30-Day Challenge Accepted Et Al

45 126
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

April 21, 2022

It's not just in the real world we are encountering challenges, but also in this blogging world, isn't it? Probably the most exciting and fun kind of challenge we ever encounter and the easiest way to unblock writer's block. Aside from it, the given prompts are great brain stimulators and boost our thinking skills. So if you can't think of a certain topic to write about, use prompts, and your mind will be activated, especially if prompts are interesting and have a lot of ways to connect to our daily lives.

Recently, I became more interested in accepting challenges on both platforms, readcash, and Hive where I devoted my spare time to writing. You probably have read my articles using prompts and accepted writing challenges here on readcash. Prompts and random word generator sites are truly day-saver.

Just the other day, I came across a post on Hive about 30 Day Challenge By DBuzz. I first read about DBuzz on Hive and became interested in it when @Yen and @Laurenceuuu made posts on this platform. Upon checking the platform, the first thing I noticed was it's similarity to Twitter and noise. cash. Thus, it's a micro-blogging platform where we could post short posts easily, and so I dived into it.

D.Buzz was created on the Hive blockchain and a censorship-resistant microblogging platform that allows us to share our thoughts in 280 characters or less. Posting images, clipart, and gifs are also allowed here.

The 30 Day Challenge is interesting, and if you want to know more about this, just click the given link here.

But first, you have to register on DBuzz using your Hive signer account. If you don't have one, you can use this link, click here.

The 30-day challenge started on the 18th of April and so I already have posted entries for the first four days. The first week is about knowing yourself. It's about interesting facts about you, your workspace, something you enjoy, the last trip you went on, something about an event you’re looking forward to, and something you find funny.

1st day, click the image to see the post

The second-day prompt is interesting and I might make an article about this.

2nd day, click the image to see the post

The second week is about making friends. A post about an author you like, a community you enjoy, a challenge to a new friend to the 30-day challenge, sharing somebody else’s content, a throwback photo of you, a post about a seasonal cheer and tag a friend, and a gratitude post of something or someone you're grateful for.

The third and fourth weeks are about random things. Then the last three days are about the 30-day challenge. The thing you discovered while taking this challenge, one of the biggest challenges you had while taking this challenge, and of course, the last post about completing the challenge.

So that's all! The 30 Day Challenge by @dbuzz. You can participate if you find it interesting. Don't forget to tag dbuzz and put the hashtag #dbuzz30.


Speaking of challenges, the crypto market has been pretty challenging recently, especially in SmartBCH. Seeing tokens I invested in dropping is heartbreaking. Some of them even dropped to more than 50% from their ATH, losing some of my investment as well.

My goal in crypto is to accumulate more valuable tokens and sell them at the right time. But it seems to be useless as I couldn't track my assets due to busyness and prices are already down before I even check on them. The previous year has been fruitful for me, and this year is probably a challenging one as I had a lot of losses in my investment. But still hoping for these projects where I invested to recover someday.

I already declared Pegaxy as regret in investment, from excitement to disappointment and I don't want to add more. At least, there is $JOY that is giving me JOY. I don't need to worry about this anymore as the initial investment has already been recouped. I'm hoping for more pumps to accumulate more profits, and wishing for a deeper dump later so I could buy back some tokens.

Probably, investors in SmartBCH are shifting from one project to another where they could get more profit. While checking the Marketcap.cash, it seems like some have pulled their investment out from a certain project and put them on a trending project like $JOY. That's how investors work just like in crypto farming where crypto farmers are looking for farms with higher APRs.

So if you don't want to be left behind, just go along with the trend, cautiously of course!

Thanks for dropping by.

Follow me on:

read.cash •noise.cash •HIVE •Publish0xTorum •Twitter

36
$ 11.93
$ 10.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 26
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I feel pleased to be able to drop a comment at your article . The most challenging thing which am also facing to goes along with the crypto market in the other hand I have converted my smartBCH to different tokens which I don't have time to check what on with the investment I hope I will be able to correct that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngl it's never a surprise to me that you will achieved this hehe you are such a productive one and the level of consistency is to the max hehez galing talaga. 🙌✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whaoo, I followed everything up, I would have love to join the challenge, but I think it late already, but I love everything you do, even on my group chat now, all people talk about is $JOY and how there NFT are so high, I didn't buy any so I still don't know much about it..well I've started my journey on the smartBCH and I know with time.. I would do well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think you can start anytime

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

The 30 day challenge reminds me of my starting day on Hive. It was easy coming up with post daily then, not until I stumbled on a challenge for 30 days with different prompt topics. I really enjoyed writing them and it was fun. It helped me avoid writer's block and it was easy writing on them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My first 30 days on hive weren't fun 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So finally it proved that Jane has infinity level of consistency. As expected from most views, subscribers abd more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Short posts lng namn jan. Pranf Twitter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ung Appics at Torum ko di ko na nacheck ano na nangyari dun...pero check ko pa din to pero need ko pa gumawa nang hive acct

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Torum ko dn wala na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Errr, ... I think I came across this challenge, but I overlooked it because of my schedule, well I will try to participate because I just finished my exam today so my schedule will be less ☺. I believe there will be more time for me, at least this will also help me to boost my writing skill. It's an interesting challenge with the way you explained yours.

I know that the majority of people invested on SmartBCH, but the way the massive drop is so alarming, though im not surprise, $JOY is now on board , Nd I believe I hope there's much to benefit from it....joy cometh in the morning ☺

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Really alarming and I've lost some of my investments

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That prompt by dbuzz looks interesting and is likely going to be fun for people that enjoy challenges such as these, I tend to shy away from something like that 😆

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha. You should try. Btw, are you on hive too?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I am, but I am not active there for now. I have a lot on my plate 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have seen some 30 days challenge sa Tiktok yet I found it difficult hahha, there are some that I am not interested so di ko nalang sinubukan:D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good luck in the challenge and keep us posted about your progress. 26 days to go

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah. Still counting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang gusto ko din hehe. Macheck nga. Un Appics ko di ko na mavisit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako wala nyan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayang kaya mo yan sis magaling ka naman mag sulat eh,good luck sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Posting lng yan 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The fact that investors are pulling money from one project to another one sBCH one of the reasons sBCH projects are shortlived and loss their value quickly

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Goodluck sa challenge sis, sana mafulfill mo yung goal.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think most of us are facing the same sentiments of Crypto which you are facing, some coins and tokens gave me nice profit and some dumped me, some scammed also. But with that now I at least know where to invest and how much to invest in new projects. And yeah Today I got positive energy, hihi!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oohh another earning platform, dapat po may hive acc ka muna?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup. Pwd nmn mag sign up agad dun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah I had read Monica article a few days ago too.. 30 days challenge? I know you can, hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Posting lng nmn madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hive is a very interesting and beautiful community. I'd like to participate in these challenges too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good luck to you in this challenge :)) you are a tough competitor to beat

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's not really a competition .just for fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda sana yang 30 day challenge kaso pinangungunahan ako lagi ng katamaran madams haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha. Every morning yun ipost haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is the first hearing about the community, I would check it out. I hope it isn't to late to be part of the challenge.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's just a small community.. Posting like Twitter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You must join in HivePH Discord and interact with other Filipinos. Occasionally, they are doing a webinar where everyone can participate, I learned a lot on my first webinar with them. @tpkidkai knows well about the community😄

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks..check ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha thanks for the mention @laurenceuuu yep if it is Hive you can simply tap the group or even mention me in the discord @jane we have quite a ton of diverse folks out there that can help you out.

Just hang out with us and get to know us too!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh you are here. Thank you 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha yes I am. Though I only spend like a very few minutes / hours here yes I am here too. Spreading my wings to different platforms.

$ 0.00
1 year ago