Rating My March Accomplishments

0 15
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago

Good day everyone since it's the end of the month and I am seeing a lot of users have been posting about their achievements and goals they want for the next following month that's why I decided to make a something similar to it. I decided to rate my achievements and things that I managed to do or done this month in the reference from my goals that I set in the first day of the month this March.

I will rate myself depending on how much I think I managed to do or achieve the things that in the goals that I set on myself from this article ( Gearing Up For This Month). I will rate myself 0 -10 depending on how much I think I managed to do it depending on the goal that I set I will be honest on rating myself because I I don't want to fool myself or anyone πŸ˜‚ and I will put some explanation about it so Let's start😁.

Rating Myself

Goals for Myself

EAT LESS (-100/10) - I rate it a negative 100 over 10 because I know that I still fail to eat less and be on the diet this month. I really want to go through diet but I can't resist the temptation of the foods πŸ˜‚. I feel like the foods is calling me and I know for myself that it would be one of the hardest things to do because I love foods so much.

CUT DOWN JUNK FOODS ( 2/10)- Well for this month even though I still eat some instant noodles but I am quite proud to say that I really lessen it than before. I know that I still fail from cutting it down but I am alright with myself. I will try to lessen it more the next following months.

EXERCISE (4/10) - In this category I might say that I still failed to do it because I managed to exercise for a little bit for every week but it was not regular and I don't think some of those even can be called a proper exercise because I always also do it before. I just do want to over exercise myself again because I also experience this month being sick because of some heavy and improper exercise that I do.

SKINCARE ( 2/10) - For this one I know that I still failed to achieve this because there is still nights and days where I can do my simple skincare but I am too lazy time do it.

SLEEP PROPERLY (0/10)- I can say that in this category I can't blame all to myself because most of the time that's why I get to sleep so late or didn't even managed to get a better sleep is because of the school works and things that I need to pass. I always even sleep on past 1 or 2 am in finishing the activities.

Goals For My Studies

ALWAYS ON TIME (7/10) - I would rate myself 7 in myself on always being on time because I think I try my best to be always on time in the classes in this month. Well there are times that I am late for a few minutes but most of the teacher is also late in that class. I also have times that I am late but I do think those times have a valid reason why I am being late and just because I am feeling lazy.

REVIEW MY NOTES (2/10) - In this one I can't also blame myself because I have no time to review and rewrite those notes I take because I have a lot of things to do like activities and some personal responsibilities. And I would be honest that I am not been also taking notes in my other subjects because I am tired or being really lazy that's why my phone and the tablet is full of the screenshots of lessons again.

More Active (-10/10) - Yeah a negative rate again because I know to myself the my being scared of speaking in class got even worse than before. I even got more anxious in even chatting the answers even though I know it. Well I just hope that I will overcome this because I know that if I continue this thing it will greatly affects my life later.

Goals For Noise and Read

TO TRACK MY EARNINGS ( 10/10) - Well for this one it is one of the easiest thing from my list because I can see it from the wallet. Even though I wasn't active that much but I can say that this month was the month where I earn so much than before. Well it can't be compared to others because they might think that it is just too simple for them to achieve but I am pretty proud with my achievements this month in terms of earnings because I feel like it's one of my biggest earnings since I joined Noise last year.

ACTIVE AND INTERACT MORE ( 5/10) - I must say that I tried to be active and interact more here at read and noise but I just really can't do it in the past following days and weeks because I am always busy. But if I am not that busy I will try to be more active.

TO WRITE 20+ ARTICLES ( 8/10) - Well to be honest I managed to write more 20 since from the article where I set my goal until into this article. I managed to publish 26 articles including this but I just rate it 8 over 10 because I am wasn't satisfied by all of the article that I published. That's why I understand that some of those perform well and some didn't but that's alright I will just try to improve this again.

TO READ MORE ( 6/10)- In this goal I must say that I managed to read more articles when I am not busy but this following days and weeks I wasn't able to do that. That's why I will just try to catch up all the reading when I am not busy. To be honest I still have some unread article from last week in my notifications but I will read it that's why if you ever see me comment or do something in your previous articles I might be catching up that time. Because all the article that I read this following days and week is just based in what is in the top I don't really choose it that's why I you see not commenting in your articles that I am doing before maybe I just don't click it but I will try to read all of it when I am not so busy.

Lead image is from Mr. Brett Jordan in Unsplash.

Author's Note:

Thank you for reading this article. I also just want to say thank you to all of the random and always readers of my articles this March Thank you for all of you .

RECENT ARTICLES

βˆ† Globe Reward Points and Rejected Research

βˆ† Cancelled Plans

βˆ† Present but Absent

βˆ† Distracting Noises

βˆ† Spicy Cup Noodles Gone wrong!!;

βˆ† Solo Presentation

--

3
$ 0.75
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jerrysavage00
Sponsors of JanPat0204
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago

Comments