Horrible: Stay Away from Me!

43 53
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Fictional, Story, Self, Horrible, ...

The sweats ran all over my body. I ran fast and find some place where I can hide myself. My heart was about to jump because of the frighten I have. He keeps calling my name with his creepy voice. I was like, I didn't know. All I did was just to run and run. I didn't know what that place. I didn't mind it. The only thing in my mind was finding a place where I could hide safety.

Until I saw a big cabinet, abandoned cabinet then I hide there. I cried a lot because of the fears I felt. I didn't know what he wanted me. I didn't know what could be his reason. At first I didn't know him but he knows my name. It was impossible. A lot of questions in my mind while my body was shaking inside there. I used my hands to cover my mouth because I was crying and it didn't stop.

"Thania!"

"Where are you!"

"I know where you are!"

"There's no place you can escape!"

"Thania!"

Before that, the first happened is...

Yes, I am Thania. I have a bestfriend. I was awake in bed. I get my phone and I saw a message. It was from her. I immediately opened it and the message was...

"Besh, come here. I want some movie marathon with you. I prepared the snacks already. I will wait for you."

I asked mom a permission to go there but she said I will do the household chores first. It was weekend that's why we didn't have a class. I fixed my bed. Cleaning at my room, living room and all inside the house. I was alone that time because mom went outside for important matters. I cleaned the kitchen area. I cleaned the dust. I washed the dishes. I cleaned outside the house especially our garden. I cooked a food also to my mom for her lunch then I rest a bit.

Image Source: Unsplash

I was really tired. I was having a time at the sofa. After that, I prepared myself then locked the door and start walking to my bestfriend apartment. I was really excited because I love movie marathon also. I took some transportation to go there. At the main road, I will walk first 20 minutes before to reach her apartment. While I was on my way, I noticed someone following at my back. At first I thought it was like at my mind. I wasn't sure so I continued walking.

I called my bestfriend but she didn't answered my call. I let her be. I think she was busy that time. I passed some store then I bought some little snacks too then continued walk again. When I was at the middle, where you can see a lot of trees. I noticed and I heard some footsteps at my back. When I turn back, I didn't see anyone. I stopped for a while to look if there was someone there.

Image Source: Unsplash

I decided to continue to walk. After few minutes, I saw a guy. He wore black jacket, cap, pants and even his mask was black. I was curious at first. Why his middling at my way.

Image Source: Unsplash

"Hello Thania!"

I was startled because he know my name.

"Run Thania!"

He said that I must ran. It was the time, the nervousness crawled in my whole body. I didn't know what I'm going to do.

I ran back at the store to ask some help but it was close already. No one was there. I called many times but still nothing. I ran again.

________________________

When I was inside the cabinet, a mixed emotions I felt. It was a horrible day. I felt like I was in the darkness and I will never scape. I called immediately my mom but she couldn't reach, I called my dad he couldn't reach also. I called my bestfriend but she still couldn't reach. My body was shivered. I continued cried even how many times I want to stop but my tears continued flowing.

I noticed and observed that it was in a silence. I plan to go out but I heard his voice again. I stilled back.

"Thania!"

"Get out now!"

"I said run, I didn't say you will hide!"

"Thania..... Where are you?"

He was in his teasing voice. I was scared a lot. I prayed to God that there was someone who can help me. I cried and cried. I was drowsy and I was really hungry already. I couldn't remember where was my bag that time because I was trembling. I said in my mind.

"Please stay away from me! Stay away from me!"

After few minutes I opened the cabinet a little and I didn't see him around that's why I decided to go out. I was really careful and go out then walk silently.

When I was looking at my sides, I didn't see him so I continued walk until I hit somethin' in my front then when I turn my face at the front, I saw him. I was scared to death. I shout! He pulled my hair. I shouted and shouted! He was really strong!

I heard something, calling my name. He tap my shoulder then I wake up. I saw my mom in my front. I hugged her a lot and cried. My mom was shocked and speechless. I was really thankful because it was only a dream. A horrible dream!

This is only a fictional story.

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

17
$ 5.57
$ 5.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bjorn
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 14
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Fictional, Story, Self, Horrible, ...

Comments

Glad it was just a dream ate. That is intense gsling po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad kasi panaginip niya lang palaiyon ate ganda. Pati ako natakot eh huhu. Anyways, kumusta po kayo ate Gandaaa. How's your Valentine's Day?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Di ko alam ano gagawin ko pag ganun. Okay lang langga. Ikaw kumusta Valentines day mo? 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy that you are able to overcome that weird and horrible dream

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. Thank you. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinakabahan na ako sa last part nung nagtago kana ...and thanks that's just a horrible dream..nako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Jher. It was only a dream. Thank you so much for reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt many things in just one reading! Good thing it was just a dream! Better that it was just fictional! 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes elle. It's really horrible. How are you Elle? I miss you. 🤗❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ika daghan ko naka encounter og hing ana nga weird dreams te. Lisod e explain Ang scene sa damgo ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Hadlok mag damgo ug mga inana Langga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you were able to wake up from that weird dream!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Kristoff. It's a dream that too much horrible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was very scary but it turned out to just be a nightmare, thank God for that. Maybe God is trying to warn her of a danger in the future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Kushyzee you're right. Dreams also give us a sign to prepare.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a scary dream! I don't want to experience that sis nakakatakot haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobra. Sana walang mangyaring ganyan in real life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So so horrible. Thank God it was a dream but such thing should be taken seriously because one can still Experience such in real life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really horrible princess. I hope it didn't happen in real life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read a lot of horror stories whenever I get chance...so I was so excited when I was reading this post...such a nice story friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh , ganyan talaga mostly yung mga panaginip natin mga nakakatakot na incident sis minsan lang tayo managinip ng maganda .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Ako sis nanaginip ako lagi ng hindi maganda sis tas grabe yung kaba ko paggising.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really a blessing that all our dreams can't be true. It is really a good story to read, I wish this kind of incident may never happen to anyone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray too my friend. It's really scary. It's really horrible. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko sis,kakatakot😱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis. May nangyayari pa naman ganyan sa totoong buhay sis. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naiimagine ko mga scenes ate, feeling ako yung sinasabihang tunakbo hehe. Nice story ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga. Nakakatakot nga Langga. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, it was a very interesting story, I was full of excitement in the middle of your article, and I said to myself, I wish it all was a dream... 😀👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. Wish granted my friend. It's only a dream my friend. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That feeling na gusto mong tatakbo friend kasi may gustong kunin ang buhay mo tapos may boses pang nakakatakot. Hehe nako mag se scream talaga ako nyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo jopix sobra. Ako siguro mapatulala siguro o mapapanic. Mas lalo kang matatakot dahil sa boses din. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That feeling na mapapa scream kanalang sa takot. Nako it's like a nakakatakot na horror movie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo jopix sobrang nakakatakot yung ganun pero nangyayari talaga in real life. Di ko maimagine. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, mahirap yan nakakatakot nga. Ako hindi ko naman naranasan ang ganyan. Pero hindi ko gusto maranasan yan. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag sana jopix kasi nakakatakot kaya lagi ako nagpipray kay God. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The same rin, sakin ayaw ko ring maranasan yan, pray lang tayo palagi .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo jopix. Ako kahit saan pumupunta nag pipray talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, feeling ko ako ang natakbo! Parang serial killer sis😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis. Nakakatakot yung ganun sis. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero imagine manyate sya irl ah, baka ako di ako makapavisip na magtago eh at tumakbo lang ako. Pero nanyayare talagabsya irl lalo nanif nasa liblib

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga nakakatakot yung ganun. Ako iwan ko di ko alam gagawin ano gagawin ko. Di ko ma imagine langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago