Live Life with "Colors!"

32 53
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

How's your day?

Everyday we had the same and different routines. It's also depends of the situation you had and how you walk with it. Random things faces each day. Sometimes unexpected situations occured.

A beautiful sunrise, starting to work for the plans. Having a strength with a smile and be thankful for a new day, a new life and a new beginnings.

Let's start!

This article is about "The tasks, day routine I've accomplish on this day."

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

β€’ Cooking Viand

Image Source: Unsplash

"Today's I'm cooking an "Ampalaya with an egg". This is my all time favorite. I love veggies but this one I like the most. I love eggplant and squash. It sounds funny but the truth while I'm cooking I had a music played at my phone. Who can relate with this? I'm sure you too. It's sound like a motivation to me."

"I'm cooking also a "Beef Steak" oh! I love this! I remembered when it was the first time to cooked this kind of viand, I don't know so what I did was I suddenly researched it on the YouTube to know the exact ingredients and the procedures. The social medias applications gives us a lot of advantages too. It's one of the source. Done! Cooking viand was really interesting and enjoyable for me."

β€’ Cleaning the Room

Image Source: Unsplash

"You love it also? To tell you honestly, this is one of my favorite routine. I love cleaning the house, especially in the room. The windows, bed, cabinet and other things. I swept on the floor and the dirt. I love this since it was like an exercise to me, sometimes your body needed this too. It gives me also a strength and a lively day."

"I remembered when I was a kid. I'm the type of person, I didn't like to went outside always except for playing and important matters but if not, I always inside at the house. All I did was always cleaning in our home then sweeping always at the floor, there's the one, it's funny but if there's someone who went inside the house while I swept on the floor I got mad because the dirt was still there again. Somewhat like I want to be alone if I was at cleaning time. Who experience with this? It makes me laughed if I remembered this kind of experience I have when I was a kid."

β€’ Time for Clothes

Image Source: Unsplash

"I washed the clothes. What I did was I separated the plain white from the colors or the lights colors from the dark. Sometimes washing clothes was a tiring and it uses much time but I never been to let myself down. So again I played a music in my phone and sang it with the sounds. I'm really fan with the Korean Songs."

After I washed the clothes so another task to do. It's time for to used an iron for clothes to remove the rumple with it then press it smoothly. I was having fun and it was my favorite part. I separated on what types of clothes then putting and arranged into the cabinet."

β€’ Paying Monthly Bills

Image Source: Unsplash

"I went also to pay bills. The water and for the electricity. When I was there there were a lot of people paying also their bills. I think it was around 20 minutes I've waited there. I'll bring an alcohol and extra face mask."

"I remembered when I was in highschool, mom brought me in town if she was going to pay the bills. I was shocked when we arrived there because there were a lot of people there, I think it was 70. We've waited for so long. Sometimes we need to be patience if you wanted the things to be accomplish."

β€’ Buying Fruits and Vegetables

Image Source: Unsplash

"I love fruits! and veggies too! I went to a supermarket to bought some. I slowly walking outside because it was still raining. When I already there, I chose the different kinds of, yes there were a lot of fruits and veggies there, all you need to do was to chose you wanted to bought."

"We should eat fruits and vegetables because it's really important in our body especially now we're in pandemic world, we must be healthy. We should be healthy for our own sake. Yes, apples, orange and grapes are my favorites. I love it!"

β€’ Night Time Routine

Image Source: Unsplash

" Self night time routine. First was I cooked for a dinner then after I ate while watching a news then after it's time for washes the dishes. Twenty minutes after I'm going to take a bath, as usual I played music in my phone."

"Then after, it's for bed time! It's the perfect time for chatting and video call to my family. I missed them a lot. I missed them so much. It's been almost two years I've never got a chance to travelled home or having a vacation with them due of pandemic. I missed mom and my two sisters! That's the reason why I almost every night I'm having time on communication with them through messenger application through chat and video call."

"After time for my family, before went to slept. I didn't forget to pray in our almighty God. Always be thankful for him to the new chance of life he given to us and for all the blessings we receive. Thank you God!"

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

LIFE THOUGHTS:

Every day is a new life for us to conquer the world. It's a blessing for us from the above, our almighty God. Sometimes we face a different situations, it maybe good or bad. Sometimes we find a happiness but there's a sorrowful one.

Don't let the loneliness down you. Spend your day with beautiful thoughts and inspirational stories then reflect it to your own. Daily tasks or day routines are the motivational for us. It keep us to striving and living in this world, that is the life, we must continue to walk with a smile in our faces. Live life with colors!

Make your day a Productive!

Image Source: Unsplash

End.

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope your day is a productive. Keep smiling and enjoying life!

God bless everyone.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty

18
$ 8.05
$ 7.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bjorn
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Yesterday, I grocery and do some office activities even if it is Saturday. Everyday is indeed a colorful day for each one of us. I am happy you have a productive day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy too Mizlhaine you have a day which is productive...❀️

More power and God bless you always Mizlhaine...πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love how you stylishly go about your activities... Just live life in grand style.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Willtravis... Have a nice day... God bless you.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some chores done pero yun iba nakanganga kakahintay sa akin 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee okay Lang po yun .. kailangan din po ng rest...😊

God bless you Jaytee..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Egg with ampalaya is one of my favorites :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too sis... It's my all time fav.

God bless you sis...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lah HAHAHAHA diko magawa lahat to, dipako pwede magkikikilos. apakaganda ng start ng day mo ate, sunod-sunod masaydo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga... Pagaling ka ha.. okay kana?

God bless you always..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kugihana nimo lang uy. Pwede na gyud magminyo.πŸ˜πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a productive day and good job for thay pretty πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Sequoia... Have a nice day.. keep safe always..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You too β€πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you a lot Sequoia...❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naoaka productive naman ng araw mo. Bat ako diko magawa yan. Lalo na ung pagtitiklop ng damit. Minsan pinapagalitan nalang ako ni Mommy gawa ng diko na pinipinaw ung nilabhan ko. Deretso kuha na ako dun ng susuotin ba. Wahahaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Ruffa...Alam ko sa ibang bagay napaka active mo Ruffa. Cguro ang galing mo magluto.. πŸ₯°

More blessings to you Ruffa.. Thank you so much...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You’re so productive ah πŸ€— I also play some music while doing household chores, it always fun and you can be energetic too when listening to music.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it gives us a motivation while doing chores... Thank you...❀️

God bless you Corpsekunno...πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I love that you played music while doing household chores. And also, I love beaf steak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too sis.... Yes beef steak is so good.. Thank you sis...❀️

More blessings to you always...πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a productive day, Ramona! Listening to music makes me energized while doing household chores especially when doing my laundry. Haha. I love ampalaya with eggs! It made me crave for it, right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dzi..Yes dzi it's the best feeling having a music while doing the laundry and it makes out of boredom.. come on let's eat dzi...😊❀️

God bless you dzi..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm... "live life with colors!" That's definitely an idea I can get by. I appreciate this piece. I had a productive day today, thank goodness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaaay! What a productive day ate. I love listening to music as well while doing house chores. It makes me more productive and do things well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same Langga, me too as always .. thank you so much Langga...❀️

God bless you always...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome ate. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love listening to Korean music too and I play the music with my phone, with speaker

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too were the same, since I was a kid I love Korean Songs.. thank you Grecy...

God bless you always...πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had such a productive day Ramona. I like listening music while I am cooking so I relate to that. I also do the washing and cleaning and sometimes the shopping. My days can be productive too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same peter..😊 I like listening music too. It's kind somewhat like a motivation for me. Wow! I'm glad that you have a productive day too peter..😊❀️

Thank you so much peter. God bless you always...πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My days was little exhausted i was at marriage ceremony of my relatives. I enjoyed a lot and eaten much πŸ˜… but now i am full exhausted. But over all day was fine. Thanks god.
And check your sponsor notification a surprise for you. πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago