Update in sponsorship giveaway

20 52
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

I already sent payment for those who already approved my sponsorship. I'm still waiting for the others... It still is nice to share what you have. Even if it's just a small amount, when the sincerity is there, you will definitely feel good. I genuinely think that these authors have good contents that's why I didn't hesitate in giving them the sponsorship. I really believe in them. I want to encourage them as well to continue to write quality articles. I hope in this small amount they are encouraged...

However, i am wondering if these are already sent to their accounts. It says "1 pending transaction".. What does that mean? haha. Sorry It really is my first time doing sponsorship. Did I do something wrong?

To those who approved it already, did you receive the payments?

To those who haven't approved it yet. I'm waiting for your approval... :)

22
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you so much dear, ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't tried sponsoring anyone. Haha. I just do upvotes though. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my first time too hahaha...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulstions to all!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear....I already received rewardπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice thanks :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How do I know that I have receive?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you will see it on your wallet and see them in your sponsor block. you will also get notified when they paid you already. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already received your sponsorship payment thank you so much 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome :) best of luck to you:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all winners πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Magkakaron ako ng bagong pagiveaway sis sali ka :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, I would like to join πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

I received already. Thankyou so much for sponsorship 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no problem :) hope to see you in my future articles too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to sponsorship with you, please dear.....I will be really happy if you sent me sponsor request😊😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow sana all. Congrats to them. How to join po?hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tapos na eh..... Pero you can join my current giveaway :) eto yung link...

https://read.cash/@Jdine/birth-month-giveaway-123e28a9

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago