The 22nd, My Thursday's Update!

56 60
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Day, Update, Food, Thursday

I wake up at 10am in the morning. It was because of my phone rang and it was number only then when I answered the call it was the order from Shopee. It was delivered already then I get up and I get the payment. I ordered a blouse. I love the color. I love the quality also.

After I felt hungry that's why I didn't back to sleep. It was fine I have an enough sleep already. I only ate bread and I put some Strawberry Jam. I bought it from the supermarket last Sunday because when I saw it first I felt and I know that it has a great taste.

The Strawberry Jam

I ate two slices of bread only it was because how many minutes left then it was time for lunch already. I ate few. I ate while watching some Mukbang videos of Hamzy. I always amazed on her videos because she is a great cook. I love watching how she cooked her foods. It was really neat.

The foods she cooked also were all satisfying. I love watching her foods after she cooked, a Korean foods. If you love watching Mukbang videos try to watch her channel. I'm sure you'll gonna having fun. It's really worth it to watch.

After I ate, I played a music while washing the dishes. I love listening a music then I prepared my things because we are going to attend a birthday, my partner's grandmother it's her birthday tomorrow. Grandma's celebration will be held at East Ocean. I prepared what I'm going to wear.

After, I cooked some rice for my partner because I checked the refrigerator then he didn't have a rice left. We aren't the same because he didn't like white rice, he like brown rice only. We are opposite, I don't like brown rice. I couldn't explain the taste but the brown rice is good because it has less sugar.

I soaked first the rice for 20 minutes then after I put it into the rice cooker to be cook. While I wait the rice to be cooked I went to the room to fixed the bed because I forgot it then after I continued watching some series.

The Mangoes

When it was 2:30pm my partner was here already then I ordered some mangoes, I want to eat some sour because my menstruation is coming that's why. I am always like this, every month so it's not new for me anymore. After 10 minutes the mangoes were delivered already. I get it then started eating while my partner left already for his gym.

The Marble Cake Slice

I took a bath early then eating a dinner with noodles and chicken meat. At 10pm while watching series, I have my snacks too. My favorite Marble Cake Slice from Goldilocks.

The update of my Thursday. How about you? What happened with your Thursday?

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20

21
$ 3.04
$ 2.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 12
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Day, Update, Food, Thursday

Comments

Mango is my favourite. I love street foods a let's πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes friend that's true that's why mostly are love mangoes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Torture para sa akin ang manood ng Mukbang sis lalo na kapag kalagitnaan ng gabi hehe, nakakasira ng diet po hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe magugutom ka bigla pag manood ka ng mukbang videos sis. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din ibang products ng Clara Ole. Pinapanood ko din yan is Hamzy hehe. Sarap na sarap siya sa food nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sir lee masarap. Oo sir lee hehe ang ganda niya panoorin sa videos niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko matuto magluto gaya nya kaso ang dami nya nilalagay na kung ano sa niluluto nya di ako familiar hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sir lee mga Korean foods. Galing niya magluto sir. Kaya mo yan sir. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You had a stress-free day.

The mango you ordered, was that the real mango that I know of its another type of mango? Mangoes are not seen now because we are out of its season

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend.

Yes it is. It's one of my favorites my friend. I love mangoes a lot. Ah okay friend, what month that mangoes are available again in your place?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahilig din ako manood ng mukbang ate hehe especially kapag late nights na haha. Pero Yung mangga, bigla po akong nagcrave ehhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Nakakaaliw manood ng mukbang videos. Hehe kain tayo langga. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lamia magmukbang ma'am no

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gayud mamsh lami kaayo. Magmukbang nata mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Murag naglaway ko sa mangga sis. Taud2 na pud wala ko kakaon ug mangga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaon na sis. Daghan man siguro tanom mangga ara sis nuh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghan tanom Sis pero wala man bunga, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao sis. Ingon sila pag Dili daw mamunga laki daw na na punuan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

San ka nag order ng mangga sis? Gusto ko yung crunchy na medyo maasim..hahahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dito lang din sis. Malapit sa amin. Oo sis masarap pag ganyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kain natayu ate hehe sarap naman niyan ehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe tara langga mangaon nata. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm, I was just taking my rest yesterday and I'm glad I did. Somehow it lessen my nausea and I hope I'll recover na as soon as possible kay hago kaayo magsakit madam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kumusta kana now madam? Hoping okay kana madam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Getting better na madam. Thanks for asking β™₯️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad madam. Ingat ka diyan lagi madam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigoo! Nagpalaway napud ka Mamsh. Kakaunon napud jud bitaw ko ug manga kay padung na pud naho. Basta anything nga aslom ba. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw mamsh inana sad ko mangita gayud ko aslom pag padung na. Lami kaayo ikaon ug aslom.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oii si Hamzy, J love to watch her mukbang videos din. The best kasi she show din how she prepared all of it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diba sis ruffa nuh kaya no doubt ang daming views yung videos niya kasi ang ganda tingnan at nakakaliw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Penge mangga hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halika miss Jane. 😁😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako friend minsan nanonood ako ng mukbang videos kapag kamakain ako.. Lalo na kapag hindi ko gusto yung ulam namin.. Hehe.. Para naman ganahan akung kumain..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo friend totoo yan. Minsan ganyan talaga para magkaroon ng gana kumain. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Puno ng foods ang araw mo ate. Whahaha. Ako medyo nag reduce ako ng kain lately. Di ko bet ang tumaba talaga kaya slim lang mee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe ako Marc kahit anong kain di parin tumataba. πŸ˜… Oo Marc mostly talaga di gusto tumaba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looks like Thursday is all about food and chill πŸ˜† I had a busy Thursday actually a busy week

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe yes my friend. 😁 Why are you busy friend?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So yummy sa mga food mo j

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you kleh. Kain tayo. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage din ako nanonood ng movies sis pag walang trabaho nakakabagot kasi at di naman ako mahilig lumabas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis yan lang magpapahappy satin sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You had a lot of activities today. That's a good one. I love mangoes so much. It is my best fruit. As for me, I've been indoors since morning. I've been sleeping. I've not stepped my foot outside.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend. πŸ₯° Yes mangoes are super satisfying friend. We're the same mostly I am like that too. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

jusmiyo marimar, ala una na nagutom ako bigla hahaha! kamusta naman yung strawberry jam? mukang masarap pero hindi ba masyadong matamis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe kain kana sis. Matamis siya sis pero di masyado sis. Masarap siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am surprised that house you are eating mangoes these days because in my country mangoes are not available now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why is it not available friend?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are making me crave green mangoes so badly sis. With matching hipon ❀️❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bili kana sis. Ang sarap nga pag may hipon sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahal ang manga dito sa UK unfortunately.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang US din siguro sis nuh. Magkano diyan sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

1.50Β£ ang isang piraso sis πŸ₯Ή

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magkano yan sis to peso? 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mga 100 pesos πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ha? Grabe ang mahal sis. 😲

$ 0.00
1 year ago