Random Photographs 1.0(My neighborhood)

Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

This morning, I posted my Sky Photography which you can find here https://read.cash/@Jane/sky-photography-my-morning-view-b5ab0e81.

As mentioned there, I'll have some walk outside since it's a bright and sunny day after a week of rainfalls.

So let's take a look at our neighborhood and see some high-rise buildings.

This building is just next to ours. I wanted to take a photo of that tree, but I decided to include that high-rise building.

Moving on...

On my way, I saw this tree with beautiful flowers. Aren't they beautiful?

This day is indeed bright as it gives vibrant and lively colors to flowers and trees.

On the corner is this fancy new building.

Someday I'll gonna live in this kind of residency and will own a much prettier car 😁😁. In my dreams 😂😂.

Another high-rise pretty and expensive flats here.

I wonder how expensive living in that building 🤔, knowing Hong Kong as one of the most expensive living in the world.

I'm almost near to my destination.

If there are pretty buildings here, old ones also exist.

This city is actually an old city, but now they are starting to turn it into a modern one. Can you see those old buildings? Behind is another expensive high-rise building.

Another new and expensive building here.

As you can see, it's left and right buildings are old ones.

And at the alley I saw an old man selling flowers.

They're pretty right? I hope I can buy one, but I can't put this at home.

Moving on.

I'm almost there. That's my last stop, that KCP mall.

After walking for few minutes, here we go.

Taddaa!!! Social distancing inside this orange restaurant is implemented. I call it orange restaurant, I think you know the reason why 😅.

That's all folks. Hope you like it.

If the bright weather will continue tomorrow, I'll gonna tour to "Little Thailand" just inside this city. So stay tuned.

For those who haven't read my photography articles yet, I'll give you some 👇👇

https://read.cash/@Jane/food-photography-10-random-hong-kong-recipes-a9180910

https://read.cash/@Jane/travel-photography-10-temples-33068ad5

https://read.cash/@Jane/travel-photography-11-venice-grand-canal-at-mckinley-hills-d3e6b722

https://read.cash/@Jane/food-photography-11-no-baked-eggless-gluten-and-lactose-free-healthy-oats-recipes-82ebdd5c

Thanks for reading!!!

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

It's like makati there ;;w;;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup... I think BGC and Makati are the cities I like the most there in Mla

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same same, it's always clean there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And pretty buildings..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes but horrible traffic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As always... it will never change

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice capture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a little jealous. Your neighberhood seems to be very beautiful as i can tell from those pictures!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U still prefer to live on a countryside... more fresh air and more closed to nature...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As someone who lives in a crowded city i agree with that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As someone who lives in countryside, I missed it much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well after all, home sweet home i guess haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really beautiful. Where are you from and what is the name of this place???? It's just awasome pictures dear. Beautifully captured by you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm here in hong kong.. you're nice commenting on my articles..haha..thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful, interesting, fantastic photos.Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excelente

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago