear and distrust of others.

Here comes again the trust. Actually in this series it's more betrayal that you will be more irritated while watching them. Betrayal will not be missing in a movies or series, right? So I really enjoy it. Then tonight I'll try to finished the last episode that can satisfied my expectation lol.

Watching kdramas or hollywood movies is one of my hobbies, if I'm not in a mood doing something. Don't forget to relax guys, we need some space also. Health is wealth, don't forget that. Now that I'm getting old, I'll be more careful. No one will take care of me because all of us here is all busy. I hate to be sick also, no once can take care to my lil son.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

September 23,2022

7:37 pm

Friday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

©Jeansapphire39

10
$ 1.28
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 8
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Minsan lng din ako manood ng ganian sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nku sis fave ko ksi mga zombies hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko sana magstart ng series din pero wala talaga ako mahanap na interested ako e hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kala ko tlga may pinapanood ka din same sa amin. Dati di nmn ako mhlig sa kdrma tlga at mas gusto ko Hollywood.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol maka KDrama sis. Ako kutob lang sa sa Tiktok or YouTube karon kay busy mood sige oi. Pero kung Naay time mag relax, matulog ko Ana na time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nagkdrma ko sis pg kapoy kaau ko ba. Di mn sd ko katulog pg hapon mao TN aw na lng kdrma. Ngeta na sd ko lain ron series.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, kadaghan na sa imong nahuman ug Tan aw sis... Hehehe, nawala ko ug pinakalit sa TG kay nag brownout ug pinakalit ganiha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mdyo sis hehehe. Bsta di ko mgsulat nagtn aw ko ana pina abtik. Hala brownout na sd pinakalit diha diay hehehe. okay ra sis ky nanawag sd c sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unta ako sad makatan aw one of these days. Kaso panira ang signal. Hinay kaayo oi, sige lang gakamang. Oo sis, nag brownout kaduha ka beses.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wishing and grinding more is not a bad thing, but doing extra stuffs avoiding health is not a good idea. I wish you may recover from your hand pain very soon. I was not fond of 'K' and 'C' dramas until lockdown. The said dramas not only gives happiness but also lots of useful lessons too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's true! We must take care of ourselves also. Watching kdramas is my past time if I'm not really busy. It gives lessons also, you can realized something also in that kdrmas hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I completely get it. I'm going to soon be a 3x a week article writer. I love it but I do need my time. It'll give me time to make some Noise and not be so overwhelmed reading articles and making comments. Take care

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm very proud of your journey here at read not like before it takes few months before we noticed by rusty baby hehehe. Keep safe also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's important for us to take breaks and relax. I wrote about the types of rest we need as human beings if we must remain active for every task on us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's true Princess...must take care of ourselves especially the health condition.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's what I need too, so sad I can't find a longer time to do it lol. Tamang nood lang ng comedy clips at tiktok kapag may spare time hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama ka dyan sis. Kakapagod din mnsan ang daily routine sa phone nho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy Mamsh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you mamsh...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for sharing this ate Langga :) Sana magkaroon na me ng time para manuod, namiss ko na manuod ng kdrama. hehe Ingatka lagi ate Langga :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Welcome langga. Dati Ang hirap ko mgkaoras sa movies ksi bz kakasulat eh. Kya nagbago na ako hahaha. Need natin Ng time para nmn sa sarili ntin. Ingat ka din langga ha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi nila yung ending ng happiness nakakasad. Baka nerve mo sa kamay ang my probema sissy, pahinga ka.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Parang feel ko nga sis eh. Yung husband nya parang mamatay ksi may scratch sya galing sa infected person.

Nerve tlga eto sissy kya pacheck up ako soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magpahinga din sis para may battery pr charge sa mga tasks everyday.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ginawa ko na nga sis eh. Kaya dami ko na absent hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ampingan jud atong lawas sis ,ipahuway jud og naay pamation kay unsaon nalang.Way bili atong paningkamot og madaot atong lawas. Karon murag expose kayu ko sa selpon ,mag hinay2 nasad ko kay murag kanunay na minglabad akong ulo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ayha na lgi ta mg amping sis pg naa na bation nho. Di mn nuon mgsakit ako ulo pero kining ako mga kamot jud pirmi as in kda adlw lagi. Kalas kog efficascent.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako tlga sis ndi nakatutok maghapon sa cp kasi nga masama din sa health natin

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gnyan na din ginagawa ko sis. Umiiwas na lng kya panay absent na ako sa postings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To be honest I didn't see KDrama, I only watch English series. It's good to have some nap in your life (from everything) and take some time to relax

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kdrma is nice also. You better try. I really loved horror movies. We really need some relaxation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually I don't like other languages dramas that I don't understand.... I love movies also any type

$ 0.00
1 year ago

agreee need jud ang relax ate, gatan-aw sad ko pirme ug fav nako na movie or series basta kapoy na kaayo mentally ug physically

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi mao sahay absent intawon ky di na makaya sa powers..atay kaayu ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hayst mao sadd hehe fighting lang judd, makarelax ta oks na kaayo in moving forward 💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago