Don't Tell me if You Don't mean it

If you are about to tell me that you love me and you don't mean it, please stop right there because it only hurts my pride as a woman, my heart as a man, and my emotion as an individual.

If you are to tell me you want me and you don't mean it, please stop right there and fix your mind because you will just ruin my life and break my heart that I am guarding for so long.

If you are to tell me that you'll stay and you don't mean it, please stop right there and remember that life can be so cruel because you might end up crashing my world while trying to figure out if it's love or a mere fantasy.

If you are to tell me you'll wait for me and you don't mean it, please stop right there and made up your mind while it's not too late because you may end up frustrated and make me feel bad for not choosing the same path that you risked for me.

If you are to tell me that you'll be there in good times and in bad times and you don't mean it, please stop right there because you'll end up making me hopeful for things unsure.

If you are to tell me something that you can't afford to do, please be clear and choose to do the the right thing and don't tell me if you don't mean it.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of JasmineC
empty
empty
empty

Comments

In life, as in love, sometimes things happen or things that can cause a whole series of unpleasant consequences, if you don't work with conscience ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you. Also, this thing must be taken care of as fragile as it must be because you are not handling just a person but a person with a heart that is as fragile as you are.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you. Also, this thing must be taken care of as fragile as it must be because you are not handling just a person but a person with a heart that is as fragile as you are.

Feelings need tact, a lot, especially when they become of primary importance, sometimes a word less is better than one more ....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! What a big word "a word less is better than one more". I like that phrase. That means a lot. That's one of the thing we need to keep in mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true words are powerful, it can hurt or praise us. some are tactless and even saying promises but meant to be broken.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed! Words can make and break a heart, so in handling this, we need our foolish heart to understand that not all things that are pleasant are pleasant at all because some of those won't last a lifetime.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's how it is. Don't tell me you love me if you can't prove it. Why does love is always like this. It makes my heart breaks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the nature of love. Don't question it. Just understand it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. A lot of people have been hurt by these kinds of lies. They just want something at that moment and they tell lies just to get it from you and then break your heart later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, they have sweet lies and bitter truth. Their lies are spoken as if it's true but the fact is that, it's just a word with no meaning at all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you are to tell me you'll wait for me and you don't mean it, please stop right there and made up your mind while it's not too late because you may end up frustrated and make me feel bad for not choosing the same path that you risked for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you end up repeating the part of the article, I believe you like that part so much. Keep reading and be inspire.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Relationship requires seriousness hence if you are not ready don't venture in to it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great! That sounds very credible. When you are not ready do not indulged to it. But no one is ready enough for it. And, almost everyone is rushing to it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You’ll always have me, I promise.

Even if the world will go against us. You'll always have me.

Even if distance separates us. You'll always have me.

Even if we don't communicate often. You'll always have me.

And even if, my heart is partially filled with disappointment for not being with you everyday, you'll always have me.

Remember that, I love you.

( One of the kind of white lies?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, hahaha it seems that it was spoken to just hurt us along the way. How sad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes but i am not a broken. I just say what i see now a days hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe I am glad that you're not broken. Hold your breath and stay being whole, so when you see your other half, you're whole for him/her to have.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually i already see my other half. But i don't know if he's for me in the lifetime. I will wait the right time, and i will waiy God's plan :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sweet talk but a white lies... That's the reason why we fall inlove with the wrong guy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Situation is not always in our control. People keep saying things which they don't mean. And it really broke down others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,dont promise or say anything you dont mean it. This is right thing to do but sometimes they do this to protect someone or something.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, they can protect it for a little while but after a few days or so it will be revealed and the damaged made is greater than before.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ur right and the consequences are heavy to handle!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, at times you don't know how to handle it anymore. It's dragging you and consuming you all over.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just want to tell you that this article is Good. And I mean that.

Selemet and more write ups and save draft to come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really did save it? Amazing! Your welcome ng marami. I will give you the authority to share any of my writings in any social media that you want to post with, if you want to share it so others may see. I am happy for your cheering spirit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great one

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

Your article is very good but this article is very small. I think you write biggest story. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I will be writing good articles, biggest stories, and more inspiring write ups for you. Keep updated and I will post more for you to read and be inspired.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah...nice point .. people often say things that they can't do and keep to..it's just mate words from their mouths

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They jusy say it to hurt us sometimes. Sometimes we thought it's love but it's poison that suffocates us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please stop the false promises.. It hurts more and create frustation. Most of the people getting damaged by these false promises. Thank you for your harsh language. All should take some advice from your article.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Is it harsh? :) I am glad that it reaches your heart. And looking forward for the others to learn the lesson too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A lot of people fall into this kind of a trap. Do your findings before falling in love with anyone it may be because of your money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It might be, but mostly in this world they treat love as a sort of game to play. They are happy when they've gone into many relationships and forgot to realize that they are not playing with a toy but with a heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please stop right there and made up your mind while it's not too late because you may end up frustrated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the phrase needs to be spoken to someone who is idesicive and don't know which decisiom fits his/her action.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please stop right there and made up your mind while it's not too late because you may end up frustrated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will end up frustrated if you are not careful. We have to be vigilant.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this article is so beautiful. it speaks volume and i think it needs to be read by a lot of people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its like huwag mo akong pakikitaan ng motibo kong di mo naman sasaluhin.

MAganda keep doing more of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, most people in this world is "pa-fall" with no intention of holding you tight. However, the decision lies in us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago