I'm Sorry, I'm Weak

44 40
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

It was a tiring day. I get up. I didn't know what I'm going to do. I sit on the table. I washed my face. I didn't know. I was like a crazy. I couldn't stay longer in a place. I'm just gonna sit there then a few minutes I will transfer to the other seat. Can you feel it also? Did you experience with this kind of scenario?

Image Source: Unsplash

Can you feel it? Sometimes we felt tired. We felt demotivated. We felt empty. A stressful days. There are a lot of thoughts in our minds. A lot of worries even you will push yourself to be positive but it's still nothing. It's still the same. A random thoughts is in your head. There is something in your heart and mind that you want to know what is it. You didn't understand. You will be still and thinking when will it stop.

Yourself

You're always looking yourself at the mirror. You ask a lot of questions. It bothers you a lot. You smile while facing at the mirror. The whole truth you want a happiness. A real happiness. You want an enjoyment. Lying at bed always. You are always not in the mood.

Image Source: Unsplash

Pick up your phone and listen the music but still the worries exist in your mind. Help me! I'm tired with this. I want to get out with this situation I have right now.

You didn't notice there will be a tears already from yours. Dropping is a sign of tiredness. The pain you've felt. The sadness you have. It's a heavy burdens. You want to stand up but you're body didn't cooperate due of emotions.

I'm really tired. I'm not happy at all.

You will try to watch your favorite movies to divert your mind into positivity but what happened. After 20 minutes you will stop it because you cannot focus with it even you are reading the subtitle but your mind still thinking the stressful things that makes you worry all the time.

This is not normal! I need somebody to talk. I am really weak. I'm learning to fight the challenges and made my promise to fight it. I got a mistake because everytime a problem exist, I was gotten my fears. It's really make my day full of darkness that you hardly get out. I just want to be happy. I just want to enjoy but why. It's me has a problem. I don't know to deal this.

I want to run to the place where I commit the life I've praying for. I want to skip this place where I stand. It gives me a headache. It gives me sweats due of frightfulness. Sitting in the corner or cover a blanket. I don't want to look around. It makes me cried.

I wish I have a wings so that I can fly where I want. I'm really tired. This situation makes me cried everyday. I want to go back my past or I just want to move forward. I felt like I'm living in a dark place. I felt like I am prison now with this exhausted scenes. I want to shout out loud and asking some help to anybody. I need someone that I can talk to. I need badly need help. I hope there's someone who will understand me.

Image Source: Unsplash

Even I'm eating, the worries I have still alarming in my mind. Why? I did my best to forget it even in just one day but every hour it's always lingering in my mind. I eat again and again but nothing happens. I'll do an exercise but it's still the same. The worries I have I want to throw it away so that I will not hold it anymore.

Why I am so weak when it comes to this? Why all of the problems I've face always bring me a lot of impacts? Why it affects me a lot? I just want to be somebody. The one who are really strong. The one who don't have fears while facing difficulties in life. I envy them a lot. I wish I want to be like them. I hope I'm brave enough to face the life during down times.

LIFE THOUGHTS:

Image Source: Unsplash

Life is full of challenges. All of us experience it. Heavy worries today, tomorrow it will be gone but on the next day it will be back. You couldn't predict what will happen. It's part in our life but you should fight it. Don't let it to make you in prison of fears.

No one will help you but it's only yourself even you receive a lot of advices, hopes, and motivations if you didn't use it and apply it to yourself nothing's gonna happen. Help yourself, lift it up! Stand up and fight back those challenges you have in this world!

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some thoughts with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.🙏

-JRamona20 💜

17
$ 5.35
$ 5.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
+ 5
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Tinuod jud na sel. Way laeng mutabang sa atung kaugalingon kundi kita ra pud. Hinuon dakong impact kung naa tay madungog na advice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This article basically describes me, I think too much about everything. From how I look to all things finance, and sometimes irrelevant things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry to hear that kristoff. We're the same but we need to fight and still positive kristoff.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate, palagi. Minsan nga tahimik lang ako na nakaupo tas walang gana, diko rin alam pano uumpisahan araw ko 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga hindi talaga maiiwasan yung ganyan. Ganyan din ako Langga. Minsan higa² lang ako.😥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also go through the same sometimes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry my friend. Fighting my friend. We can do this.💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yess))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As they say madam, it's okay to be vulnerable. We have weaknesses too. What matters most is how you overcome it. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. You always motivate me.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even if life is being tough to us, fight. Don't ever give up. Life is boring if there's no challenges in it so, seek for His guidance and live life to the fullest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis Ruffa. Thank you so much. Continue and never give up. We need to be brave.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remembered my dark days while reading this and what woke me up is when darkness starts to manifestin myself physically. It's always a great help having someone to talk to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry to hear that my friend. Yes it's a big help that there's someone we can lean on during our difficult times.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When boredom strikes alot of people seek for pleasure or even activities that could kill time. I feel like that didn't know what to do, I wish I could've a productive day , That's all I want !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you my friend.🥺 But always fight my friend. We can make it! We should fight it my friend. We always pray my friend. You can do it friend. 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We will of course... Something else we can found activities that could give convenient life. And that when boredom strikes we could Immediately response to or counter it with an activity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. Boredness make us worst too that's why we need to fastly respond for the better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We know how it feels so we must do the right thing to vanish that boredom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend that's right. We must be an active minded.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agreed. It is up to us to change our fate and one of the ways to start is to stop worrying. Thank you for the motivation!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome my friend. Yes it's depend on us on how we face it. On how we handle it my friend. Fighting always my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are the captain of our own ship. I love that line and that came up to me while going through this article of yours., because just like a ship, we have the power to steer our own course, if we steer into the curse of loneliness we will be there for long but of we steer our course towards joy and hope we will feel liberated. kaya choose where you steer your ship to marz. You can do it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for this beautiful advice you have mars. I appreciate it a lot. I love what you said "We are the captain of our own ship" it's depend on us on how we handle it, on how we are going to run it. Thank you so much mars.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww it is given that once in a while we feel tired, what we have to do is to rest, have some break and kitkat. Aww. Motivation may give us the appetite to do things that we need to but dedication will fuel us to do things even if we are tired and we dont feel like doing it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mamsh. We should think the things that may lift up. Why we started? What is the reason? So that it will push you and waking you from those darkness you've face.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're soft hearted ate maong someti you get too emotional over an unexplainable thing. Nga usahay Wala ta kasabot kung ngano, or mag sunod sunod atong mga problema. Laban lang gyud tas life ani ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gayud langga tama gayud. Daghan tag questions, nganung walay pag undang. Muhilak nalang kas kasakit.🥺 Salamat kaayo Langga.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Find time to rest po🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The burden of life is too heavy for one to carry alone, sometimes, a man needs a shoulder to lean on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend you're right. Sometimes we need somebody to listen us. We need someone to comfort us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan din sis ang galing natin mag advice pero sa sarili natin minsan nahihirapan din tayo, kaya laban lang and pray na din para mawala na yung mga worries kung ano man yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis tama yan. Pag dating sa ibang tao sobra tayo mag advise pero pag dating sa sarili mo ni hindi mo matulungan.🥺 Maraming salamat sis.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe that deep down, we all have fears when facing difficulties, even the bravest person. I think the difference is in how people learn to deal with that fear; that's one of the secrets of well-being, in my opinion. Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes maam I agree with you. It's depend of the person how to deal the problems. We must stand and fight those worries we have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingana jud ko sis labi ng nagka anak ko as in ,mohilak nalang ko pero ako gihuna huna ko need nako molaban sa mga kakapoy nga ahong na feel jud para sa mga anak.Ampo lang sis 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu naa gayud times kana bang down na down bisan unsa pa imu himuon. Ang worries gayud manaig sa imu mind.🥺 Gayud sis laban lang gayud, cge gayud ko ampo sis.🙏 Salamat sis.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do have those moments too sometimes. Keeping ourselves busy can do the trick... sometimes meditating, talk to God about what's on your mind. God bless sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am Lyca. Keep us busy makes our mind busy too and it will divert to other things. I will ma'am. I always talk to God. Thank you ma'am Lyca. God bless you too.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't feel that one whole time but sometime that also happens with me. You are quite righ dear. We should face the challenges of life without fear. Thats how life goes on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I envy you friend. You didn't feel that. Thank you so much for the advice my friend. We should fight without fears.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are most welcome my friend. Thats the best we can do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. You're right. Thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago