Early Self: Today's Busyness, The Movie

60 64
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Day, Update, Busyness, Movie

Today I woke up early because my partner has a duty. I prepared his uniform. He worked at the airport as an Immigration Officer and his schedule he was assigned at the sunriser. Everytime he left I didn't sleep back because I couldn't sleep so what I did, I get some cup noodles and I heat it then searching some movies or series.

Image Source: Unsplash

I tried searching some latest movies or series. I didn't see anything that makes me interest that's why I tried the Korean movies or series.

Still I didn't see anything. After, I visit here in the platform then next I decided to clean some things at the kitchen then after I folded some clothes. Arranged some things at the room then after I rest a bit. I went to the bed while scrolling at my phone. At 8am, I decided to cooked some breakfast, I have an eggs and eggplant. I fried it. We went to the supermarket yesterday that's why we have stocks again like vegetables. It's been a long time I didn't eat fried eggplant. I really missed it because it's one of my favorites.

Image Source: Unsplash

After I cooked, I ate already. Eggs are perfect for breakfast. Mostly are really fond eating with eggs every morning. After I eat, I spent time at the living room while watching some news then after I get up and I cleaned my personal things at room like my cosmetic products, lotions and perfumes. I keep myself busy because if I wasn't I would be bored because I didn't felt sleepy already. I keep doing things and I love it because I enjoyed a lot with it that's what I did everytime I felt boring.

When I was finished, I took a bath then went to the bed after then I searched some movie again. I was searching back the latest movies or series. I keep looking with the titles until I found one. It gives me interest when I read the title.

I read the story of the series and it makes me interest more. The title was "Keep Breathing". I like the story. It is about the girl who survived from a plane crash but her two companion they didn't survive, only was her.

I couldn't imagined her situation, she was the only one on that place and no one was living there but I was amazed her because she was really brave. She was fighting alone only to survive. She tried making some fire and she succeeded on it then also she tried eating she saw in the woods. I like her bravery. She was still fighting even there were times she felt hopeless but she chose to fight.

I learned a lot from her that no matter what happen we must choose to be brave. We must choose to fight and we should be strong always. We shouldn't lose hope. Still we keep fighting on. We should never give up. Don't give up until you saw the brightness.

If you love watching series, just try it. A great series indeed.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.🙏

-JRamona20

22
$ 5.26
$ 4.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 12
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Day, Update, Busyness, Movie

Comments

Yes most of the people love to eat eggs in the morning but I don't like to have them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry for that my friend. There are people that they didn't love eggs friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to know you spent a productive and busy day. Fried eggplant is also my fav.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend. Yes it's perfect for morning breakfast my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also watched some series for sometime, just depend on my mood sis. I will try to watch this movie next time ☺️.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. Watch sometime it will give you a relaxation and enjoyment sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also like to eat fried eggplant. We must always be courageous in everything we do. If we are afraid, we cannot do anything as we wish.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Fried eggplant is really satisfying especially for breakfast. Yes you're right friend, nothing will happen if we are afraid.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are also into Kdrama? That's cool... A lot of people watch it here but I am not a fan. I am selective when it comes to my movies.

Eggplant can be fried? Never knew about this. Must taste nice yeah? You are not a heavy sleeper since you can't sleep when he leaves in the morning. Mornings are perfect for movies sometimes...that feeling of just lazying around and taking it slow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. I'm addicted with Korean dramas or series, any movies or series. What is your favorite movie my friend?

Yes it can be fried and it's super satisfying. Try it my friend. It's really good. Yes my friend I have a difficulties when it comes to sleeping.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My kind of movie: a bit of horror, romance, action, comic too...

I hope to try it one of these days... I hope you get better sleep tonight, my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love horror and actions my friend. I love war movies to especially if it's based on a true story.

Thank you so much my friend. I will. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love war movies too. They are absolutely amazing. Have you seen Purple Hearts? You will love it. Check it out. It's not war war but you will love it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I watched it already my friend. Thank you. It's one of my favorite movies I watched this year. The story is so unique. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely unique. You have such a great taste too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend olasquare. I love the movie. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good taste 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, eggs and eggplant for breakfast? This is the first time I am hearing of that food combination, does it taste good? I usually take fried eggs and bread as breakfast sometimes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes kushyzee. Try it kushyzee. Fried the eggplant. It's really delicious. Your breakfast is perfect if you have it. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will try the fried eggplant one day and see if I will like it. Thanks Ramona 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes kushyzee. I'm sure you will like it. 🥰 You're welcome. Here in our country we have a sauce for it, the soy sauce with calamansi kushyzee or soy sauce with vinegar.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang kaparehas siya ng the fall na movie mahilig silang mag adventure, mag-akyat-akyat tapos at the end iisa lang din ang nabuhay..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Grabe yung kaba ko habang pinapanood yun. Nung nakaraang araw ako nanood sis. Naawa ako sa kaibigan niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Surrender has to be our last option. There is no bigger fart than that of the person who regrets not having given everything. What a productive day you had, what a strong series but with great message

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Thank you. You may watch it friend. The story is great.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I watched "Don't breath" and seems like I need to watch keep breathing after that one lol.

I'm always ready for movie or series.! More like a fun and Good time pass/waste.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe I watched that already my friend. I love that movie. A thrill movie. The movie that makes me nervous while watching.

I'm glad that you love watching movies my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will watch this soon sis! Thank you for sharing this, you gave me an idea po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome my friend. It's worth it friend. The series is great.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halah nice lgi na nga movie J. Mao na ako mga type na scene hehe same d.i ta ngkita sad ko ug movie gnina ang trending gni krn sa facebook kanang FALL .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nindot na kleh. Tan awa na kleh. Bitaw kleh human nako ug tan aw katong niaging adlaw. Pangulbaan gayud magtan aw kleh. Ma feel sad nimu labi na ug naa kay fear of heights.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unta available na sa facebook J haha dra rmn ko mgkitaan pero esave na nko. Nah labaw apil mn ato lawas ani ug move sa ila gbuhat hahhaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unta naa kleh. Mao gayud kleh arang kahabog gayud kita laman makuylawan samtang gatan aw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If only I have extra time to watch movies ma'am, I would watch them. Sounds interesting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nood kana mamsh pag may free time ka. Pampaaliw lang din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We asian with noodles cant be separated indeed. Ahaha. I enjoyed every bites of the noodles that i had my lifetime. 🤤 ♥️ Hope you have a great and productive day ahead!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Noodles are one of the best too. I love noodles my friend. We're the same. Thank you. You too my friend. Hoping you with a productive day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahilig ka pala sa mga movies pareho tayo sis pero ngayon bihira nalang daming ginagawa sa buhay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sobrang hilig talaga sis. Lagi ako nagsesearch sis. Sobrang adik talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good watching survival series or movies. We can learn a thing or two.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's true sir lee. Watching this kind of movies give us an important lessons in ourselves and in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy napanood ko na din yan ate kaso di ko po natapos haha. But I'm glad Kase naging productive araw mo ate hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tapusin mo na langga. Maganda siya. Oo langg busy ko talaga para na din mawala yung bored ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The movie is looking interesting and it's good you enjoy what you watched. No matter the situation we find ourselves we should try our way out to survive cos it's very vital.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. The story of the series is really great. You love watching series my friend? Yes we should keep moving forward and fight the challenges we face my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not a fan of series movies, I love those I would watch and end it once.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay my friend. What is your favorite movie my friend?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will choose "Look Both ways". You can go watch it, it's very interesting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for this my friend. I will search it. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome dear🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've been planning to watch Keep Breathing on Netflix but I tend to postpone it every time haha. Maybe, it's the sign.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it's a sign now julez. 😁 You can watch it now julez.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The movie seems interesting as you narrated part of it but I don't like series movies. I prefer just one part and that's it.

Not doing anything could make one get so bored unless you find some activities to engage with.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes princess. It has a great story. Yes I agree movies are ended 1 hour and half unlike the series princess. You will spend a lot of time with it before you finish the series.

True princess that's why I find some activities that makes me busy to keep away of being boring.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukang goods ang araw mo ate. Buti pa ikaw nagkaka time magbasa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Busy ako langga pero ginusto ko talaga langga para hindi ako ma boring.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

okay yan ate at least may nagawa no

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Parang exercise ko na rin langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You seems to have a nice day sis :) And mahilig ka din manoon noh? hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Busy pero nag enjoy kaayo. Oo sis sobrang adik. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago