The things I did when I'm out of topic

40 46
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

10th of July 2021

WRITING, this became my hobby already when I started to be hooked in this platform and when I started to enjoy this platform as well. Before, I don’t like writing, I really don’t have the passion for it because I thought I can’t write such long article even with just a 4-minutes reading time. But, when I badly need an income and I need to have at least a passive income by writing, I totally grabbed the opportunity and that’s why I’m here in read.cash and already earning as well. At the same time, I able to know that somehow I had talent in writing though even if I'm not sure of it's grammar but at least I could able to write a minimum of 4 minutes reading time and that's already a success for me.

Thanks to my friend @Zhyne06 who introduces me here.

(ayaw palabi ug stress gurlaloo, I know may pinagdadaanan kana naman. Remember that we cannot pleased someone even that someone is part of our bloodline. Pasagdae gurl until they realized their actions one day. Just thought of Zhynetot instead.)

So, let’s get back with my topic.

Well, I somehow loved writing now but I cannot deny also that even if I enjoy writing sometimes my brain will not function and I don't have any idea on what to write. As in, I'm totally blank. That is why, there were days that I cannot published an article. So, I'm gonna share in this article on what are the things that I did when I'm really struggling on it.

The things I did when I’m out of topic.

We all have different styles on how we can be able to write articles daily for at least one(1) article per day. We may have many topics in a day but sometimes or maybe most of times we will be out of topic as well. We may encountered the writer’s block feeling. And, as for me as what I've said sometimes I had that feeling. The feeling that I really don’t have an idea on what topic to write and sometimes my brain isn’t working at all.

  • Reading articles from other users

I do readings when I'm out of topic. I read other user's articles for me to be able to get an idea on what I will write.

In fact, I did published an article here after I read the article of @Eunoia about a good reader. With his article I able to get idea and had published also something about becoming a good reader.

Honestly, I also hate reading before and this platform change that. I now love reading articles from different users here because with that I can also gain lessons, realizations and reflections from their articles especially if about their experiences.

Therefore, I'm so thankful as well that I joined here in read.cash because aside from I earn here, I also learn. It's something like hitting two birds with one stone.

  • Browsing on Facebook

For me, this is the best thing I did when I'm out of topic.

It is because, every time I browsed my Facebook news feed I can easily get an idea of a topic. I have many articles published already that came from the idea I get on Facebook. Some are about life, love, realizations and a lot more.

When I scroll down my news feed, I always see a posts from an individual, a group and a page, also a videos from Facebook talking about motivation, inspiration and many more. With that, I could able to formulate a topic and write an article on what are my own opinion about what I saw and read on Facebook.

  • Reading quotes

When I'm out of topic, I also searched on google some quotes about life, love, hatred, motivation, inspirational quotes and etc.

I did this because if I've read and seen a quotes which I thought I can give my opinion on it, then that own opinion of mine is my solution to be able to write an article and I will share my thoughts about a certain quote that I read.

This is also very helpful for me when I don't have anything to write.

  • Thought of some experiences

When I attempted to write a full article and nothing to write, then what I did also is to reminisced or remember my past experiences about my struggles, my life of course, and whatever that experiences is.

If I already had remembered some experiences then I will also think if with that experienced of mine, will I be able to give lessons to my readers. This is also the question that comes to my mind when I wanted to share my experiences and write it here because I also don't want to write articles if I cannot able to give readers a lesson and realizations from it. Also, I wanted my readers to reflect from it as well.

So, I really assure first if the experiences I share is worth reflecting.

  • Thoughts of the day

For me to be able to write something too.

Every end of the day, I will do some reflections on what I did in the whole day then if I thought of it as a good article to write then I will surely shares here as well what I did in that certain day.

Of course, to also shares some lessons from it as well.

We had really different ways on how we can able to published at least one article per day and all of what I shared are just the common things I did and what I usually do when I experienced the feeling of the so called "writer's block".

Now, how about you? What are the things that you did for you to come up of a topic?

You can share it at the comment section and I will be glad to hear from you as well.

~the end

Happy reading!

@Janz

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

To my upvoters and sponsors, my unending thanks to all of you. Have a nice day!

Source: Google

19
$ 8.82
$ 8.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Jane
$ 0.06 from @Eunoia
+ 8
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Most of my articles so far have been from previous blogs that I have posted in other site. I used to blog before but stopped last year I think. Now I'm getting the drive again for I have read inspirational posts from others here in read. So yes, reading is beneficial for we learn from others. There is just so much to read but so little time. It's good that you have lots of resources to get ideas from. For me, I want it to be as personal as I want it to be and informative so I like writing more about places I went. I find that personal experiences are more relatable. Continue writing and improving and learning from others :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes thank you for dropping by with this article of mine. It's highly appreciated. You too... Have a great day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. Have a good one!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice! I also browse through youtube to catch some ideas. It's sometimes really hard to find a good topic that you really want to write about within the day.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes exactly super difficult to find a good topic. Hehe that's we seek topic fr different platforms

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True kay ni ba. Pero ug ako kay ug wala na gyuy mapuga , ay what i did on the day na dayon. 🤣 Sayang kaayo gud if wala gyuy ma upload anang adlawa. Murag na addict na sad ko aning read cash da. 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha sayang jud bitaw ug way ma publish sa usa ka adlaw, maka Adil man gud pen hahaha ako d I hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes this is actually a way to write something every one may not a creative but while having a topic can write after gaining knowledge about that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly 😊 And we just happy at least we have something to write at the end of the day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do the same... I just open my Instagram and find out any topic to write on 🤣🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, yeahhh we really did such things just to have a topic, at least we can able to have the topic and published an article 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nga din said na said na, at naghahanap din ako ng ibang ways para naman makaisip ulit ng topic ahaha ing ilan jan sa nabanggit mo lahat ginagawa ko yarn. Basta pag may naisip, sulat, pag wala. Ee si nyawww, ahahaha.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hahaha, oo nga nako hirap mag isip sis, parang kalaban natin yan dito hahaha, pero most of the times naman ehhh nakagawa tayo so ok lang din yung pa minsa2 nganga hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's been 7 months since I joined here and having a hard time about the topic is inevitable. We almost have the same ways of thinking a topic haha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehehe, yaahhhh really is difficult, but at least we could still able to published right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I'm out of something to write I just browse some photos in my gallery and choose one photo and write my memories of the photo. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaah wapa koka try ani meem, ahhahaha ma try nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Effective mamsh. Haha! Pero e try pod naho ning imong gisuwat. Samot na ron mga adlawa kanunay blanko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, ako din nahooked na ako sa pagsusulat hehe. For 2 months here its feels like I already embodied the real state of writer 🤣.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga feel kita hehehehe, para tayong naging professional writer dito hahaha. No wonder din na hooked na hooked ka po, kasi ang galing mong magsulat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magbasabasa rasab ko mems ug Wa koy mahunahunaan sahay Kay matug ko para ma refresh akoa utok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O, ako pud gani matug pero usahay ra hahahha mostly ug wa gajud palipas kog gabie ig ka ugma maka huna2 nako hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohm ganahan ko magsuwat2 mems ug kaadlawan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na ako kay d meem mostly buntag ug palis ko kanang murag feel naho musuwat hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahw Mao pud. Nice Jud ug kanang magsuwat tag kanang feel natu Kay mag awas2 Ang idea 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth meem, pero usahay pud nganga sad kaayo hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you. Many times we may be out of topic and we enter into the writer's block mode. The only ways we can get topics are reading other articles which I am doing. Exploring videos on YouTube, giving your own opinion on a comment which will give you an idea of what to write too. Many times, reading books and novels as this is a great place to find ideas. And to crown it all, you can browse for different prompt words online to give you an idea.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes, true... and by the way thank your the add ons as well, I will surely do also what you did hehehehe, Have a great day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawin ko to..hehehe..Isang artikol pa lang nagawa ko pero wala na akong maisip na isulat eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it can help madam hehehehe mao nay ahong buhat hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finding topic is most hard work then writing on the topic haha. I spend my whole day finding topics 😄

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo, nga hirap maghanap ng i topic kaysa magsulat na with the topic... Pero at least at the end of the day were able to write naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don’t know your language :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh I"m sorry for that. I thought you were same as my Nationality hehe I apologize. What I mean in that comment is that, You were right that it is really difficult and hard to find a topic than writing on the topic. But at least, at the end of the day were still able to write an article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, after so much struggle 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, Have a great day by the way :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako rin teh pero tambay ako sa twitter palagi e HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehe oo nga ehhh para baka nemen diba may mapulot na ma topic hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ginagawa ko rin yan.. Except sa FB.. Inabandona ko na. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami kasi ding toxic sa fb sis, heheheh pero rare na lang ako din sa fb mag browse pag walang maisulat nagbabasakaling may ma kuhang ideya hehehe at mostly meron naman based sa experienced hehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago