Small Yet Big

48 106
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

April 2, 2022

We have this adage that says, "Be grateful for small things, big things, and everything in between. Count your blessings, not your problems," by Mande Hale.

The end of the month means another blessing, both in life, and financial aspect. Another month we survived the trials our lives threw at us. Another opportunity to live and be ready for upcoming challenges again. And at the end of the month in this digital world, we got another blessing that has been added to our pockets, blessings to be grateful for regardless of the amount.

While checking my SmartBCH investments, the month of March was an unlucky month for SmartBCH tokens. Most tokens rather dropped their prices, thus, not a good time for trading. The only $CATS I bought this month remain still in my wallet as its price goes up just a little and goes lower below my buying price more often. At the end of the month, I got no profit in crypto trading but will be waiting for the perfect time.

Despite having no profit in trading, I'm still lucky with SmartBCH for giving me passive income while allowing my tokens to sleep on different DEXs. Profits may not be as big as previous months, but then again, profit is profit regardless of its amount.

Looking at my SmartBCH portfolio, DEXs like BenSwap and BlockNG have the biggest share this month, followed by BCHPad, Tropical Finance, and Celery. Meanwhile, other profits from other DEXs remained unharvested as corresponding tokens dropped their prices. So I better harvest them all at the due time to save gas fees.

DeFi platforms outside SmartBCH like PancakeSwap and Cub Finance added small profits to my portfolio, along with the little PolyCub tokens I got from the airdrop. Some claimed PolyCub was then staked on its platform to accumulate more rewards. Nexo is also among those DeFi platforms that give me a small passive income each month. Profits from these platforms may be small in number, but then they will grow over time.

Meanwhile, Pegaxy decreased its price but the amount of profit I got this March was still a decent one worth more than a hundred dollars. However, the profits were used to buy zero-breed pega and some were used to breed two legacies. So the unclaimed profits are the remaining ones in my wallet that I am saving for the next breeding. The new update is kind've stressing as our pegaxies got lower win rates. Yet, we are hoping that this is just in the beginning and better performance will come in the next few weeks.

The biggest share of my portfolio this March came from blogging, of course, read.cash and noise.cash are one of the main sources of it. I didn't expect to acquire a full BCH from these two platforms as some were used for tipping and renewing sponsorship, and some articles got lower upvotes compared to before. But luckily, a full BCH was still added to my portfolio at the end of the month.

Moreover, my blogging journey on Hive continues and I didn't expect to get higher rewards this time. And based on my Hive stats, I had a huge account growth in the past 30 days. This only shows that I became more active on this platform compared to the previous months.

So in my March Portfolio, Blogging got the highest spot with 70.7% followed by Pegaxy with 16.7%. The SmartBCH gave me 10.9% profit, while BSC and Nexo got 1.4% and 0.30% respectively.

These rewards may be small for others, yet they are huge for me, and those small profits will become big over time. Some harvested tokens like EBEN, LAW, BPAD, and DAIQUIRI were staked to accrue more rewards. It's better than letting them sleep in my wallet. Besides, it isn't a great time yet to trade, maybe soon. But for now, I'll let them work while resting on different DEXs.

Thanks for reading.

Follow me on:

read.cash •noise.cash •HIVE •Publish0xTorum •Twitter

42
$ 15.78
$ 14.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.10 from @azel
+ 35
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hala ang galing growing na Hive Account mo .. repost ka lang din ba doon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Jane ikaw na!! Paano mo ba napagsasabay Yan lahat? Parang gusto ko din matutunan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations. You deserved it. I'm always so amazed at how active you've been on all these platforms. Good luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am often to read "Hive" in some articles. Is it like a blogging platform din po ba like read? I will visit it soon and familiarize myself.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang taas ng improvement sa Hive. Congrats!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha. Sobra

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some big things start from small beginnings hehe. Congrats sis, your portfolio is still looking fab despite the slow market :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi nga nila na yung kaunti, dadami din yan lalo na kapag sinisave. Pero honestly ate nakaka bilib yung sipag at tiyaga mo, lalo na on how you manage your time. Hindi lang sa crypto at virtual world tas pati narin real life mo ate. Sanaol haha, nakaka inspired 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Best wishes for you dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oks talaga kahit paonti-onti may pumapasok kesa wala like sakin sobrang inactive sa lahat kaya bokya talaga 🥲

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe. Kya nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all kaya lahat. Hands up talaga ako sayo Madam. Many more earnings to come. Pagpalain ka pa ni Lord at napakasipag mo. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep going. More productive months yet to come

Well I'm broke everywhere so grinding is the only hope.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

i wonder how you can be very active on hive and also be active here on read as well as having time to play pegaxy. i noticed that a lot of users that became active on hive have reduced the time they spend on this platform

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I have 2 hands, the left and right 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂 you're very funny Ate Jane

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba din talaga time management mo madam kaya kita naman sa earnings mo ....congrats madam...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, very much agree that we have to be thankful in all things small or big, they are still a blessings.

I can't relate or understand much about cryptos except bch because that is the only thing i know. You are really good in cryptos, is that the right term?

I am thankful to this platform as well as on noise because i can learn about cryptos.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Still great profit ate. Yesterday, i decided to claim the Candy on benswap after reading your article. From there i checked my wallet balance and saw $60 worth hype token here, i never bought any and i can't remember any giveaway i participated in.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hype?let me check mine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Small yet big, we are still grateful for what we could accumulate in the past month. We need to keep celebrating little wins while the bigger ones shows up.

I also noticed you were really active on Hive too. I hope you will be more active this month. I wish us a great ride.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you.. only if I have time to interact 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba pa din, kasi naka-1 BCH ka pa din. Congrats! Nakakahanga talaga pano mo napapagsabay sabay lahat yan, habang ako hirap na hirap pa sa isa minsan. 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tiyaga lng haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Appreciating little wins motivates you for bigger ones, times like this are expected but I still see a win for you.

March is gone, nothing from behind can be changed so let's hope for a better APRIL in the BCH ecosystem .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Let's hope for that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi talaga sipag nito ee ang daming pinagkakaabalahan 😍🤩.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

D naman jaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always enjoy your contents. I'm sure you'll get even more higher rewards on your journey with Hive. I hope to be more like you too. :-) Wishing you a blessed and happy month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha mine was 0.36 noise and read cash but perfectly fine with me. It was only me to be blame, panay rest ko eh, Still thankful pa din sa earnings, already big for me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Not bad rin. Malaki na yun hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehw oo sis, satisfy naman ako sa income ko based on my performance here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Profit is profit either it's less or more, but you gained a good profit congratulations to you and best of luck for the month of April.💚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis can I ask about sa Hive, need ba na original yung ipopost dun or okay lang kahit repost from read.cash?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Keep being active you will be one of the big creators on HIVE just like here

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha. I don't think so.. It's a place with a lot of great content creators

$ 0.00
2 years ago

one day you will become to all the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those rewards are huge for me too sis. Congrats and well done as always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These rewards is not small ma'am. It's good enough amount I think and this profit will be more bigger at any time.Btw Congrats dear ma'am.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow! I’m really amazed how you can manage to earn that large amount for the month of March. I think I need to grind more too haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa hive lahat ng articles mo dun mga reposted lang din ba? O original yung iba?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Repost.. Iba entry sa prompt

$ 0.00
2 years ago