The 18th, Thursday Diary!

66 66
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Day, Diary, Activities

Another update last Thursday...

As usual, I wake up late. I think it was already 11 am. I get up on my bed and walked straight to the comfort room then went back again. I couldn't bear it due of the drowsiness I have with my eyes. Guess? I slept again even it was already 11 am.

I hate it the most. The times that I wanted to get up but it makes me weak more because of having not enough sleep. I was really worried that's why I chose to slept again even it was late already. I couldn't help it. I know it is the right thing to do since it is for my health.

I wake up and get up already at 12:55 pm when I looked at it in my phone. I didn't have a worries about it. The important, my drowsiness was totally gone and I have enough sleep that time. I arranged my bed then walked straight to the kitchen. I prepared my lunch fastly since I was really hungry.

Click shot with my lunch.

After I took my lunch, I watched again an anime. I love it so much. The title was "From Up on Poppy Hill". I like the story since the girl is really hardworking. She woke up early since she's the one preparing their breakfast in their house and go to school then time for home after her class and prepare again for a dinner. If you like to watch this anime movie, it is available in Netflix. There are a lot of animes there also.

Screenshot_Edited Photo

I'm starting now to love on watching animes. I don't know but this past few days, I prefer to watch animes than the others. I have an enjoyment and happiness with it especially if the story is really interesting and get my attention.

While I was watching the anime, my partner called me all of a sudden. He said we were going to have a grocery since it was his day off. I stopped on watching and took a bath to refresh myself since it was really hot that day. After I was done already, I continued watched the anime. It was around 25 minutes when my partner was there already then we went immediately to the Mercury Drug then after we went to the shop again for his hair.

We didn't wear our face shields since it is okay now without it. When we were already at the shop, I sit there and I continued it watching so that I couldn't felt the boredom while waiting him.๐Ÿ˜ When he was done already with his hair, another again, he proceed next for his nails since he was not comfortable yet when he was wearing a shoes during his duty and another 10 minutes for waiting.

Click shot inside at the supermarket.

Next we went already at the supermarket. There were a lot of people having a groceries that time. I felt worried because of the virus. I didn't have a choice but to be careful. As always, we went first for the vegetables, fruits, meat and other needed to buy for the viand. We went next for the other essential goods. At last, we proceed to the counter to pay. I buy some brownies too which is my super favorite. I buy also some "Turon" to my afternoon snacks.

Click shot with the groceries.

We went back at the apartment and he was also. After I arranged all the groceries I bought. I rest a bit and watching again the anime while eating my snacks which was Turon with an Ube. I'm sorry I forgot to take some clicks for it.

It was around 6:40 pm we went outside again. I waited him because he came from a gym. He went there after our supermarket. Guess? We went again to have a Samgyupsal. Honestly we want other restaurant for dinner but sadly they required a vaccination card. I'm not vaccinated yet but my partner is done already. The reason we don't have a choice but having a samgyupsal again because the resto wasn't strict honestly. It is okay for them even you are not vaccinated yet which is the "Golden Baboy".

Click shot with our Samgyupsal.

We have our "Samgyupsal" again. Enjoying while eating our favorite samgyup. It is always, I ate first my favorite dish which is Kimchi. Talking while eating. There were a lot of people having their Samgyupsal also. I missed Samgyup a lot too. It was only 4 days passed but I want to have a Samgyupsal again. I'm so addicted with this. After we were done already, we went back home. It was another enjoyable memories I have.

How about you what is your days update? Can you share it also?

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some enjoyment with this article of mine.

God bless everyone.๐Ÿ˜‡ Stay safe always.๐Ÿ™

-JRamona20 ๐Ÿ’œ

26
$ 8.63
$ 7.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
+ 24
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Day, Diary, Activities

Comments

Atee how come that you can awake at 12:00 pm? You're almost the same as mahh badiii, before, she's waking up at between 11:00-1:00pm and that's not good for her health she experience bad things, like she lost consciousness and almost lost her breath. That's why I'm always monitoring her sleep, I forced her to sleep at 10 pm and to wake up before 9:00. Too much sleep is not good for our health atee. I know both of you have hypersomnia, while I'm battling my insomnia. Yes ate, I think face shield is not needed today tgats why we don't need t bring it anymore.. I'm so happy for you ate Jeee, that at last your party accompanied you and you're not alone for again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes snail mostly were the same with your Badii since I'm always sleep late. How many times, I tried snail but nothing happens. It's always the same, still I can't sleep. I will do my best to go back my sleep routine. Thank you for your concern snail.โค๏ธ

Yes snail I'm comfortable now since I don't want wearing a face shield in the first place. Yes snail and thank you so much.โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

atee nagutom ako sa syampusal. Tagal ko ng mag crave lang ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kain tayo langga. Malapit lang ba samgyup sa inyo Langga?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Layo ate kasi naa sa city pa๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kita naka tanan sa mga ghibli movies ate? Nindot na siya nga mga anime tas nindot Ang stories

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Nindot kaayo naadik gayud ko sis. Cge lang ko tan aw animes run sis. Malingaw gayud ko pag ayo. Naa pakay nahibaw an mga anime movie sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami ng alcohol na yan, pinakyaw mo yata. Ako, bili by gallon, mas makatipid kasi. ๐Ÿงก At walang maraming plastic bottle na maitapon. ๐Ÿ˜

Glad you had a good rest. ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ma'am judith di talaga mawala alcohol sa life natin.๐Ÿ˜… Oo nga ma'am nuh mas tipid nga yun.

Thank you so much ma'am.๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag mo itapon yung mga bote mo sa alcohol para refill ka na lang from the gallon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang samgyup jud Lang uy. Kanus-a kaha ko makatilaw ana. Jah naghunahuna pud ko kung kamao ba kaha ko ana.hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon ate. Naa naman diha samgyup ate nuh? Sayon raman te lutuon lang nimu siya isugba..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a great day with your partner and I admire that you guys were together doing everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the beautiful words princess. God bless you.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I adore shopping, especially for sweets, candies and cereals, I am a big fan of them. I hope everything you bought is helpful. Do you have trouble sleeping? You have tried listening to relaxing or bilateral music, they have helped me a lot and make me rest a lot. Greetings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to hear that friend. Yes mostly are essentials friend. Yes I'm worry about this. I have a problem when it comes of sleeping. Thank you so much friend. It is really a big help.โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should try it, just play that music and go to sleep listening to it. I almost managed to eliminate all that problem, that way I have been able to gain many hours of sleep.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe Yung 11 AM na gising.

Samgyup ulit huhuhu. Kelan kaya me haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo miss yen kasi tagal din natulog.๐Ÿ˜

Oo miss yen samgyup din kayo minsan kasama family mo miss yen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo na may insomia, sis pero I still wake up early no mater what.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ka pa sis. Ako sobrang tagal gumising sis kasi antok talaga ako.๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you have insomnia or hypersomnia ate? It'd really not good to your body that you woke up at that time, it might affect your body. Anyways its good to watch anime specially those with lessons however I prefer to watch those with action,fighting and fantasy genre.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know chikakiku. Even how many times I tried I can't sleep early. It's really hard for me.๐Ÿฅบ Yes the lesson chikakiku.โค๏ธ Hehehe I'm glad to hear that, me I prefer to watch a life story chikakiku.๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love knowing about other countries, thanks to your article I learned what Samgyupsal is, "Samgyupsal is a typical Korean barbecue dish that is usually eaten at lunch or dinner. It is a fun dish to eat because the cooking process of the meat is cooked right at the table as the rolls are personalized with all the different vegetables and dressings that normally accompany it. This dish is best enjoyed in company so that everyone can participate in the cooking process ". Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi naman po halatang favorite nyo mag Samyupsal haha.. at dun po ako biglang nagutom,months na po siguro ang nakalipas nung last na nag samyupsal kami.

Anyway, after this post, I'll read the continuation of your story. I was busy Po yesterday because of our presentation.๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe adik talaga sa samgyup Langga.๐Ÿ˜… Puro nalang samgyup tayo nito.๐Ÿ˜

It's okay lang Langga. Take your time po. Ingat ka palagi.๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natakam ako sa food madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kain tayo miss Jane.๐Ÿ˜ Puro pagkain nalang laman isip ko nito.๐Ÿ˜… Tataba na talaga miss Jane.๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is so exited moment for me, when someone says to me lets go out. I love shopping and it is more beautiful visit when someone says i would buy for you. We should go with those who make us confirt not bored us. I always make friends by judging their nature. I never miss pizza whenever go out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From Up on Poppy Hill! ๐ŸฅฐIsa sa fav Ghibli movie ko. Kakilig sila, yung twist sa dulo akala magkamaganak sila haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Nakita mo na pala yan medyo bitin nga ako sis sa ending pero maganda yung story sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamiss ng mag grocery ng madami at mag samgyupsal hahhahaha,sana next time makapag samgyupsal ulit kami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Ako parang every week na hinahanap yung samgyup. Para naadik na talaga sis.๐Ÿ˜… Yes sis samgyup din kayo sis...๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gepakyaw mn nimo ang alcohol sis๐Ÿ˜‰. Pero gegutom ko sa pagkaon ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe Lagi sis. Alcohol nalang gayud tah permi ani sis.๐Ÿ˜… Mangaon ta sis. Wala gayud koy kauban aria.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ta.. Kda grocery nko naa jud alcohol mski wa pay covid. Kalaay pud way kaubn nimo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud sis. Permi gayud magbalon ug alcohol sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow daghana sa alcohol mam hehe maaju na. Ayyyy pero nahagit kos kaon samgyupsal pangda sd sia sa sunod ay wapajud ko ka experience ana ba mahal cguro na no hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis. Napuno nalang gayud ko alcohol ani sis.๐Ÿ˜… Ali sis mag Samgyupsal tah.๐Ÿฅฐ Okay raman sis 500 per person unya sulit nana sis kay makapagusto kana kaon. Depende na nimu kung kanus a ka muundang sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhhh oi sana all nalamg ko ani, hoping soon maka try ko ana gigutom ko ahhahahahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ka talaga sa rubbing alcohol sis hehe. Pero yung Samyupppp uy , naglawaaayyy na naman ako huhu. Masisira diet ko nyan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe Lagi sis. Bestfriends na nako ning mga alcohol sis dili na mawala sa ako.๐Ÿ˜… Oo sis samgyup ka naman diyan sis. Sexy mo pa sis.๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't feel good if I don't rest. I'm not good for anyone else if I'm not rested ๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true friend. It changes our mood if we don't have enough rest especially lack of sleeping.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Una nako nakita an sa cart kay ang kadaghan jud sa alcohol, #AlcoholIsLife jud sis

Nakakamiss mag grocery, last time nako nakapunta sa supermarket kay last 2019 pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Hindi talaga mawala yan sa akin sis yung alcohol. Parang hindi ako mapakali pag wala.

Ang tagal na sis. Strict ba diyan supermarket niyo sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang layo ng supermarket dito sa amin sis, 3 hours ang byahe back and forth

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ha? Ang layo nga sis pero meron naman mga mini-store lang sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo meron sis, yun nga lang pricey masyado yung ibang bilihin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis pricey gayud pag dili ka mismo mupalit sa supermarket..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis pero no choice kay layo man kaayo ang supermarket gud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi sis. Basi sa sunod sis naa nay magbuild ug supermarket na medyo duol sa inyo puhon.๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa na nasugdan sis pero na stop pag sugod sa pandemic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mayo noon unta puhon mahuman nana sis.๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like to go shopping with my son and buy things that we both like. Hehehe. Bon appetit with everything you bought.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am shopping gives an enjoyment also that's why I love going in supermarket too.โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every single time nagccrave ako sa samgyup, tapos ikaw laging nakkakain nyan. huhu. Sana ol. ๐Ÿคง๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe tara samgyup tayo Elleh.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alcohol is life na gyd J nuh. I hope you will always be okay J especially with ur healthโ™ฅ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kleh dili gayud na mawala ng alcohol nako kleh.๐Ÿฅฐ Thank you so much for your concern kleh...โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think a lot of people envied what time you wake up๐Ÿ˜ I think not everyone can afford to so languish in bed.But I agree with you: the brain does not want to work without a good rest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe but envy you a lot friend. I want to wake up early but I can't do it since I always sleep late. I think I have an insomnia friend.๐Ÿฅบ Yes we need to rest and have enough sleep friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like you had a productive day nonetheless. Rest is also very important ๐Ÿ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Monika. Yes it's really important to our health. It needs our body. Thank you for your concern Monika.โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis ang pamahaw og lunch gi usa nimo๐Ÿ˜…ing ana sad ang mga pag umagkon ni hubby kay mang mata ting paniudto na dugay mangatulog sigeg ml๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis matingob gayud permi kay dugay ko kamata sis kay dili man ko katulog ug sayo bisan unsaon nako pugos. Hehe adik d.i ug ML sis. Makaadikay gayud na nga game sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago