I like this one, Choose what you love!

62 56
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Food, Choose, Self, Happiness

These past few days, I enjoyed while reading their articles. It is a food edition. I love it since it's about food. It's really fun. You will choose between the two. It's up to you what do you like. I decided to try it because it's really interesting.

Now, let's start with this!

Pizza or Pasta

I love pasta too. The best pasta I have tried is when I was at the Solaire for a dinner. Their Pasta is really different. I could say that it was the best Pasta I've ever tried. Honestly, how many times I ate the Pasta that time because it was super satisfying. The taste was really wow! When I saw that first I know already it was really delicious. I didn't have any doubts and immediately tried it. I love it so much!

If I'm going to choose, it's pizza! It's because it's seldom I eat Pasta because of the taste while pizza all of it I am satisfied a lot. All the pizzas I've tasted were so delicious especially if it has a lot of cheese that's my favorite one. I ordered pizza many times especially if I was craving and I have my movie marathon. Still at my phone, the pictures of the pizzas I've ordered. I collect all of it. I will share to you the best pizza for me. A pizza with a lot of cheese!

The best pizza I've tried.

This is the best pizza ever! It has a lot of cheese. You can taste it very much. My partner suggested on this and he was the one who ordered it and wow! I was really satisfied with this Pizza!

Ice cream or Cake

It's Ice cream for this! I love cake mostly when there is an occasion or any celebrations but if I'm going to eat it as a snacks it's seldom to happen. It's depend on my mood while ice cream I always on the go! I love ice cream a lot than cake. It's perfect for afternoon snacks. Even when I was still working at the office, ice cream was the most recommended snacks of my workmates. They are really fond of ice cream.

Image Source: Unsplash

Ice cream makes me happy since I was a kid. My mom always bought it. I couldn't say what ice cream that I've tasted is the best for me because as what I remember all the ice cream I've tried all of it are the best. It hits differently for me! So it's ice cream to this!

Waffles or Pancakes

Honestly I love waffles! Especially when I was working in Cebu. I always went to the malls for meetings and I always bought a waffles before I'm going home. It's always happened. Waffles hit me a lot and hits me differently. I love the taste even now I am still buying waffles. I always choose the Ham and Cheese because it's my favorite one.

Image Source: Unsplash

If I'm going to choose between the two, I choose the pancakes because it's my favorite since I was a child. In our hometown every afternoon there was always selling pancakes and my mom always buy it for me. I love pancakes than waffles.

It's the reason why I always bought a pancakes which is ready to cook as my snacks. I cook everytime I want to eat especially I have a work or watching series or movies. Pancakes are mostly my snacks and it's the best for me. It's always the first for me!

Rice or Noodles

Without thinking, it's always the rice! Rice is really part in our life. Everyday we need a rice. All of us everyday we eat a rice. It's really important for us. Sometimes even you eat a lot of foods already but if there will be no rice it's like you are still didn't satisfied and that's the important the rice for us. We need a rice!

Image Source: Unsplash

Especially my lunch, I want my lunch has a rice always. My lunch didn't complete if there is no rice. I want a rice for my viands. If it is dinner time, I eat some rice too but it's not always. Lunch only that I always wanted a rice.

If we talk about noodles, I love noodles honestly. It's really obvious because everytime I have my grocery time I always bought noodles but I ate seldom because it's not good for our health. I mostly eat noodles when it is rainy days. It's the best because we need somethin' hot when it is cold weather.

There will be a part 2 with this article.

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some enjoyment with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20πŸ’œ

22
$ 7.62
$ 7.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 15
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Food, Choose, Self, Happiness

Comments

Na rice is life bya jud ko sis ky malipong mn ko di kakaon ug rice bhla gamay bsta naa lng jud masulod sko tiyan. Pasta jud ko ky mao jud na ako fave pud. Lami ang pizza pero mahal sd lgi sis hehehe. Wa Pako katry ani nga article ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gayud sis, dili gayud pwede mawa ng rice. Naa gayud na sa araw-araw. Oo sis pasta lami sad kaayo. 🀀 Gayud sis. Usahay sis palit ta. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

disfruto de preparar comidas especiales los fines de semana y en especial soy fan de la carne asada, luego de estar sazonad y que pueda cocinarse lentamente.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko tuloy ng pancake hehe. May kinakainan kami dati ng pancakes ang dami ng serving. Sulit na sulit. Kaso nag change sila ng management at tinanggal un sa menu. Un talaga madalas binabalikan namin dun e. Although okay din nman un ibang food kaso sulit talaga un pancakes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sir lee sobra. Masarap talaga ang pancakes sir. Ba't naman nag change tas yung pancakes pa tinanggal na masarap pala pancakes nila sir lee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

rice is life jud..haha walang binatbat ang mga noodles or whatever basta rice is all that matters.hehe pero naa koy kaila na super tambok nag cut sya sa rice and now super sexy na sya nag intermittent fasting and low carb diet sya.. all 39 years of her life super tambok jd siya until year 2019 when she decided to stop eating carbs and walaaah.. 2 years na siyang payat... so when mag wean na si matti, i'll probably do what she did.. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am jean for sure kaya mo yan ma'am jean. Kung mag diet kana ma'am jean yung brown rice kainin mo maam kasi pag white rice lakas talaga makapataba ma'am. Excited na ako ma'am jean.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ehehe mahal sad ang brown rice sissy hehe pero natry ko mag red rice before.. di ko bet ung texture..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo maam jean. Yung brown rice ma'am jean nag try ako tas hindi talaga kinaya kaya bumalik na lang ako sa white rice. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like pancakes too. They are so tasty. Plus I can prepare I however I want to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Aimure pancakes are really delicious that's why I love it so much. You love pancakes too Aimure. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also picked rice 🀩 rice is more popular than noodles and it is a big part of our life, but some of us can do without eating noodles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Kushyzee. Rice is really important to us. Yes that's true Kushyzee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din po yung Ham and Cheese na waffle pero parehas po tayo mas pipiliin ko pa rin po yung Pancake. Pero sa amin naman po sa umaga may nagtitinda ng luto ng Pancake kaya pang almusal po talaga sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga masarap yung ham and cheese. 🀀 Oo Langga tama. The best talaga ang pancake. Wow sana katulad sa inyo Langga. Ako lulutuin pa langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon po hindi na yun nagtitinda kaya kailangan na din po magluto ng sarili.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah ganun ba langga. Magluto nalang tayo nito Langga. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo tutal marunong din naman po tayo magluto nun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga tama. Cooking is nagpapasaya din satin Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lahat po sana wala ng or or hahah joke

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo nga friend. Lahatin nalang kasi lahat naman masarap. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haahaah tama di nama kakahindi eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo friend kaya lahat kakainin na. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here ate, I always buy waffles every end of my class at the mall near to my university before, so for me it's waffles. Are you familiar with Waffle Time ate? American Hotdog pinakabet ko sa menu nila hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko familiar yan langga. I'm sure masarap waffles diyan Langga. 🀀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na sel, ako kay tanan gyud. All of the above, wa nay pili2 hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud ate kay tanan lami gayud ate. 😊🀀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe, naka entry naka sis .. buti ka pa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Ikaw sis gawa kana din. Hintayin ko yung entry mo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe try ko sis πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge sis hintayin ko. 😊❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank goodness am about to eat lunch, otherwise I would have been more hungrier after reading this lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's eat my friend doll. I'm craving now with this kind of food also. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kitang mga Pinoy, di jud mahimo mukaon nga walay rice. Rice is life jud.haha Me too, I love pancakes than waffles Lang. Recently, nagsunod-sunod kog luto ug pancakes.hihi Di man ko mabung uy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud te. Dili gayud mawala ng rice te. Bitaw te lami kaayo ang pancakes te. Dili makapabong. Lami kaayo. 🀀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Withoit pizza I would love to take any of them. As I love noodles and rice is my main food. I love ice cream and cakes too. And I am recently loving Pasta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are perfect one my friend. Pasta is super satisfying too my friend. πŸ₯°πŸ€€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that is true dear, that's why I am loving it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. It's delicious my friend. Honestly now I want to eat Pasta. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! You can eat whenever you want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amongst all, I don't think I can live in a world without cake..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cake is really yummy too my friend. πŸ₯° I love cakes too my friend. 🀀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas bet ko yung pancakes din sis ayyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Sobrang sarap ng pancake sis. Mag crave ka talaga tas with drinks. Super sarap talaga sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the most sis,ay ice cream,of all sweets,happiness talaga sya sa akin eh if nakakain ako ng ice cream nag good vibes ako niyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis totoo yan. Sabi nila pag stress daw tayo ikain lang daw natin ng matamis kasi nakakatulong yun sis. Perfect yung ice cream sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh we have same choices in food aside from pancake sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don't like pancake sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakain naman, but not favorite

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have the same taste J😍 I lovee food too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleh. Food is our happiness kleh that's why we are addicted. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, I think I would prefer pizza than pasta. Pasta is quite heavy than pizza. Thus, pizza has a lot of flavors to offer. Haha. Unlike pasta I only know few.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes marc that's true. I choose pizza too than Pasta. Pizza is always the best marc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We both have the same things in common Ramona, I should say. I love ice creams, and would also go for ice cream over cake. Well done Sis, can't wait for the Second Part

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to hear that my friend. Ice cream is the best Michael. Thank you for reading Michael.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami bitaw anang icecream sis pero ngano man jud nga di man ko ka agwanta mokaon anaπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lami gayud sis. Nganung dili man ka kaagwanta sis ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakitan ko sa ngioin padulong sa ulo basta bugnaw kaayo sisπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah bitaw sis nuh. Naa gayud in ana sis. Gamay nalang kan on nimu sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would definitely trade everything for ice cream right now ate ganda hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara Langga ice cream tayo. Gustong gusto ko pa naman mag ice cream ngayon langga kasi mainit na naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago