Goodbye, 0.871 BCH

53 83
Avatar for Jeaneth
2 years ago

As of 9:17 am today (January 17, 2022), I'm writing this article to express my emotions about letting go of the savings I have held for more than a year. It's a mixture of freedom and happiness, but at the same time sad because I could've waited longer and had it on a bigger value.

Read.cash serving its purpose

Oh well, this platform provided me with a lot. I came here with the sole purpose of earning. Making friends and connections was not really under my list. I mean, I should come here and be interactive as much as possible to strengthen my core connections with the other users here.

I'll be forever grateful to the person with whom I had a conversation about this platform. It was June 12, 2020, when I officially signed in, and from then on, there's never a day without checking this website.

It was around October 2020 when I came across a username @wrabbiter

whom I exchanged comments on my articles about movies and how John Lennon was assassinated. It was just a casual exchange but the conversation went along as we began chatting through Facebook messenger.

From then, we learned to each other that we share the same passion for music and got plans to collaborate soon. Would you believe that we've created major goals to achieve for the upcoming years? I pray God will allow us to do so.

You probably remembered that this person got involved in an emotional discussion with one of the prominent users here on the platform. I talked to him about it and he knows his truth. He knows where he stands and he's thought that one explanation is enough to clear his name.

It escalated quickly involving other fellow Filipino writers too which caused him to lie low and got embarrassed so he decided to leave the platform and is venturing out to other platforms.

Then again, we are still thankful for read.cash serving its purpose. This platform stood as the bridge for us to meet and make our dreams come true. Yay, it sounds so hopeful but I truly am. I found a true brother in him and I believe he's the brother I could rely on from then on.


October 15, 2021

We had planned on getting things started already last year but because of the situation, the pandemic had delayed everything. We had to get fully vaccinated too so we can enter each other's cities.

The protocols were strict but it is understandable because the city ordinance aims to secure everyone's safety and control the virus transmission as much as possible.

On this day, we got everything cleared. It's our first time meeting each other in person. I really thought it's going to be an awkward meet but it was fun talking with him although it's kind of overwhelming talking a lot of stuff.

That's when we shared opinions about the plans we want to make them possible. At first, we want to create content about science but we shifted into the field of music. And so by,

January 13, 2022

Just 4 days ago, he moved into the city where I'm living. He's a few blocks away and it's our 4th day getting into practice finding our chemistry as an acoustic duo.

I'm excited to play the piano and perform on bars. He's got experience with performing for years already so I know he can guide me through this and provide me tips.

We plan to play on the resto-bars, to see to what extent my potential would be in performing. I have no experience at all and that's challenging me the most.

We've got original songs to publish too, mainly written and composed by him. We're looking forward to it to be a hit.

I spent 0.871 BCH on my instrument

If you guys have been following my covers, I play the entry-level keyboard and I believed that I should upgrade to a more grand sound keyboard to provide a new experience of listening from my viewers.

I have been dealing with this for a long time already but just last night, I felt the need to convert this to clear my mind and just focus on our objectives. It pains me to let go of this amount but I must be thankful still for read cash and noise.cash providing me and helping me to make things possible.

So help us, God. We need your guidance on this.


Thanks for reading.

Keep safe everyone!

26
$ 13.15
$ 11.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 18
Sponsors of Jeaneth
empty
Avatar for Jeaneth
2 years ago

Comments

Ayun naman pala, magagamit naman pala for hustling, Ate. For sure, mababawi mo din 'yan. Ikaw pa ba? Lakas mo din kaya. πŸ˜‰ Kaya lang mabigat na mag-convert ngayon kasi ang baba ni BCH pero kung mooning s'ya ngayon, magaan sa feeling kahit malakihan ang iko-convert. Pero push, more gigs to come sana. Good luck sa inyo, Ate. β—‰β€Ώβ—‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Mae, naka move on nako sa pag convert ko kahapon. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mababawi mo din yan ate. Congrats for buying the thing that you want kahit mababa ngayon ang bch . Think positive po. Lahat yan babalik sayo po β€οΈπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, TeacherJen. Have I followed you already? Let me check. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thanks po ate β€οΈπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kumxta ka na Jeaneth its been a while, cheer up, don't be sad at least you bought something that is very useful and for you yo grow more, and I know you could earn that amount againπŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope that converting your bch po will give you happiness when you buy the keyboard you really want. Sobrang baba po ng bch hanggang ngayon at magdadalawang buwan na po ata syang hindi tumataas kaya ako rin po ay nakakapag convert ng wala sa oras dahil need din po talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If it's urgently needed talaga ay mg convert nlng eh. At least may pinagkunan tayo ng money. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo eh. Tama po yun po talaga ang pinaka mahalaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, you may converted your earning now kahit mababa ang value Madam, but for sure the happiness you gonna felt upon receiving your purchase ay ibang level. I watched one of your covers once. for sure you will earn it again naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sa support madam. I will upload once more pag na deliver na instrument ko. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay, abangan ko iyan, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Giddyboy, thank you for the huge upvote πŸ₯ΊπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang na amAze ako sa braveness mo na i convert yan ate huhu. Di ko sure if kaya kong i convert ngayon yung earnings ko kahit saborang kailangan ko. Huhu. Peor sabi nga nila, we earn to spend. Hayyys. Sana tumaas na BCH 😭. Anyways, I am certain that you can replenish that ateee Jea.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano pala mga plans mo, Neil? Hehe. Grabe oy, ngpiyong ko ng send ani sakong coins ph. πŸ’”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Utang nako teeeee huhu. Bayran na unta nako 😭. Tapos bayad sab sa mga bills and konsumo jud. Huhuhu. Mamalit sab unta kog phone te kay nag karag na tawun ning phone nako 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay, ngano naka utang man ka? Mao lage oy. Ga lag nasad gni ning akong phone. πŸ’”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Katu manang dapat nga budget nko te. Naa nagud sa akoa wallet. Wala nko na cash out kay lagi nikalit og baba nag BCH huhu. Mao tu naka utang ko 😭. Inya maikog nakos akong giutangan kay 1 nasab ak bulan tu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage oy. Ana man sad ko sakong ante. Hulam cash kay abig mo pump ang BCH. Giahak πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow..that's a lot of bitcoincash po that you converted but I'm happy po that you used it for your passion po..Goodluck po sa collab niyo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still waiting for the bitcoin cash to hit 20k pesos. Thank you πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, si wrabbiter umalis na sya for good. Pero mas napaganda naman ata sya lalo may bagong ganap sa inyo. Good Luckuuuu madams sana nag success ng malala πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga madam. Hehehe. Thank you ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Exciting naman ang galing lng nang dahil sa platform nto ngmeet kyo. ☺ Can’t wait sa collab nyo sis Jeaneth. And for sure super worth it ang nawalang BCH, you can replenish it surely. πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Read cash served its purpose talaga madam. Sana makabawi, soon ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko alam value nung 0.871 from the title pero nung nakita ko yung photo nanlaki mata ko. 😳 that's ok Madam Jeaneth. You can earn that again this year and it might even be bigger. We earn so we can be able to use them to our needs and satisfaction.

I have been thinking of converting my $1 challenge last night also. Dahil kay Billy at Annabill. Si Judith at Jonna dadating na din. Hahaha. Kaso torn pa ako kasi $220 capital niya pero $120 lang siya as of writing this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang $100 lugi madam no? Panira talaga yang sila Billy and Judith eh. Meron pang Annabill. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ang lugi nga nung $100. Kaya torn ako. Kailangan tumaas na sila BCH. Di siya tumatawid ng $400 man lang. Nahihiya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga madam eh. Pahirapan pa talaga mag $400 πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! that's a lot and I'm sure you can gain more than that❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really hope so πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Regards ko sa iya madam.. Happy to both of you.. I want to see you guys performing too πŸ₯°. Music tlga passion nyo... Ipush na yan 😁.
Btw, is he not teaching students anymore? Since lumipat sya sa city nyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He isn't anymore madam. But he's still writing. Writing songs too ❀ Yes madam, I told him about your comment here. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will get this back and even much more… are certain times that requires fast measures, you needed it and it served a purpose.. thank God for these two platforms and the help it has rendered so far

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always grateful for this platform. Really ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a huge saving which you had. Don't worry Sis about it coz you just transformed your BCH into your passion, you spent all your BCH on those things which you love the most so there is no chance to regret about it. Waiting for your covers. Best of luck Sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Those words I wanna hear exactly. I appreciate it. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naalala ko si wrabitter 🀣 yung napaginitan na kesyo sinabihang plagiarism daw sya tapos inexplain nya ng maayos na sakaniya eon lahat tas di lang rc pinagpopostan nya kaya ganon. Diko na ule sya nakita dito saya g

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Read.cash served its purpose na kase daw kaya ayon. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worth it Naman paggagamitan mo at goodluck sa mga plan nyo sa rabbit madam.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thanks madam. Hopefully it'll be a hit. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a lot of BCH but at the same time, you spent it on something that you are so interested in.. isn't that why we all are earning here? you will make all that back by being here :) don't worry sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In time, I'll get this BCH even tenfold. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To more Covers Madam. Excited for you to write your upgrade. Kabilang na tayo sa team spend. hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes madam, team convert na tayo nito. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay sis because you spent it for the things you wanted and you've loved which is the instrument. It's not been wasted. It's all worth it. Yes sis, a lot of change happened when pandemic occured. I didn't do the things I've wanted unlike before when there's no pandemic. Now we must be careful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Claiming that it's going to be worth it. πŸ™ Keep safe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. It will. Keep safe too sis.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Late ko na nabasa itong article mo ate... so dahil pala dito sa instrument kaya ka magko-convert... okay lang yan ate. Sa totoo lang another investment din iyan for you. I think kapag naman nabili mo na yan eh it'll be worth it naman... Good luck ateeee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Thank you. Although hinihintay ko pa for it to hit 20k man lng. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako din inaantay ko mag hit today ng 20k para makakurot pero kung hindi, okay lang din... Peros sayo mukang importante yan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a big amount but if it's for something you're passionate about, go for it. Di masakit pag worth it hehe Good luck on your musical journey, ate! Can't wait to listen to your music πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Thanks, C. Will do our best to provide the best quality of music. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago