Things that I Bought Online

7 29
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago

Greetings

Good day everyone how your day? I hope you have a nice and wonderful day. Today I am thinking to write a topic that I comes to my mind this afternoon but for some reasons I can't start or think what to write about now. I am full of ideas this afternoon but the time that I am about to write my brain becomes blank 🤣. That's why I thought that I will just show you guys the things that I bought last Feb. 28 and March 3 from Online shopping app called Shopee.

February 28 ( Payday Sale)

School supplies

Its the first one I've ordered last February 28. I know that I already explained about this in one of my article a few days ago and the reason why I bought this things you can read the article here: The Importance of Labeling and Organizing . (My Noise Post about it.)

Breylee Facial Mask

I only ordered 2 parcel that day the School supplies and this facial Mask. I just received it today ( March 13) and to be honest I just bought it because its in the flash sale and it's only 9 pesos plus free shipping. I know I don't really need it but it is just so big discount and I use breylee products in my face before and those products is amazing it works in my face really well. ( My Noise Post about it )

March 3 ( 3.3 Sale)

Dishwashing Paste and Shampoo

This is my first order last 3.3 sale it's item for the house. I bought 4 dishwashing Paste from Online because it is so much cheaper to buy things online than buying everyday essentials from sari sari store. The 2 paste only cost 120 pesos( 2.4 dollars) that's why when I bought 4 of those I only pay for 240 pesos ( 4.8 dollars). This much of dishwashing Paste will last around 3-4 months in us that's why I bought this. But I am the one who will pay for it because it's for the house my father is the one who will pay for it. We already agreed that every month we will just shop online for the daily essentials. ( My Noise Post about it).

Car Cover

This order is also for me it's for my uncle that asked me to buy it for him online because apparently it is much cheaper here than the that being sell in the store. I am quite scared to buy this because I am scared if this parcel damaged what I am gonna do but the product came as fine and good. Actually I saved a lot from this product because I got to reduce it's shipping fee and there's also an off voucher. It's supposed to reach around 780 or 800+ ( 15.6 - 16 dollars) with shipping fee and voucher but I managed to make it 680 pesos ( 13.6 dollars). But the money I asked in my uncle was 700 pesos ( 14 dollars). I just asked him 700 than 780 pesos because I don't know I feel bad if I asked for the original price especially I managed to make it down. ( My noise post about this)

Bar soap and cup noodles

In this order I am just supposed to buy soap for bathing but I also came across this cup noodles that I am always seeing in the advertisements that's why I give it a try. I pay for the noodles while father is the one who paid for the bar soap. I haven't tried to eat the noodles maybe in a few days when I am in the mood to eat it. (My noise post about it)

That's all of the things that I bought last sales in the shopping app. Actually there's also one more but I am planning to make an article about that one that's why I will make a separate article about it next time. I also don't post about this delivery in my noise account because I am scared that my aunt might see it and spoil it to the person we are trying to give it.


All the photos used and the Lead image used was taken my me and the screenshots of my transaction orders from the app.


Author's Note:

Thank you for reading this article. This article might be too late already but I waited for all the parcel to be delivered first before I make a post about it. I also want to take for my sponsors and subcribers that always read and support my articles thank you😊.

Sponsors of JanPat0204
empty
empty
empty

Recent Articles:

✓ Exhausting and Tiring Week

✓ Importance of Labeling and Organizing

✓ Is Covid already gone?

✓ One inch talk or 10 feet tall?

✓ Chocolates in March

✓ My First Month in Read

✓ Never Doing it Again

--

Date Published: March 13 2022

6
$ 1.89
$ 1.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 3
Sponsors of JanPat0204
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago

Comments

Online shopping makes thing easy but if i were you than will choose to go offline we don't know about quality of products but things you order are easy to find both offline or online.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You purchase are specifically essential, that we do use every day. I also love to shop online than in grocery as sometimes we can save a lot, not just in terms of money but also with our time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah most of time I ordered something that will be used here in the house because this everyday is easily accessible to the sari sari store nearby but I prefer to buy it from groceries shop because we can save a lot. Plus you can also get some good deals and voucher

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend, you have made very good purchases. Shopping online these days has made it much easier for us to go to different stores.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah we can also saved more by using some discount vouchers and cashback vouchers plus there is also free shipping sometimes it can also help us save gas especially the price of gas this days is too high.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee dami ding nabudol sayo UwU. Magkano pala yong Safeguard na yun? Yung x3? Saang shop yan?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa shopee supermarket po. 169 pesos sya medyo pricy para sa sabon pero mas nakakatipid po kami dito kasi malalaki na tapos naabot pa siya ng 4-6 weeks samin

$ 0.00
2 years ago