I Made it Finally! "Thank you God"

35 76
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

"I made it finally! Thank you God!"

In this world, we had our own different ambitions and goals in life. Prayer is lighten up for the brighter path for us. A lot of hopes flashes in our mind. Written down the goals and make a step on it.

A lucky time leading for us. Starting the days and work for it. Starting creating a memories to the new for us. Smiling faces give us a sunshine. Those memories will stuck in our mind forever.

This article is about "I made it finally! The first work, the first company and the great timeline."

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

Luckily I've Met Someone

A sunset goes down, I was at my bed with full of thoughts. I have a different plans yet still in my mind. I started to be independent, I need to be strong. I decided to start within self.

Time took me at Cebu city. The first resume was sent off. I didn't have an interview yet. A long process was presence but I already met the people there. They were all kind, a pure hearted one. I went there office and they brought me to the setting I was going to be assigned. I saw it, it was a grateful days. It was worth it, I helped them to arranged random things until it was time for the rest night.

Image Source: Unsplash

Suddenly appeared, a chat with a friend. She asked where am I. She wanted to met me. On the next, self prepared to met her. She sent me a guide on what transportation to took on. When I arrived there, we had a conversation. She wanted to helped me with her boss. The day after, someone called me it was the landlord. He said, I have a potential with the company because he had someone relative who's the manager. So I was really thankful to him and I sent a resume, it was the second time.

After, a friend called me twice. She said her boss wanted to met me for the interview. I've prepared and asked to the Lord for a guidance. When I arrived there, I've done my interview and resume for the third time. I always prayed for the result that I've been waiting. Until a friend called me again. She said, there was a vacant position of the company, one of her customer that time. She said it was related in Math. It was an urgent hiring. She sent me an schedule and the location. I was nervous but still I fought those emotions I've had. The only thought inside of me that I want to made it, I need this work to my family. I prepared on what I'm going to answers for the interview. The COO of the company was the first conducted an interview then the last was the CEO. I was, the heartbeat was beating so fast and the hands were shaking but it was indeed a worth it. The most happiest gift I've received in life. After 30 minutes.

"Yes! I made it finally! I'm officially hired as an Accounting Officer. Thank you God for guiding me through this journey! "

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

First Work, First Company Great Timeline...

First Monday, it was a training. The manager trained and assisted me, he was the son of the CEO. He trained me about the documents. He said it should be arranged in order. He taught me regarding on how to audit the vouchers.

Image Source: Unsplash

I learned a lot, it was the first time. I was grateful. I learned on how to summarized the expenses every month with Auditing. First, I compiled all the vouchers and separated the cash nor check vouchers then encoded it. I learned also on how to make a collection report. I used an Excel, then I collected all the collection reports from the cashier the "Department of Accounting". I encoded it in every project and total the sum of expenses in every month and then total the sum of all projects then after I sent it to the email of our head manager, she was the one who reported to COO then the last one the CEO the owner of the company.

I was assigned also for monitoring the bills and it's due date so with this I make a lists of all the bills with a due dates and make a report. I was also, the one who deposited cash in banks. I learned also on monitoring the cheques and also I was the one who handling the petty cash and the report of the expenses every month. I was also the one who making a report of agents incentives and giving their cash or cheques incentives. The last I was also the one who assigned for giving the salaries of the employees.

Image Source: Unsplash

"A lots of assignments but I never been tired. I was happy for it. I learned a lot and it will help me to the future. I've worked hard, I want this since this is one of my goals and this is for my family. It was indeed a challenge, I know God tested me how I'm going to handle with it and it makes me more stronger. I'm really thankful and it was a great opportunity I've received."

The first company was a blessing for me and I will never forget it in my whole life. We have a lot of memorable experiences there. We showed a concerned and helpful with each other. We share a different opinions and ideas for the success more of the company. Sometimes if it was a breaktime, we did a lot of things like talking, eating, sharing and it's funny we had a Tiktok also.

Christmas and Thanks Giving Party

Celebrating a birthday parties. It was fun and full of enjoyment. You can felt the true happiness. Last 2019, we had also our "Christmas and Thanks Giving Party" at the Welcome Hotel. It was an awesome celebrations. I felt happy that time because I got a chance to won a cash from a raffle, I was shocked that my number was called. I felt the happiness and I'm thankful. We got also a christmas gifts and bonuses. It was an unforgettable night to us.

"First, I'm really thankful to a friend of mine who helped me. I will never experience with this without her. She's a blessing. She's the precious one and I wish her a successful and happiness in life. Never been forget, I'm really grateful and thankful to God who guiding me always through the times. He listened to all my prayers. He's my strength. God is good all the time. This is such a "Great Timeline, Thank you God!"

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

LIFE THOUGHTS:

Hopes and chances are meant for us. It leads to us. All we need is work for it. Sometimes you've loses hope but always remember there are a lot of greater chances. Live the life with full of brightest paths.

We should be brave and trust ourselves. Be a positive minded. Don't give up but stand and keep fighting. We should have a positive mindset and be motivated. Take a small steps until it will become bigger and bigger. Go on, start with it having a determination and dedication in life. Don't forget the "Prayer", always be faithful and trust to "God".

"Keep striving! Keep fighting!"

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

Thank you so much everyone. I hope I give you an inspirations with this article of mine. Keep fighting! Be positive in life!

God bless everyone.πŸ™β€οΈ

Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty

23
$ 17.19
$ 16.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 11
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats on your job! Do well😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Jaytee... God bless you..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

great job ate! godbless gid always simo! more opportunity to comeeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga...πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great job, miss ramona. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations ma'am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am...❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sincerely, I am so glad for you that you got the job as an accounting officer. I know how stressful and difficult it is for one to keep looking for Job. The best is to keep praying to God for help and all hopes will be ignited.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes princess... Always pray to God. He always there to guide and protect us...πŸ™

God bless you princess..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is always great to remember your first. First job, first anything, great article.

Wishing you a wonderful new week :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir... ❀️

God bless you sir. Wishing you too a wonderful week...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need to always put God first in everything. God is great and he will keep making way for us even where there is no way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes QueenRay.. God is good all the time..πŸ™

God bless you QueenRay...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is great. He makes way where there seems to be no way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes happyboy.. God bless you..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the very best to you. God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Shameems.. God bless you..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy for you po .. That's right everything starts in a small step and we just need to take it step by step and eventually everything will follow and become bigger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we need to try and make a step on it until it become bigger... Thank you so much..❀️

God bless you Leymar..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay. Congratulations! You made it! Basta may tiyaga talaga may nilaga. Hihi. I'm happy for you po, ate. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga dziefam.. God bless you..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walay sapayan, langga! :) β™₯ God bless! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy for you Ramona. It all sounds like a very responsible job. Well done!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much peter... God bless you..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations, sis! Beautiful memories to keep! Di ako umabot na accountant kasi bumagsak ako nun sa isang accounting subject hehe. Hanggang bank teller/marketing lang ako hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Hindi rin basta2 mag work sa bank.. nakakaproud ka sis..πŸ₯°

God bless you sis..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe salamat din sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They always said that the first job will always be the most memorable one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The most unforgettable and memorable one... Thank you so much..

God bless you Sequoia..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sel. You really deserved it. I know you will excel in that field. Just keep it up and more blessings to come your way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ate... More blessings to you also ate..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a frustrated accountant lol! I didn't pursue my studies then. The first job we have will always be memorable for it is the start of opportunities for employment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes the first job is the most memorable one.. Thank you so much ARTicLEE...

God bless you..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owiieeeee....curious talaga ako sa trabaho ng accounting officer kase yung ate ko dito work from home tapos ung trabaho nya is sya yung nageencode sa mga cheque, di ko magets kung ano ung OR tsaka AR. Pero accounting din po trabaho niya po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes chikakiku.. may ganun sa accounting.. oo dapat Ingat din sa cheque..

God bless you chikakiku...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago