Who Am I?

45 54
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Thoughts, Love

Knowing ourselves is important. It's a key for the self awareness. To know where we walk in life. What are the decisions we must decide. To know what are the things we must improve and develop.

This is for 11th time! I want to know myself better. ☺️ You want also?

Come on! Let's start with this!

________________________

Here the questions and answers:

β€’ What am I good at?

Image Source: Unsplash

"In my previous article, I'm good regarding an art activities like designs, drawings and paintings. I love cooking too, don't think it's like a chef but I know some of it I'm good at it.😁 I love cooking different viand. I'm good also giving advices especially to my friends about their life worries. They chatted me immediately for some advices. Regarding also arranging of things in house especially at living room and bedrooms I'm confident I'm good with this also."☺️

β€’ What makes me tired?

"I'm tired about my illness. For now I have UTI. πŸ˜” Back few days, I have a headache and body pains then now a new again. I took another medicine now. I hope it will be going better. Honestly I'm not in the mood right now because of this but I want to fight it and be stronger even I'm tired with this."

β€’ What is the most important thing in my life?

"The most important thing in my life is having a good health. Wherever we go in this world, health is really essential for us. How we achieve our goals if we have an illness and diseases. It's the main function why we walk in life, a healthy body. We need to take care of ourselves and be aware of the causes of any kind of body pains. Health is a key for us. Health is wealth!"

β€’ Who are the most important people in my life?

"No other than first is my family! They are important in my life. No one can replace them. They are the reason why I'm here in this world and they are my happiness in life. That's why I'm really sad mostly of the time because it's my first time to be far away from them and it's almost 2 years now. πŸ˜” I want to travel home but I don't have a choice. I'm always praying to them.πŸ™ Second is my relatives. The one who protect and help me during difficulties especially my aunt's. Last is my partner. He always there for me to guide and help me to all life worries, like now I have an illness. He always there taking care of me. He always there also supporting me my goals in life."❀️

β€’ How much sleep do I need?

Image Source: Unsplash

"I need 9 or 10 hours! I need this! I'm sad because I sleep mostly 5 hours.πŸ˜” I think I have an insomnia because even how many times I try to sleep nothing happens. I have a difficulty regarding sleep hours always.πŸ˜” Sometimes my head and eyes are really hurts but still I can't sleep. I don't know why I am like this. I hope I will achieve the 9 hours!"πŸ™

β€’ What relaxes me?

"If I have a life worries, music can relax me. It's makes me an eagerness and motivated that's why I love music. It can make me to neglect all the negativities in life especially those worship and lively songs. Sometimes to unwind it helps me a lot and give me a relaxation also to have a peace of mind. The other one is advice from the others. It helps me to relax and I love listening advices from the other people. The last one is a peaceful place or surroundings, it gives me a lot of self relaxation."❀️

β€’ What makes me sad?

Image Source: Unsplash

"There are a lot of things makes me sad. Regarding about my illness, it's really painful which turn me into a sadness. A complications for everything. Sometimes when I'm alone, I'm sad because I want somebody to talk. To be far away also from my family. Someone lying to me, it makes me sad too."πŸ˜”

β€’ What makes me happy?

"It makes me happy when I'm seeing my family in a good health because that's the most important to me especially now this pandemic, we are facing this virus and a new delta variant and to the people who are special to me also. That's why I'm always monitoring them, I always do a video call for them. It makes me happy also if one of my goals in life is already achieve. It's the best day for me!"

Image Source: Unsplash

"The simple are quiet simple and interesting. You should answer with all you heart. You will know and realize what are the things you want for in life. The important things you have. What will be the prioritize. What are the things you need to have an attention for improvement. It's a big help to ourselves.

Come on! Let's do this!

After I read the article of @dziefem which entitled "Are you good at Pretending?" I got interested to answer the questions also.

If you want to join, just kindly click this link https://advice.theshineapp.com/articles/ask-yourself-these-20-questions-to-improve-your-self-awareness/

________________________

Thank you. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20πŸ’œ

16
$ 8.92
$ 8.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
+ 12
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Thoughts, Love

Comments

inom ng maraming tubig po mahirap magkasakit ng uti..

Tapos may insomia ka din pala ako din pero ginagawa ko nakikinig ako sa mga podcast pag natutulog ako kung walang podcast kung saan saan nalang napupunta yung isip ko..Mostly negative po yung pumapasok sa isip ko kaya nakikinig ako sa posdcast mostly vible stories..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis.. umiinom ako lagi. Thank you so much. May insomnia nga ako siguro gabi2 nalang di makatulog. Makikinig nadin ako. Thank you so much sis..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tubig lang talaga gamot sa UTI. Normal people drinks 1-2 liters per day, if may kidney problem na u need 3 liters or more kya go for water therapy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much po maam. Lagi po ako umiinom ng tubig. Susundin ko po yung sinabi nyo po. God bless po ma'am.πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all talented sa art activities, Ramona! About UTI mo, inom ka maraming tubig. Hirap niyan. Be healthy! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Thank you so much dzi.. Sobrang sakit nga nahihirapan ako..πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agapan na bago lumala pa nang lumalam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap Kapag may UTI mare masakit sa balakang tapos hindi ka makagalaw masyado .. Inom ka lang lagi ng Buko isa din sa nakakapah patanggal sa UTI 😊 ingat ka palagi ahh.. GodBless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga mare sobrang hirap matulog..πŸ˜” oo mare yan din sabi ng iba. Thank you so much mare. Ingat ka din lagi. God bless you too..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, health is wealth for everyone. Insomnia attack maybe because of overthinking. Gaya kasi ako 4 to 5 hours lang ang sleep. Gising sa gabi tulog sa umagaπŸ€¦β€β™€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo Maryel ganyan din ako. Kaya inaantok ako pag umaga...kulang sa tulog. Ingat ka lge always. God bless po..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingats ka din😊 God bless you tooπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope this illness of yours will go away soon. Thanks for this post I got to know a little bit more about you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Peter for your concern. ❀️❀️πŸ₯° You want also to try this peter?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have not done the other one either. I am a bit behind. I have lots of ideas. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay peter.☺️ Take your time. God bless you.πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good evening po inyo. Pwede nyo naman po kami kausapin dito pag gusto nyo po ng kausap eh. 😊 At feeling ko po kailangan na nating mag sleeping pills hahhaha char lang po para ako din po kase may insomnia na eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga..πŸ₯° kaya nga ako din Langga may insomnia na ata ako. Hindi ako makatulog.. Gabi gabi na lang.. Ingat ka lagi Langga..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good health. Mao gyuy nay importante kaayo sel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud ate importante pag ayo...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww ..Having Uti really makes our body weak ..especially when the back hurts..I can't sleep last time I had Uti. But my advice is drink a lot of water and if possible you drink Coconut water.. Get well rest po .Don't push too hard..sa huli katawan at health din natin ang babagsak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba yun Jher pag UTI sasakit yung back? Kaya nga tubig kaso problema saan ako kukuha ng coconut water nito.. ang sakit sobra hindi ako makatulog nito..πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo..tapos nahihirapan po maglabas ng urine..medyo masakit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ganun din ako Jher.. tas konti lang lumalabas na urine...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda po kaso ung buko.. Drink more water nalang po tas ung medecine po..😊. Get well soon po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tubig ng tubig din ata oara sa Uti? Pero sana all nalang aki sa talent mo. Kahit sa art lang sana ee kaso hanggang stickman lang ako. Huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis uminom ako ng maraming tubig. Thank you so much sis. Hehhee natawa ako sa stickman sis.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here mareng mahilig ako sa arts dati. Mapa designs, paint, kemerot ganon. Ngayon ewan ko lang if dipa nawawala sa talent ko iyan pero yung cooking di ako marunong hanggang prito lang ako. Btw, Ingat ka palagi mareng stay healthy ka palagi aba, mahirap magkasakit ngayon kahit ako nagkaka UTI inom kalang maraming water. πŸ˜’πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di yan nawala mare kasi talent mo yan.πŸ₯° Hehhee ang sarap kaya ng prito mare. Maraming salamat mare, uminom ako ng maraming tubig. Gusto ko na mawala to mare kasi ang sakit...πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga mare kapag bumili ulit ako ng mga materials sa pag guguhit. HAHA oo lalo na pag may magic sarap lol. Naku, bawas bawasan mga maaasim, maaalat, mga chichirya na pagkain ah di lang dapat talaga tubig tsaka pahinga na din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga mare. Bili ka ulit..☺️ hehe mahilig din ako sa magic sarap mare eh .😁 Kaya nga mars.. Thank you talaga..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you are feeling well now and your UTI will be gone. Do rest and drink more water.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I will John. God bless you..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You need to take care of yourself ate, don't push yourself on workloads kapag masama ang pakiramdam. Sabi mo nga health is wealth kaya need mo din magpahinga, kapag di ka makatulog, you can take milk o di kaya makinig ka sa music ni Moira nakakaantok po mga yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you chikakiku.. Di ko rin alam bat nag ka UTI ako. Hindi naman ako mahilig sa soft drinks, junk foods tyaka maalat. Minsan nakikinig ako ng music. Maraming salamat chikakiku..πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dika palagiang umiinom ng tubig at nagpipigil ka ng ihi ate noh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo chikakiku nagpipigil ako minsan..πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is nice to know you better I love designing but i am not good at it haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much John..❀️Hehehe can I know what is your hidden talent? ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sapagtulog 3-4grs lang lagi hirap ako matulog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo langga.. ako din sobrang hirap.. mga 3 am ako mostly nakakatulog...πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis I suggest you to drink Cranberry juice for your uti. It works. As in isang araw lang yun uti pag uminom ka NG 2 bottles. Meron sa lahat NG groceries.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis.. yun ba yung kulay red sis? Ang sakit nga sis. May medicine din ako iniinom kaso di pa nawala..πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis yun na lang ang bilhin mo, yun welch na brand sis, dalawa nun. Kasi minsan di na gumagaling sa antibiotic kasi need na pitan at mas malakas na antibiotic. Minsan kinuculture pa yun urine natin para malaman yun right antibiotics. Ang gastos sis tapos lalagnatin ka pa. Nun uminom ako nun cranberry nawala talaga sakit NG puson ko sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge sis.. welch brand. Maraming salamat sis. Bibili ako sis pag mang grocery ako.. Thank you talaga sis..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago