Never Again

"Sorry" is the word we often heard but is overused just like "I love you", could be spoken a million times even if it wasn't felt deep down in ones heart.

"Don't ever tell me you're sorry if you'll do it again. Don't ever expect me to be alright if you hurt me so bad. Don't ever call me yours if you don't even know how to handle my flaws. Don't ever cross the line of my limitations if you're not ready to take the challenges awaits of your action. And, don't ever tell me you love me if your only intention is to let me feel better with your lies."

Those were the things that we don't want people to do to us; because we want honesty and sincerity. We don't want to be called "idiots", we don't want to be called losers and we don't want to be called hypocrites, and some more. So then, never do the same way to them because just like you, they don't want it too.

Let this be the things we should realize in our silent hours..."Never again will I call you the things you don't want to be called. Never again will I ask you the things you don't want to be asked. Never again will I say sorry if I am to do it again. Never will I again hurt you for those simple yet hurtful mistake that I've done. I will never hurt you again. Never again"

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of JasmineC
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Never this is the word we always say when webalways do a wrong, we always say we NEVER do it again. But we always do it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish I was able to say sorry to my mom who left me that night of November 14. I wish I was able to make up for all my mistakes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Regret comes in the end. You may not make it up for her before he left you but you can make it up by making yourself better because I believe that's what she wanted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed it is. So right now I am trying my very best to make myself better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you must do it. That's the best thing you must do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never again to be fall in the same kind of person in this life of mine. mi hugot leng akesh sa artikulo me mo dear.

Keep writing more good stories. thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat sa hugot mo Salma24. So ayun, mag never again ka na sa mga taong dumaan sa buhay mo ma di ka binigyan ng nararapat ma halaga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good work. Keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really nice poetic right up... Really outlined how things are, we have to say no to certain to stop history from repeating itself and to stop regrets

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad that you like it. Sometimes if not always we tend to feel this way after repeated actions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah... when we made those mistakes an the past and we don't want them repeating again, it shows we learnt from our past experiences

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly! It's how we shows learning. There must be a result shows in action for the change we want, not just a word full of lies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice write up, and I think everyone in one way or the other, at some point of our lives, got tired of hearing the word "sorry".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Personally I am tired of hearing the word sorry too. When it's being said and not meant to be fulfilled.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is an impossible task never to hurt someone again unless you go separate ways. If it comes to questions: If you can not deal with the answer do not ask. πŸ‘πŸ€πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you! But sometimes even if we knew the answer we still want to ask the same question hoping that the answer would be "yes".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We can ask the question over and over again but if it is lied to make us stop asking it's worth nothing. If it's a NO... we have to deal with that answer too. If you can not handle a NO it's better not to ask.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you have a good point. With that being silent means we have to rather choose silence rather than askin of why and how.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

If you come back please you don't never go again. This post is very helpful for everyone. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, never go when you are planning to come back, and when you go don't ever come back. Because this isn't a game.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What really pisses me off is when someone repeats the same mistake...they sorrry means nothing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah! It pisses me off too a lot! That simply means they are not sorry at all. Maybe they are not sincere in saying it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hate it when someone tells me am sorry I won't do it again and still end up committing the exact same crime...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That means they are not sorry at all. They just say it because they want to be free from the guilt but never intend to be sincerely sorry of.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is really annoying saying sorry and yet they keep on doing the same mistake.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this post. Your writing style is very nice. Keeping your writing. This article is very different. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep posted and be updated to the future article to be posted. I hope this touches your heart too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw natouch ako sa article mo😣😣😣 there are things that we cant control the way we wanted it to be.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, unpredictable kasi yung buhay ng tao. Kala natin okay nah, kala natin ayus lang, yun pala nkakasakit na. Minsan kasi ang okay ay di talaga okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a way to really turn the tables to look at something from a better perspective, I should actually try speaking this way more to someone I struggle to get along with

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You try! It feels good to be blunt sometimes. Letting them know that you don't like the way it is sometimes will fixed the problem that the two of you are facing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never again mag pauto there’s many fish in the ocean never again true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Talaga! Hinding hindi na magpapauto. Minsan kasi ung hindi natin eh may hirit pang isa ulit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmmm pano ka mag aasawa nyan πŸ€ͺ.. Mag lalaro ka Na lang ba or mag isa na lang?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Siguro mas mabuti yung wla ng hirit. Mag-aasawa kung sa piling ng taong kayang tanggapin buo mong pagkatao, pero kung hindi naman, ay ayus lang. Manatiling single.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tanggapin mo kasi muna sarili mo tska ka makakahanap ng katuwang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've got the point though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

never again talaga angginawa ko sa ex konapaulitulit na sinasabi ang sorry nowim in the right personwe haveto becommitted sa word na neveragain kapag nabigyannatin sila ng chance na wag maulit ang pag sosorry

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

This article is very sad to read. I read the post. This post is very mind blowing. I salute this writer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes we tend to understand the meaning of the statements according to what we feel at the moment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago