Exhausting and Tiring Week

4 20
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago
Topics: Exhausted, Humans, Tired

Good day everyone here at Read. cash I've been telling to my previous articles that I am always tired and exhausted everyday in the evening that's why I want to share what I've been doing these past few days and how did my day go this Saturday.

My father and I have been working on some stuffs in my grandfather's house because we are moving a lot stuffs and things there and fixing some things that we need to do. I am always go there after my classes or everytime that I am free and since my father also have work to do we pretty much do most of the things that I can't do like for the wiring and drilling some stuff the things that I mostly do is to moved and a lot heavy stuffs from place to place since my grandfather is already old he can't weigh up heavy things that's why I am the one who are doing these. I am really tired every day because I've pretty tired after classes then I am doing this but that's alright I just treat like my personal workout that's why I don't really complain about it even though I got pretty exhausted everyday.

My week

Aside from those things that I am doing every after class I am also got exhausted and so so stressed about my school stuffs this week. I know that I am not supposed to be this stress about my school work especially I know that the following weeks will be much more stressful especially for our research and a lot test & activities. But I don't know I am get really tired these week because I don't feel like studying and they are giving a lot of things that I need to passed. Plus I got really stressed about my subjects because my account for school seems to have a problem because I can't join to all of my zoom classes plus there's always an eror showing up. I tried to message my teachers in those particular subjects but I don't even get seen or replied. I know that they might be not opening that account or so that's why I also tried to email them but none of them respond.

I am really stressed because I am missing classes and they keep posting activities but I don't know what to do with those. I just noticed that I can't really contact most of them when about this matters but they are replying or messaging us when it's about the due date of our tuition or stuffs. I don't mean to say things like this to them but I noticed that most of them is like that ever since I studied here at this school when I was grade 11. I am just frustrated about asking them because most if the time I can't get a reply or just a seen from them. I am waiting for days but they didn't even seen my message in different ways like my message for them in group, personal in LMS or even in email.

I got a quite impatient already because I messaged that teacher last Monday morning but until Wednesday afternoon I got no seen, reply or anything. That's why I tried to put a help in the fresh desk in our school account that will go directly to the office of our school. We are told to only use it when it is really needed but today it is really needed I waited for days to have an answer but I got no response that's why I submit a request in fresh desk already and to my surprise one of myproblem is fixed already.

I also wanted to submit another request in the fresh desk last Friday about in different subject but I about I will try to wait more because I know that it can wait a little but I also message this teacher last Tuesday but I got no seen or respond also but will wait more.

Author's Note:

I am got really tired,busy, and stressed this week that's why I am really active in my read and noise account I want to be more active but I just really can't because of this things happening and I am doing this week. I just didn't expect to have a lot of things to do this week and stressed to face this week but I am alright I am still alivešŸ¤£. Stepping aside from those tiring and negative week I have, thank you for reading this article and I didn't hope that you've had a nice week and please be safe and always be healthy.

Lead image is from Unsplash

Recent Articles:

Importance of Labeling and Organizing

Is Covid already gone?

One inch talk or 10 feet tall?

Chocolates in March

My First Month in Read

Never Doing it Again

--

3
$ 0.28
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ellen-he
Sponsors of JanPat0204
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago
Topics: Exhausted, Humans, Tired

Comments

The week has been generally stressful for everyone.. it's really annoying that life will always be stressful. I need a break.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup this week is really stressful for a lot people that's why we need to have a little break because stressful things will come again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, life is beautiful with its hardships. I hope all your problems will be solved soon. You are a very good boy who helps your father and grandfather.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. I also do hope so I get so stressed messaging and it's kinda frustrating to wait for the answers to inquiries in days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago