Friendship: A Painful Reality!

51 54
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

This is the continuation of my latest article "Worthy Time with my Bestfriend!", the last part.

Full of excitement. Elaiza and I wake up early. I cooked some rice while she was taking a bath then after it was my time to took a bath then she will be the one who prepare our foods then we will eat.

While we were walking to the University, we felt nervous and we felt shy too. The worst we didn't take the same course so we separate each other.

I checked my schedule then find the room. I saw my classmates waiting the room to open at the outside. I felt shy because there were all strangers to me. I stood up there and silent. I chatted Elaiza how she was but she didn't reply.

A few minutes, our professor was there already and she opened the classroom. I felt really nervous. I sit beside at the right window. I wasn't comfortable but I know it was normal because it was my first day then our professor told us that we need to introduce ourselves. I wasn't ready yet but I did my best to introduce myself in front to them.

Image Source: Unsplash

After our class, while I was walking to the canteen to meet Elaiza, I was really shocked because there was someone who threw me some picture of a flower in my front. I immediately turn back who was it but I didn't see anyone there.

I was really curious until I reached at the canteen then I saw Elaiza there. I asked about her first class. She looks happy. She said that her classmates were all approachable and I was really happy for her.

Same routine everyday, every morning before we went to school. Everytime I was alone, there was someone who always threw me a photos. I ran fastly at my back but still there was no one.

Until I was really curious and decided to shared it to Elaiza and even her was curious too. Every night I always thinking who was that person who threw me always a photo flower.

It was fine afternoon, we didn't have a class that time. I was on my way back to the hostel but I was really shocked when there was someone who appeared in my front. I was speechless! He look so attractive especially with his hair. I was stilled. I don't know what I'm gonna do that time.

Image Source: Unsplash

"Can we talk?"

He said, I don't know what would be my response but I agreed because I was really sure that time that he was the one who always threw me a flower photos. I want to know the truth why he did it too.

"Hi, I'm Tony. Nice to meet you."

I was speechless but I didn't have a choice but to introduce myself too. He told me that he was the one who threw me flower photos. I asked him, why he did it. He said that he admired me, he saw me at first day of school who standing silently while waiting the room to open.

So speechless...

I didn't share it to Elaiza but I felt conscience so I decided to tell about it but she remain silent, a few response.

Until the day, Tony always giving me a surprises at school. My classmates were saw it also. I felt shy. He give me a lot of chocolates. It was the time I decided to talk to him.

After our talk that time, we started became close each other until I felt comfortable to him. Until I felt something different for him. I realized I fell in love to him already.

One time, he gave me a surprise and wanted me some talk. I was really shocked because he courted me already. I felt happy and nervous too. I remember Elaiza and I promise each other that we shouldn't enter the love life matter but I felt happy and comfortable when I was with him. I followed my heart. I said yes to him. He was so happy!

One night, I decided to be brave to tell about it to Elaiza. When I told her about the truth. She was really happy for me. She hugged me and I was shocked. Why she didn't get mad at me but I didn't mind it. The important I was happy because Elaiza understand it.

I was really happy with Tony. He loves me a lot. He cared me. He supported me all the time. All the decisions I have he always beside at me. Our relationship was smooth and happy. I didn't felt regrets that I give him a chance. I introduced him also to Elaiza. Everytime we have an outing, the three of us were always there.

One month after while I was walking, I saw Tony when I was about to ran, I saw Elaiza walk towards at him and talked to him. I was really curious. When Elaiza at the hostel already, I asked her about what I saw. She talked Tony. Elaiza answered me that she asked some questions and it was an interview related to the course of Tony. The curiousity was gone and I believe in her.

Until it was fine afternoon, I saw Elaiza then when I was about to walk to her I saw Tony there. I was really shocked! I felt nervous! I was really sure that time that there was something wrong.

Then, I secretly hide into a place then listened what they were talking about.

I was really speechless! My eyes got bigger when I heard about what Elaiza said to Tony! ๐Ÿ˜ญ

She betrayed me! She destroyed my image to Tony so that my partner will break me or cut our relationship. The last one she said, she love Tony also!

I ran to Elaiza while I was crying and I said to her!

Image Source: Unsplash

"Elaiza why!? Why you did it!? You lie to me! Why?! It's really painful Elaiza!"๐Ÿ˜ญ

"I couldn't believe it! You hurt me a lot Elaiza! I thought we're bestfriend but you're not!!๐Ÿ˜ญ

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. ๐Ÿ™

-JRamona20 ๐Ÿ’œ

18
$ 3.44
$ 3.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Taufeeq
+ 9
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Ate trues story ba ito>???? Grabe eh uso pa din mang ahas ng jowa. iba talaga si ate ghorl. .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fictional story lang yan Langga. Oo Langga grabe yung ganun nuh pero nangyayari talaga yun in real life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili jud.patakag salig. Kay ang betrayal baya, mabuhat sa mga suod natu og dili sa mga kaaway huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud Langga tinuod gayud pag ayo. Maong careful gayud lagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao nang atong worst enemy is naa rajud sa atong duol. Too bad nga mostly jud sa mga hing ana nga scene ate kay two friends gyud Ang involve

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud Langga. Huhu sakit Langga. Kanang inana.. kanang mga tawong duol sa imu mao pa hinuon mag betray.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perhaps she was never happy from the initial time you told her about your relationship with him but only pretended to be. This may be the reason for her actions.. I'd suggest you confront her and let her speak her mind..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kristoff that's right. She pretended at first that it was okay for her but deep inside it wasn't.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako I've been betrayed with a friend that I treated like a sister ..so mdjo I don't fully trust a person anymore especially pag kakilala lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry ma'am Eybyoung. Oo ma'am kung sino pa yung mga taong close natin yung pa yung mag betray sa tin maam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nku sis kdlsan tlaga pg mgbestfriend ay mgkaagaw din sa lovelife. Masisira tlaga ang friendship dahil lng sa lalaki.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no. You really don't know the true color of a person unless given a situation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sir lee that's true that's why ang hirap magtiwala sa mga tao minsan sir lee. Dapat ingat lang talaga sir lee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my friend its really painful, when some of our very trusted people break our trust. I hope that it will never happen again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. It's really hurtful. A heartache will eaten you when you know the person you've trust betray you. ๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fictional bto freind? Hehe if this from real acenario then anshakit din ng ginawa ng frnd mo frnd kasi lalo na kaibigan mo masakit yang ganyan lalo na pag napamahal mona talaga ang lalaking gusto montapos sisiraan kalang sa frnd mong pinagkakatiwalaan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo friend fictional lang yan friend. Oo friend sobra. Kung ako siguro di ko kakayanin nun. Sobrang sakit nun yung malalaman mong tinatraydor kana pala ng kaibigan mo friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ang galing monang magsulat ng ganyan friend ahh๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜ ako kasi di ako magaling mag embento ng kwento peru gusto kung ma try yang ganyan na genre frnd๐Ÿ˜Š ang galing frnd๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi naman friend pag ano nasa isip ko itatype ko din. Ganyan ako friend pag wala akong topic maisip.

Friend subukan mo na ngayon kasi alam ko kaya mo. Ang galing mo nga magsulat friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah nako freind nahihirapan akong magsulat ng ganyang klasi na through imagination creating story freind hindi koyan kaya haahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan friend. Ikaw pa galing mo nga magsulat friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhuh sana nga mafreind na magaling talaga hahah. Kaso scam yang magaling na sinasabi mo eh hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi yan scam. Nakikita ko sa mga article mo friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana totoo friend heheh๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ molanay mn sad ta nimo freind uyss. Btaw friend ikw rajuy arang ka mo support nko maong diko mo tuo๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan friend. Nakita ko sa article mo. Friend mag start kana. Ako basahon. Tuo nako friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hay Naku, people nowadays, Hindi Nah Dapat talaga magtiwala agad2x, mahirap nah,dvah sis?,ahehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobra. Mahirap na talaga magtiwala kaya doble ingat sa mga taong gusto natin maging kaibigan dahil hindi lahat totoo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am staying away from jealous eyes. That is why I am not really showing my achievements on the internet. If they see you rising up, they will try to pull you down. Haaaays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true sis. It's better to keep our life in private sis kasi kahit anong achievements mapakita mo maraming tao parin ang hindi maging masaya dahil sa inggit. Sisiraan ka lang nila pababa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba talaga ang nagagawa ng inggit sis magagawa talaga wasakin ang inyung pag kakaibigan kaya be careful nalang talaga sa mga bestfriend kunu dahil marami ng nangyayaring ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis tama. Ang dami na talagang nangyayaring ganyan sa totoong buhay. Iba talaga ang inggit sis. ๐Ÿฅบ Mapapabago talaga ang tao into a bad one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She is evil. She is not a good friend. She betrayed her best friend and go for a man her bestie admired. Traitor!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Traitor indeed. She ruin the trust. I think she felt insecure and jealous to her bestfriend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why would Eliaza do such thing to her bestfriend? She really broke the trust and friendship. I really felt bad. This is what happens around us too and we must be careful what we disclose to those around us because not everyone likes us or want us to be happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes princess you're right. We should always be careful because not all the people we are close stay good with us but sometimes they will change and make our life into burdens. ๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear Ramona, I was very impressed to read the end of the story. It was a very bitter experience. I just want no one to ever experience such a thing. Betrayal by a close friend and our love at the same time breaks us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend Ellen. I hope it will never happen in real life. Betrayal is really painful those people who experience. ๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh myyyy sakit nmn nito J. I couldn't imagine kng mgyari to sa buhay ko. Ito tlga ang pinaka masakit cgro ma trydor na galing sa bestfriend mo hays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kleh sobra. Yung malaman mo na tinatraydor kana pala ng bestfriend mo tas dami niyo ng pinagsamahan. ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ˜ข

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aee grabeh nmn yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a sad story friend, elaisa isn't the real best friend for you, she just betrayed you in silence. Hope that you can recover from that misserable situation friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. It's only a fictional story my friend. So painful those people who experience like this scenario.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, ๐Ÿ˜‚ I thought it was, but still friend, you caught with your thoughts. That's interesting one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

prickly friend is very painful. maybe if i were in your position as a man i might not be able to bear to do a physical fight because of his disappointment but that might be a negative thing and not to be followed but i feel you have been betrayed by your own friend i just tell you to be patient.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend and it's really saddened. ๐Ÿฅบ So painful. ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ’”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That surely is painful one. I cannot imagine a close friend of mine trying to pull off something like that. Thankfully, it was just a story, not a story of yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right Marc. It's really painful mars if something happened like that in real life. ๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap din na may traydor na kaibigan. Ahas na ahas ang datingan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo grecy sobra. ๐Ÿฅบ Ang sakit nun sobra pag malaman mo yung totoo. ๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masakit yan sis, kasi kaibigan mo yan, mahal mo yan eh, kaso kaya pala nyang saktan ka ng ganyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis masakit talaga sis. Fictional story yan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago