@Jade activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First Day Serie A 2020-21
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1200+ points!!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Journey inside disease(Diabetes Mellitus-1)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This Foods prevent Cancer
3 years ago: published the article
Waves
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dance with my Father (version of Celine Dion)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dividend Portfolio Update #7: Steady Gains
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have you noticed?
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Remember The Days You Were My Soul"
Aww.. Very painful poem.. write more
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Remember The Days You Were My Soul