How's your 31st of October?

59 61
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

How's your 31st of October?

Yesterdays is outside time. First, I wake up at 12 pm to took my lunch. I wasn't in the mood. I don't know. I wasn't in the mood to cook food. I was just sitting there and looking in front.

I was just thinking a random thoughts then what will be my lunch. I admit I wasn't in the mood honestly. I think it's because I am alone also. I'm just so bored. I decided to cook my lunch since I felt hunger already.

When I was done already with my lunch. My partner called me that we need to have a supermarket time. I agreed him also since I don't have any extra viands in refrigerator. I need to buy vegetables, meat and fish. I took a bath and I waited him after. When he was there already. Guess? We went again to the shop because of his hair. I waited him again about 20 minutes. While I was waiting him, I visited here in read.cash to read articles and commented after.

I was enjoying reading the articles since the fantabulous authors have their interesting topic like creepy stories. I felt nervous and scared of the different horror stories and I remember also my creepy experiences in life.

After he was done, we went to a Mercury Drug for the vitamins and it's always since it's really important especially now we are in pandemic and especially me which having a weakness when it comes to illnesses. After he went to pay some bills and I waited him again for 10 minutes then it was time for grocery. I was relieved since there a less of people in the supermarket. Honestly I'm really scared with the virus especially here in the city since there are a lot of cases.

I click some shot inside at the supermarket.

We bought vegetables, fruits, meat, milk, alcohol, facemask, drinks, ingredients, ice cream, bread, cantoon, and fish. After we've done we proceed to the counter and next was the Goldilocks for the brownies. We went home already. I arranged it all the after took a rest then my partner chatted to me, he decided to have a Samgyupsal again.

When we were already there. We both shocked, oh my it was our first time we saw there having a lot of people for a Samgyupsal. It wasn't curious for us since it was Sunday so there were a lot of people going outside.

While waiting, I take some shot inside there.

We sit there to wait for the vacant table. The tables are limited since there is a social distancing so it means not all the table there going to use. While I was waiting, I decided to take a shot with the venue. I think we were waiting around 10 minutes before the table set already then when everything was done to be set we went to the table and started our Samgyupsal. I get first my favorite meat which is having a good taste except the side dish which is Kimchi.

While were eating, my partner was nervous because there were a group of people coming to have a Samgyupsal and it never stop until 7:30 pm. He wasn't comfortable if there were a lot of people because of the virus and it's still dangerous.

Back on, I thought there wasn't a meatballs which is my favorite side dish too, a little bit sad since I love it so much. So I asked the waiter and thankfully there was but he said we needed to wait for 15 minutes. We didn't have a choice but to wait. That's one of my favorite beside the Kimchi.

Capturing our Samgyupsal.

We put the meat on the grill until it cook and eat it with a sauce. I took some pictures also. The last we eat was ice cream. I was so full. Thank you God!πŸ™

We finished our Samgyupsal around 7:45 pm then we went after to the mall because there was something he needed to buy which is really important to his eyes.

While waiting outside, I click some picture on it.

I waited him then after we went to buy a waffles since it's my favorite. Next, we heading back home. He took me first at the apartment and he went home already.

When I was already here in the apartment. I rest a few minutes and took a bath after. When I was done I went to bed and prayed to our almighty God for everything.πŸ™

CLOSING:

That's my update regarding yesterday. Always remember everytime we are going to the outside, please always be careful. It's still dangerous. Next we should always be thankful to God.πŸ™

How about you? How's your yesterday? What did you do? Can you share it also?

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some enjoyment and thoughts with this article of mine.

God bless everyone.πŸ˜‡ Keep safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

24
$ 9.81
$ 9.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 16
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Charss! tamang dit-dit lang Mamshy, huh? Hehehe...Ayieehhh..😍😍😍 Panghatag atung sugba-sugba bi, I mean samgyusal diay..🀣

Bitaw.. Amping mo kanunay love birds.. Stay Inlove.. Charss!πŸ˜‡πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't tried Samgyupsal jud Lang.hihi I don't know how to do that. Pero naa namay samgyupsal sa Baybay, maybe soon mutry ko ana.hahha Pait c.e ning ignoy ta.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah! What a smart idea to read horror articles here while shopping and doing errands outside, mawala jud ang kahadlok sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like you really had a great time, sis! Happy November!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really had fun with your 31st October. That's how life supposed to be, once in s while go out and feel the environment and if the pocket is big enough buy some delicious food and spoil yourself. Haha. My day wasn't bad, I took a lot of food and got the stomach overfed and started crying for help. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You both had a nice time together. I love how beautiful the supermarket is. I don't like going to restaurant that are so crowded with people. I am always shy πŸ™ˆ At least you both should be careful because of the virus that is still out there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much princess.❀️Hehehe why you're shy princess? Yes princess we should still be careful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can tell nga hilig gyud diay kag samgyup ate hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis.. hehee adik gayud kaayo ug samgyup..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woyy sige raman mo laag ug kaon maamsh. Sanaol. Pwede third wheel?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee Ali mamsh. Mayo noon para alegre maayo..πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko day mo Sis, nakakabusog:D Pero ingat parin kayo palagi Sis, lalo na sa city na madami kayong nakakasalamuha. Don't forget to bring your mask and face shield.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Oo sis doble ingat talaga kasi delikado parin sa labas. Salamat ulit sis..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all po laging nakakapag samgyupsal hahahha. Napapadalas po lagi ang paglabas nyo at pagbobonding pero ayos lang po yun dahil nakaka enjoy naman po talaga kapag nakakalabas ng bahay basta mag iingat lang po talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Sobrang bored talaga ako dito kaya minsan gusto ko lumabas, thank you Langga. Dobleng ingat lang talaga Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo lalo na po kung mag isa lang po kayo jan sa apartment nyo po. Yes po dobleng ingat lang po talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Palagi lang ako mag isa busy mga kasama ko lagi. Maraming salamat Langga.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti na lang po at nakilala nyo po ang platform na ito at kahit message message lang po ay may nakakusap po kayo online.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga.. napakathankful ko nito...πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally forgot that there is October 31st, I jumped into Nov. 1 right away HAHAHA even cleared my wallet both noise and read last Oct.30 as I was thinking there's no 31 πŸ˜‚πŸ€¦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe.. me too ma'am that's why I look the calendar and there's a 31.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhh, bonding time pala sila ee hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee oo sis Ruffa. Supermarket nalang din..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Da uyy ka samgyup pun na Jud ko Hayss when kaya.. anyways I spend mine with a good close friend of mine having sinugba ug videoke hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag samgyup na ma'am. Walay samgyup diha ma'am, I mean sa Sogod ma'am. Kalami ba anang sinugba..πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa man daw memsh Wala sab ko sure.. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao ba mamsh. Asa daw dapit mamsh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pud ko kahibaw mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A joyous day for you. Best wishes for November.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir. Best wishes you too..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku naman. Nainggit naman ko sa samgyup na yan. When kaya? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehhe..Samgyup tayo ellehcim..πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay naman oct ko te medyo sad lang kasi diko nareach ung goal ko na 100usd 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta pray ka lang Langga.. maayos din ang lahat...πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It looks like you had a nice Sunday. And you are right, we have to be very careful about the virus, but from time to time it is good to go out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am CoquiCoin.. yes ma'am we should be careful always everytime we're going outside...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice day! Last day ng month pero dami padin mngyare wow!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice day! Last day ng month pero dami padin mngyare wow!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you lovely.. More blessings to you lovely.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow andaming nangyari sa October 31 mo. Kami, we have church time and time with family and grocery sa hapon. Pagpunta ko ng grocery, ang daming tao at meron ng mga kids, allowed na kasi dito ang 5 years old to go out. Kaya yon, medyo worried ako, kaya follow protocols talaga. I am happy for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nanggrocery din po pala kayo Mizlhaine. Yan talaga di ko gusto Mizlhaine yung maraming tao. Nag-aalinlangan ako. Yes Mizlhaine follow protocols talaga. Thank you so much po.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right. It is very dangerous and we should always be careful. I spent the day at the pool with my child but it was almost empty even though I was worried about the virus. I was happy to see that there were no too much people and we really enjoyed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. Still we should be careful if we're going outside. You have a joyful day friend. I'm glad that there were no too much people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami sa Sangyup Ate, wala pajud ko ka try ana sa gawas na store. First nako ana bday saakuang ig-agaw. Continue for being Productive Ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Mjay. Tara samgyup ta Mjay. You too continue for being productive. God bless you Mjay..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Ate and You're Always Welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome. Thank you also.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You spend your weekend in a enjoyment. I think everyone should spend weekend like this so, their mind will remain fresh whole week. I spent my weekend in sleeping and in visiting other people articles hehe, because I was missing my read cash family.

I hope you had not forgotten me πŸ€­πŸ˜… Have a blessed night romana mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Niazi. Yes read cash family give us happiness too.

Hehhe yes niazi. I didn't forget you.πŸ₯° Have a blessed night too Niazi.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, take cares always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Take care always too Niazi .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate nag samgyup nasad mo? Huhu suya na sad ko. Haha. Anyway, productive na sad kaayo imo adlaw te.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehee oh Langga. Samgyup sad mo ara Langga. Thank you lang.. Amping ka permi..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a great day and the virus is something you should be careful about, I hope it's gone someday. We are fortunate here because we don't have the virus and we go about doing our daily stuff without fears.

My day went really good, I had lots of time for myself even though I did few stuffs at the farm.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you George. Yes we should be careful since it's still dangerous. I'm hoping and praying always that this virus will be gone george.πŸ™

Wow! What country where you from George?

I'm glad to hear that George. God bless you always.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a Nigerian, I don't know why the virus is not a threat to us but we are doing really good and going around with our daily lives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah you are from Nigeria George. I'm so envy your country is safe. I'm glad to hear that George.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We have bigger problems and adding covid-19 to it might see us wipe up from the face of the earth

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes George and it's so sad..

$ 0.00
2 years ago