Mother's Pic Challenge

44 73
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

When I was browsing my Facebook account, I've some posts about a mother's challenge. It is all about sharing three pictures of a mother's baby bum, next a new born baby and recent picture of the baby.

So, for this time I wanted also to do the challenge but not posting it on Facebook but posting it here and with some memories of each pictures.

I've been sharing here as well that I'm a neophyte mother or a first time mom. So first, I'm going to share a picture of me when I was still pregnant. Actually, not only me but I had my sibling with me in the picture. For I accidentally deleted the pictures which was me alone when I was still pregnant.

So here it is. First picture on the challenge.

  • Baby bum pic

When I'm still pregnant.

It is blur because I just screenshot it from my Facebook story. But I have one that isn't blur but I'm with my siblings.

Me, with my 2 siblings

I was already a nine-month pregnant at this time and just waiting for my date of giving birth.

I remember, I and my family went to a church to attend a mass for this was Sunday. Then, before the mass started since we went to the church early we took a pictures first. I also had a picture taken with my mother at this time.

I can say, the time of my pregnancy is not stressful for I had the full support of my family especially my parents. When I got pregnant right after the graduation I know I disappointed them but I don't even hear any bad words from them, or disappointment sentiments from them. Instead, they helped me along my journey of pregnancy up until I gave birth my parents were there beside me. That's how I'm so blessed and thankful for I had an understanding parents.

One day, even them without asking. I will gave back to them their efforts towards me. That's one of my goal.

  • My New Born Son

December 16, 2020 at 12:32PM

That was the time when I already gave birth my first son.

I went in to the labor room at 10AM for my mother forced me too because she's afraid already for my son already drank his dirt inside my womb and she's afraid of what might happen to my baby. So, I went inside the labor room 10AM but gave birth at 12:32PM. That was 2hours and 30 minutes of struggle inside the labor room. Since, I was just taking a public ob-gyne. Therefore, the OB can't really took care of me immediately for she has also another patient and that time we are many pregnant who also labors that day. Maybe were 15 plus pregnant patient who gave birth that day with only one doctor. That's why, I really eased the pain I felt alone until such time that I already gave birth.

When my baby came out, he never cried, he's not moving and his skin color were violet. When I saw my baby was like that, I was so afraid for what may happen to him. Then, the doctor said that my baby needs immediate response for he wasn't moving. So, they run away to the laboratory together with my baby.

30 minutes later, the doctor came back with a good news. That time my worries disappears when the doctor said that my baby were already crying and moving. I thank God for that. I don't know what to do, what to react if in case something went wrong. I don't even know if I can still stand and continue. Just so thankful, that they were able to revived my son.

After that, I was able to get out at the labor room at 3PM together with my baby.

Then stayed at the hospital for 2 weeks since my baby still needs to finish his medications.

  • Recent picture of my Son

This was taken last Thursday.

Now, here's my son.

He was already 1 year and 10 months old. Then, 2 months more he'll be 2 years old.

I can say my son was really a fighter for he suffers a lot when he was still in my womb. In my 9month of pregnancy I fell in the hole of our septic tank with lots of bees in there. I was bitten by lots of bees when I fell at that hole. Then, during my pregnancy, every week my allergy would attacked me and my stomach was in so much pain every time I had the allergy attack. Lastly, when I gave birth to him which I shared above.

He's a fighter, for my son was able to surpassed all of it and I was so thankful for that.

Now, he's totally lively, hyperactive and healthy.

Closing Thought

It's not easy to have a baby in our womb. There were lots of complications especially in my case which was my health were at risks at the time of my pregnancy. But, we also knew everything has a purpose and I was just so glad that I able to surpassed all of it and had a healthy son who already kissed me, hugged me and smiled at me which in many ways relieves my worries and stress.


That was it everyone.

To all mommies out there, you can also try this challenge. Sharing three pictures, first your baby bum, next your new born kid and last is a recent picture of your kid.

Now, I challenge @Yzza0625 @Zhyne06 @mommykim to try this one as well. Sorry guys ✌️

Aja!

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :)Β - @Janz

Lead image source

12
$ 7.35
$ 7.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Mahirap talaga ang pagbubuntis lalo na yung mga sensitive magbuntis, pero once na nailabas muna naku sobrang sarap sa pakiramdam. Para kang naalisan ng kung ano sa tiyan,πŸ˜…tapos kapag mga malalaki naman na may yayakap at hahalik sau, ipaparamdam na hindi ka nagiisa. Sarap maging nanay πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tama mamshy, lahat ng hirap at sakit dulot ng pagbubuntis mapapawi once nakita na natin yung baby natin at nayakap sa atin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo po yan, yan talaga ang unang una na maratamdaman natin bilang nanay. Yung kapag hawak na natin sila habang nakahiga sa atin,magahawakan muna. Masasabi mo nalang ang sarap sa feeling.😊☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto unta ko muapil ani nga challenge pero kay wala man koy pic sa baby bump, pass lang ko or pwede kaha journey nalang nako sa pregnancy sa twins bahalag walay baby bump?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes pwede, I've read yours already. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww so cute.. gawa ako nitong challenge din momsh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I've read yours mamshy. At na shock ako sa 4kg plus weight ng baby mo. Normal delivery lang ba yun mamshy?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes sis normal.praise God talaga.. i thought indi ko na kakayanin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woaahhh, ako sis 3.1kg pero nako ang hirap ilabas na di ko ma imagine pag 4kg na hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay padaplin sa lng ko san, d ko karelate aai ahhaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahhahaa, asa raman ang imoha lage.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahhahaha no commnt ta dring dapita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa silence ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahhaja harsh, goodmornyt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good mornyt ate...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

unsaon man ni nga wa man koy picture nga ma klaro na akong tiyan oi kay di man ko nahan nga naa picture sauna nga dako akong tummy hahah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahhaahhaa wa sa laman mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wa gani hahaha intawon pud..naa ko mga pic nga preggy ko pero di pa klaro kay wala paman ko gi engnan bisan kinsa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahimos sa baby madam ui. Dugaya ninjo sa hospital noh pero maajo ky na okay ra jud. Slamat sa Ginoo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mao lage madam. Thankful gyud ko ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Your son looks big and cute too. You really struggled on your delivery but thank God you came out successfully and here is your son, will be celebrating another birthday soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Princess. Yeahh just thank God gor everything went well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my! Sure madam. I'll definitely accept the challenge kay wala pud koy matopic ron.haha Di jud mailhan nga 9 months na imong tiyan ana madam. Dili kaayo dako imong tiyan. Dalia ra jud sa panahon madam no? Hapit na mag-2 years old atung mga junakis.hihi

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Labaw gyud madam, 9mos na madam gamayon baya kog tiyan sauna lage, baw ngano nga dako2 man c dodong paggawas 3.1 man , basin lawom ahong matris guru

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay ka cute maamsh sa imo bibi. Murag math wizard pod ni.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat memsh, Kanindot ba anang Math wizard oyyy πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di gyud lalim magdala ug bata sa imong tiyan for 9 months. You are bringing another life. Maong amazing gyud ang mga mama gyud.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ikaw napud puhon pen 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha puhon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your child is exceptionally attractive, I wish I'm a woman, possibly I would have joined the test

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe one day you'll be a woman, just like your ate. Padung man ta anha lage

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your son is very handsome, I wish I'm a lady, maybe I would have joined the challenge

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you 😊 Hehhee maybe there's another challenge for men hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

9 months na yun? Di halata ha, ang liit masyado. Anyways, gwapogi ng baby mo eh - worth na worth ang pagdala sa kanya ss sinapupunan ng 9 months anonπŸ’™πŸ’™

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo 9mos sis, pero parang hindi ano? Siguro dahil malalim matris ko, pero malaki c baby 3.1 ko yan nilabas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God na okay ra si baby. Karun buyag na gayud dako na siya ate. Kadali ra gayud sa panahon mag 2 years old na.πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mao lage sel, c aw na kaayo. Magukod nami intawon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang malaking bulas si baby mo sis.. Magto two palang pero parang malaki na sa pic mo..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, mana sa tatay niya hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala...bless him sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahirapan din ako sa panganganak ko..2 days din akong nag labor bago ko nailabas anak ko pero worth it naman ung sakit kc healthy siya

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's what matters most sis. Bahala na basta healthy lang talaga baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago