Wednesday's Update with Mukbang Box!

46 51
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Day, Update, Dinner, Food

How's your Wednesday this week? My Wednesday was really busy. Filled with works or tasks with Ate Sol. She was there last Wednesday. I wake up early because I opened the gate when Ate Sol called me that she was already there outside. I get up and go downstairs. Ate Sol greeted me a good morning, vice versa.

I instructed Ate what would be the viands that she will be going to cook. My partner request a Humba. I love Humba also. I didn't know that he knows Humba. I was shocked.

It is well known in our province especially if there are events like fiestas, birthdays or other celebrations. Since its been a long time I didn't tried it again, I agreed and felt excitement. I missed this kind of cuisine. I really missed it especially the Humba cooked by my aunt during the fiesta of their Barangay even my mom loves it. I requested also Ate Sol to cook some veggies.

Image Source: Unsplash

After, I gave Ate Sol the clothes that she's going to wash. No worries it to Ate Sol since she don't need to handwash because there was a Washing Machine already and it was an automatic. I mentioned it already from my other articles about the washing machine.

When she was done already with the cooking, I tried the Humba and I was really satisfied. It was perfect. No doubts also because Ate Sol loves cooking. Her previous job was a chef from a restaurant. All the foods she cooked so far were all good that's why I didn't have any worries when it comes to food if Ate Sol was the one who cook it.

While she was doing the laundry, I was busy also with the documents or any papers which was really important. Also the bills I kept it. I want all of it are organized so that if I need it, I don't have hard time to look for it and that's the reason then we were talking also. After she was done, she cleaned the house. She wiped the dust. She mapped the floor then she cleaned the comfort room. When she was finished, I said to her to rest then we decided to have a lunch already.

We ate together then after we have a random talks. It was so much fun. I love Ate Sol then after, she decided to ironed the clothes. When she was done, Ate Sol went back home at 2:30 pm then my partner was already there at 3pm from his duty.

Mukbang Box!❤️

During the dinner, my partner thinking what he will going to order then he saw a Mukbang Box and I missed the Korean Foods already, I agreed fastly.

Chicken

When it was delivered already, we were satisfied a lot. I don't know how to explain it that their chicken was the best. All was worth it. Korean foods always makes me satisfied. We enjoyed eating that dinner and it was one of the best nights with satisfying foods.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

20
$ 2.39
$ 2.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Day, Update, Dinner, Food

Comments

Isa sa fave food ko rin ang Humba. Alala ko pa dati, para di ako mapagalitan ng mama ko dahil nakikain pa at ginabi ng uwi, dapat may BH ako na Humba. Di talaga ako nahihiya magrequest na magdala kahit konti lang para di ako mapalo. Hahah Namiss ko tuloy humba ng mama ko.

And sarap ng Korean food na inorder niyo ah! One of my comfort food yan eh. Saraaap!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe ang cute naman friend. Talagang nag BH ka para hindi mapalo ng mom mo. 😁 Ang sarap talaga ng Humba friend. Yan isa sa mga favorites ko.

Order kayo friend. Mukbang Box tawag niyan. Salamat friend. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap naman ng foods sis :) Nagutom akong bigla hindi pa ready ang dinner, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sure masarap dinner niyo sis.🤤 Salamat sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap naman po ng mukbang box na yan. Basta po korean foods masarap talaga eh tsaka yung flavor po ng chicken nila iba talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga totoo. Iba yung flavor ng chicken at super sarap. Dami ko nakain langga. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ate i nevwr had that Korean chicken huhu nakakainggit naman hehe nagugutom tuloy ako dahil dito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kain kayo langga Korean chicken. May Korean foods na ba diyan sa Sogod langga?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So today this increased my food dish in my mind that is humba I also don't know what is this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a pork meat my friend and it's one of the best viand in our province. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natakam ako sa chicken, Ramona! Hahaha. Namiss ko tuloy mag unli wings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mag unli wings na kayo dzi. Super sarap ng unli wings. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You always have the delish food here sis! Ugh, nakakatakam yung kimbap. I hope you did enjoy the food. So yummy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Inspired sayo sis. Hilig ka din sa Kimbap sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That Mukbang Box makes me hungry, so hungry at this time. hehehe. I bet you had a nice time eating with partner and Ate Sol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's eat mizlhaine. 🥰 Yes mizlhaine I was having a great time with them. ❤️ Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You didn't post pictures of the Humba, this is the first time I am hearing about it, what is it made of?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I forgot it kushyzee because I was really busy. Next week kushyzee I'm going to picture it and I will share it to you. Thank you Kushyzee. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Umm!! These foods looks delicious and mouth watering. By the way, I'm just hearing about humba for the first time but it seems quite good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend. Yes Humba is really well known in our province. It's a pork my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is always good to return to old habits, they connect you with your inner person in the best way. That chicken looks delicious, I would like to try it try it right now, I usually eat sushi, it is very good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can try it my friend. I want to eat with you. Yes friend their chicken is the best. Yes sushi is super satisfying. Thank you. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's and enjoyed day. To me, one of the things that makes my day is when I enjoyed food🤸.

The food looks yummy😋

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's true Kacy. Food make us happy that's why I am a food lover. 🥰 Thank you Kacy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sasarap naman niyan sis! ♥️ I really love Korean Foods , bigla nanamn ako nag crave huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis kain tayo. Oo sis nakakasatisfy yung mga Korean foods. Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya naman sis na mahilig ka din sa korean foods :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang adik ako sis. Yung kimbap nila super favorite ko din. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayoko ng humba ate nasusuka ako jan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun ba langga. Depende talaga sa tao langga nuh. Hehe favorite ko yan langga. Sa province andyan yan lagi pag may mga fiesta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap ng food hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe tara na kain na tayo miss Jane. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

looks really good! i love to have that mukbang box too! mukhang ang sarap ng chicken!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ma'am jean masarap po yung manok nila. Order po kayo baka meron diyan ma'am jean.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mukhang wala pa dito sis.. mag sesearch ako sa tagbilarn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun ba ma'am. Mukbang Box yan ma'am. Try mo maam baka meron po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sige sis itatry ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang yummy nung mga foods ate, namiss ko na din pong kumain ng Korean foods hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masarap Korean foods langga. Samgyup kayo langga. Masarap din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey I want a Mukbang Box! Looks delicious.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you can have it sir. Yes sir it's really satisfying. 😊❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang lalabo ng pictures huhu di ko makitaaaa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang lalabo ng pictures huhu di ko makitaaaa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka mahina internet mo langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka yummy sa food J😋🤤🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat kleh. Mangaon ta kleh. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago