My Real Life Heroes!

42 52
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Yesterday was holiday since it was "National Heroes Day". There are a lot of heroes in this world, those who sacrifice themselves to fight for their country, who fought and chose to be brave to fight for the freedom. I salute them, I salute to all the heroes!

In this world we have our real heroes in life. Now I will share to you mine.

β€’ God

Yes God is the first! God is my truly hero. God is always in my heart. Wherever I go God is always in my mind. He is truly my savior. He save me when I was in the darkness. He was the one who save me. He listened my prayers.

Image Source: Unsplash

God help me that time, I am really grateful to him. God give me a torch to light my life, to escape the darkness. He gave me another chance to conquer in this world. He guided my path. He is my light. He is my brightness. He protects me. He answered my prayers, I am forever grateful to him. I trust him a lot. I believe in him. I always faithful to him. God is the reason why I am here. God is my number one hero!

β€’ Family

Second is my Family! Yes they are one of my real heroes. They are the one who supported me through all the time. They never fail me. They are the one who helped me. My parents, they did their best to give me a good life. They sacrificed a lot to give me a good future especially my education. They worked hard to sustained my studies so that I can finish it with my taken course. They are always in my side to comfort me during the times I was really down.

Image Source: Unsplash

They always showed their unconditional love. Their cares are really unmeasurable. No one can replace it. They gave me an unending support until now, I am grateful to them the my two sisters also who always there to give me a happiness and enjoyment. They supported me always with my decisions and they always gave me a motivations and inspirations. I love them so much! They are my real heroes in life!

β€’ Friends

Friends are one of my heroes in life too. They give me a happiness. They give me a smile, laughter. They give me an enjoyment. They are always with me when the times I need them. They were comforting me because they knew already that I am really weak.

Image Source: Unsplash

They never leave me. They are always helping me. They are always supporting at me even with my decisions. They are truly my friends. I missed them a lot. They are true heroes.

I am really thankful to them. They colored my life. They make me realize what is the real meaning of life. They give me a positivity. I am really grateful to them. I am so much thankful to them! My real life heroes!

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

16
$ 3.44
$ 3.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 12
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

Thats true you never know but the real heroes are the ones closest to us😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend they are always in our hearts. Sobrang close natin sa kanila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, what's better than family ?πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend that's true. Family is one of the best heroes we have.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are the heroes we need in our lives :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sir lee. A true heroes that give us light and happiness in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you also to all the doctors who have sacrificed to be on the front line during the covid pandemic

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's true my friend. To all the Frontliners we all salute to them for their sacrifices and do their responsibilities to help and save people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parents are helping hands of their children they always want to make smile their child and in this struggle they become ready to do everything

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Parents are always do their best for their children. Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would agree sis, God and our Family is our greatest hero at all times as they are the one who always motivates and inspires us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis a big true. They are the one who give us inspirations and motivations in our lives.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for all the heroes of your life sis! And thanks God for He is always be our number 1 Savior. God bless po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless too sis. Yes sis God is our savior all the time. Always put God in our hearts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

so true..these are the real heroes of our lives!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ma'am Jean. Sila yung mga tunay na bayani sa life natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tama ka jan sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ma'am jean na kailanma'y hindi maipagpalit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all have real life heroes and well yours and mine are same except "Friends" part. Not much lucky in that case.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're the same my friend. Yes now it's hard to find a true friends my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good choice of heroes!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In this world Almighty God and family matters a lot because they support us in every step of us . God hear our problems and give us solutions

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes they are true heroes to us my friend. God is always with us and our family also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God is the provider of all superheroes in our lives. All thanks to Him!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes maam lyca. A big thank you to our almighty God ma'am lyca. πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God is our source of wisdom, our source of peace, where our soul comes out of a recharge of total peace. There are people who are vitamin for our being, we have to surround ourselves with them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. You nailed it. God is everything my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

National hero pla. Nkalimutan ko na to πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo miss Jane. Gawa ka na ng article about National Heroes Day. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course God is our greatest hero but aside from Him, my parents and siblings are the one whom I considered as my real life heroes ate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes langga. Number one si God talaga. πŸ™ Yes langga sila yung mga heroes natin. The greatest heroes to us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great to have these heroes with us :) Thank G for them ❀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They are truly heroes to us sis. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami nating gustong pasalamatan na naging instrumento at parte ng buhay natin sila yung bumubuo sa mga bagay na kulang kaya blessed tayo sa kanila lalo na kay God;-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sobrang dami sis kaya super grateful natin sa kanila sis. Sila yung mga heroes ng buhay natin sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo dami talaga nating heroes in life noh at talagang number 1 si Lord..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. God is always the first. Iba talaga sis pag nasa life natin si God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agree jud ko ani tanan sis. Una jud si God atong hero oy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gayud sis. First gayud permi si God sis. Siya gayud ang first hero nato. πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God is always the best hero, and my parents too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis they are always our heroes. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago