Friday: Happiest Birthday Lola Lily!

51 46
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Yesterday I was really busy. We attended a birthday celebration. My partner's grandmother it was her birthday celebration, Lola Lily. I wake up early at 4am and it was too early because my partner has a duty, at 4:30 he left.

Everytime I wake up that time, I always having a hard time to sleep again that's why I decided to not sleep first. I spent my time lying on the bed and busy at my phone. At 6:30am I decided to drunk some hot and I chose Energen because if it was milk my stomach sometimes felt bad because of it. I get some 1 slice bread too.

After I drunk, I went to the living room while watching some series then after I checked the clothes that I'm going to wear. While I fit it I felt uncomfortable that's why I decided to change another one until I find some blouse that was perfect combination to my pants then after I hanged it inside the cabinet.

I went downstairs again because I went to the living room. Until I felt sleepy then I went back upstairs and lying on bed. I started close my eyes but the problem was I thought I could sleep but I didn't even my eyes felt drowsy.

Image Source: Unsplash

I tried to close my eyes again but still nothing happened. I get up then what I did I started to steamed iron the clothes that we were going to wear. When I was done, I tried to sleep again because I felt really drowsy but I don't know why I couldn't sleep. I get up again and had a lunch because I felt starving already. I only ate few then after 10 minutes I took a bath.

When I finished already I went to the bed then I didn't noticed that I sleep already then I wake up at quarter to 3pm because my phone rang. My partner called me that he was already there. I fastly went downstairs and opened the gate.

When he was there while he was preparing himself I prepared myself too. I change my clothes then putting a light make-up on my face. When he was done then we left already because Ate Carla the sister's of my partner said we must be there at 5pm. We had a problem due of the traffic because it was Friday.

We arrived at the venue 6:15pm already because of the traffic. It was really worst. When we get there, a few people were there and we were glad because we thought we were late already but it wasn't. First we had our Antigen Test then waited the result 15 minutes and our result were negative, we were safe. We were at the table 11. We greeted Lola Lily first then the photographer took us a picture with her.

Happiest Birthday Lola Lily!❤️

The program started at 7:30pm, Ate Carla was the host of the event. There were a lot of visitors, mostly were politicians like Jinggoy Estrada was there last night because he was a friend of my partner's uncle then the other families came from US and also some Immigration Officers.

Lola Lily❤️

The celebration was super fun. We were enjoying a lot. Lola Lily's children had their speech to their mom. The event ended at 10:30pm. We headed home at 11pm.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

25
$ 2.03
$ 1.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 9
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

Awwww belated happy birthday! She must be well loved to reach such a ripe age!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis sa pag bati kay Lola. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated happy bday 🎂🎈 nagkaron din kami ng grand celeb nung nag 90 si lola ko ngayon 91 na sya hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated Happy birthday din kay Lola mo sis. Thank you sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya naman mag celebrate ng ganyan ate, happy birthday kay lola!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga ang saya. Maraming salamat langga. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest Birthday to your Lola po! :) May she lives more happy and healthy years. God bless to her sis :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sa greetings mo sis. Masaya si Lola nito. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

90 years old? Wow! More birthdays, lola!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sir lee. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to your Lola Lily po. Ang engrande po ng bday ng lola nyo may mga sikat na politician pa po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat langga. ❤️🥰 Hehe oo langga friend kasi ng mga Tito niya langga kasi pulitiko din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Big time po pala talaga yung family ng partner nyo po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a grand celebration. Happiest birthday Lola Lily!🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for this my friend. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I adore people who can reach that age. Bihira dito sa amin ung makaabot nang ganyang edad. Happy birthday to her although late hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Bihira talaga makaabot ng ganyang edad sis kaya super happy kami nakaabot si Lola ng ganyang edad. Thank you sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bigaten maamsh. Happy Birthday to her. Long live

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sa imung greetings mamsh. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana makaabot din ako ng 90 year's old like Lola Lily. Anyway belated happy birthday to that wonderful grandma out there. I hope she can still enjoy her life until 100.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis I'm sure makaabot. Thank you so much sis sa pagbati. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday po lola lily. More birthday po to come. God bless po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat nitong greetings mo sis. 🥰 Ingat ka lagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kasaya naman ng celebration na yaan for sure Lola is very happy 😍❤️ happy birthday to her hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sobrang happy niya. Sobrang saya niya sa celebration sis. 🥰❤️ Maraming salamat sis ruffa. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabii. Ang angas naman. Ang sosyal taalgang boyfiee mo ate. Anyway, it seems na you had fun there. Belated happy birthday to Lola Lily.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat Marc. 🥰 I'm sure happy yun si Lola sa mga greetings niyo. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday para kay Lola Lily. Ka.bongga kaayu sa party Mamsh uie. Ilhan jud nga mga arangan ba ug karun part naka sa pamilya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghang salamat mamsh. 🥰❤️ Hehe alegre man ka mamsh. 😁 Ma speechless kas ilang fam mamsh labi natong una uwaw pako kaayo nila. Karun nasanay na kay cge na kita mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pag di ako makatulog te ung inumin binubudburan ko ng sleeping pills tas iniinom para effective. so far nagiging effective talaga sya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano yang sleeping pills mo langga na tinitake?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to lilly, cheers to another breakthrough. Wish her more healthy life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for this greetings from you my friend. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday kay lola sis. Awee ,ka bongga sa party oy😄Ka nice ba diha sis pero ako myrag maikod ko mokaon basta ingna haha .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis. ❤️🥰 Hehe alegre man ka sis. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lola lily is like a queen, 😊, happy birthday to her, may she will be blessed with a happy life with the family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. 🥰 I'm happy with your greetings to Lola. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow murag mga yayamanin sila sis hehehe. Guapa si Lola Lily murag foreigner.. Happy birthday Lola Lily

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Happy kaayo si Lola sa iyang birthday. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

90 years...wow... That's graceful. Happy birthday to her... I love that picture of her... perfect colour blend too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend ola. 🥰 Lola Lily will be happy for your greetings. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest birthday sa lola Lily mo sis... Ka nice sa smile ni Lola diha sa screen sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghang salamat sis. 🥰 Oo sis happy kaayo si Lola. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow!!! It was a great celebration. Happy Birthday to your husband's grandmother. I wish her a lot more years. I'm very sure that you enjoyed yourself. You ate and ate and ate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for the greetings friend. ❤️ Hehe yes we enjoy the event my friend. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday po sa kanya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat my friend. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday. Countless blessings for her😍😍😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! 90 years old! She's doing well and I wish her many more years of good health and happy life, bhe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much ma'am. 🥰❤️ God bless you ma'am. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago