Happy New Month, Day Update!

53 60
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Month, Day, Update, Dinner

Happy new month everyone! Let's start our new month with positivity. Let's always keep moving forward whatever challenges thrown us. We should lift up ourselves. Let's motivate ourselves. Problems are part in our lives then let's do this together.

Image Source: Unsplash

Let's face it with strength and power. We should be a warrior. Stand, crawled, do not stop. Don't let yourself be covered from those struggles. Learn to fight and that's the best way. Cry if you want, cry if you are in pain. It will help to release the pain you had inside but always remember only cried but never give up.

Get up and say it, let's do this! Believe in yourself. Believe that you can make it. Believe that you can finish it. Don't lose hope. Everyday is a chances. We shouldn't close our doors. There are a lot of opportunities waiting for us. Be patient, time will come. Smile and keep going!

My Weekend

I wake up late, very late. I was shocked when I checked the time because it was 1:08pm already at the afternoon. I couldn't believe it but there was part that it was expected because I slept 5am already. It was very late so it was normal that I wake up that time.

I get up fastly. My partner was still sleeping and I tried to wake him up but he didn't get up so ate my lunch first. My lunch was rice, chicken and Kimchi then I ate some banana also.

After I ate, I did a laundry a few clothes. My favorite one of clothing then when I was done already I went back to the room to get the Tablet then back again to the downstairs. I decided to watched a Chinese Drama. The one that gives me an addiction now. The title was "Mr. Bad".

I love the two lead artists. I saw that female lead already from the other series like "A Love So Beautiful". The male lead, it was my first time to see him. I could say that he was really a good actor also. They are both great. The story was really good.

After, I stopped because my partner said that there would be a dinner at Solaire with his family that's why I prepared something to wear but a minute later I had a call and it was him. He called and said that we can't go there because there was no time since he was still didn't finish his gym and it was really okay for me because I felt body pains too. I wasn't in the mood to go outside because of it.

At 6:20pm he was done with his gym and we ordered a foods already for our dinner. He ordered chicken, a three different types of cook. When the order was there already, we start eating because we both felt hungry.

Chicken Dinner

The first one I've tried was great. It was my first time to ate a chicken with that kind of taste. The next one I could say that the taste was better than the first one then when I tried the last one, I could say that it was really the best than the two but all of it were too much satisfying. It was super delicious even my partner loves it too much. We enjoyed eating our dinner. It was the best!

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

23
$ 2.32
$ 1.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 12
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Month, Day, Update, Dinner

Comments

Let us have a productive month ahead sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just tell myself to be productive in a day because there's no benefit if I'll be lazy doing nothing. Haha. Haven't watched a Chinese drama until now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Marc dapat maging productive. Walang patutunguhan pag we felt lazy Marc. Hehe try mo manood marc.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap ng ulam nyo sa hapunan sis.. Parang ang ganda nyang Cdrama sis. Kaso wala na talaga akong time manood ng dramas ngayon eh. Super busy na ng life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Oo sis si shenyue yan sis yang girl. Bagong labas yan sis 2022. Kaya nga pala sis nuh busy ka pala. Pag may free time ka sis try mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap naman nun chicken, kakatakam naman! Maganda ba yun MR. bad. Na abandon ko na yun Iqiyi ko hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ang ganda sis. Try mo panoorin sis. Maganda yan.πŸ₯° Chicken tayo sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The chicken looks soooo good, is the sauce a cheesey one?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. Try mo yan sis. Masarap yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I got up now so don't worry there are so many people who have really messed up routine πŸ˜‚but it's bad for health

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why my friend it was messed up? 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All foods are surely delicious and you both enjoyed eating them. Happy Sunday and a new month to you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Yes sis we enjoyed it a lot. Happy Sunday too sis and Happy New Month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Favourite talaga ng partner mo yung chicken sis noh? Yung sa partner ko naman fried chicken din paborito nya, madami talaga siyang nakakakain pag crispy masyado yung manok.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sobrang sarap pag crispy pa talaga sis. Yan din pinakagusto pag fried chicken na. Sobrang sarap niyan sis. 🀀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully, this is best month for me, Ramona! Indeed, we must keep going. We had chicken last night, buffalo wings naman samin. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It will be going the best month for you dzi. πŸ™ Wow sarap naman nun dzi Buffalo wings. 🀀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit intsik (?) yong video parang ang ganda ng palabas. The chicken dinner looks juicy na crispy. Sarap naman sa Solaire pa, hope to walk around kahit stroll Lang doon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda yan sis. Daming nakaabang niyan ngayon sis. Oo sis. Sigurado ako magustuhan mo din sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It will help to release the pain you had inside but always remember only cried but never give up.

Yea, we can cry since there is benefit doing that but we should let that weigh us down to give up completely. We can keep going and continue putting your effort into it.

Happy new month, my friend β™₯️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes princess. You are truly right. We shouldn't give up, we cried but we shouldn't stop, still continue.

Happy new month too princess. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month din sa iyo Sis, more foods to share haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis. Hehe kain tayo sis. Kumusta kana sis? Miss na kita. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Miss you too Sis, trying to be active na naman ako habang magaan-gaan pa schedule ko. See you around Sissy:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag work ka ngayon sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natulog lang din ako buong araw lol! Parang ang sarap nga nung chicken :D Happy new month!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda yun sir lee para makapag relax sir. Hehe bili kana sir lee. I'm sure masarap mga chicken diyan.🀀 Happy new month sir lee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy month of october ate. πŸ’žπŸ˜‡ Relax lang weekend ahh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat langga. πŸ₯° Happy new month din sayo. Hehe oo langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month my dear friend. God bless

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Happy new month also. God bless you sis. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a very busy weekend ahh.. The chicken looks like delicious..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo friend busy. Kain tayo my friend. I'm sure magustuhan mo yan. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

morning all have nice day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Morning too my friend. Have a wonderful day also. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you my friend i like you, you are a great woman i've ever found so far

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome friend. Thank you friend. You are really kind. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes you are humble to anyone that's why i approach you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend. You're so kind. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you are good too my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A better month for all of us. Anyway bakit 5am ka na natulog, hihi! love chicken , lalo na mga kids.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ako makatulog sis. May insomnia ako. Lagi ako nahihirapan matulog sis. Sobrang hirap din. Oo sis favorite ng mga kids. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month sis keep going lang talaga kahit anuman pagsubok na kakaharapin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis kahit anong challenges na darating satin, continue lang. Happy new month sis. πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your day was quite remarkable and enjoyable...filled with activities too and that's cool. Happy new month, my friend. It's going to be a great one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend ola. πŸ₯° Happy new month also. ❀️ October will be going a fruitful month my friend, let's pray. πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely...I believe it would be as well. Well done my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. We can do it my friend ola. πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello October please be nice to us. I feel quite jealous of your chicken my friend ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's eat sis. πŸ₯° I'm sure magustuhan mo talaga to sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're very right. Sometimes, I just want to cry because I want to ease out all the pain in me. After then, I will be back stronger and better. Thanks for your advice and kind words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Cry will help us to be okay and to be stronger. You're welcome friend. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago