Are you compatible to each other?

63 94
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

This is the "Fourteenth Time" challenge. I want to answer this random questions which give me an interest.

In couples, it's really important that you have what we called "getting to know each other" so with this you will be aware some of the things you are not compatible. Asking some questions, simply you'll answer it.

Let's start with this !

________________________

Here's the questions I choose and the answers:

β€’ Would you breakup with a cheating boyfriend?

"Oh please. No need to questions this! It's definitely Yes! I hate cheater in my whole life! If I know that he's cheating on me, I will immediately broke up with him! No hesitations! I am not fond of giving chances since I believe cheater is always been a cheater."

Image Source: Unsplash

"If he truly loves me so why did he cheat on me? That's simple. He knows that he hurt me the most regarding this cheating, so why he did it? It means he's not serious in our relationship or he didn't love me the most. If I will not broke up with him it's the only me hurting myself at the end and I will surely regrets. I don't want to waste my time for someone who makes me pain, the one who cheated on me!"

β€’ Do you believe in prayers?

"Yes! It's a big YES! I believe in prayers. I'm always praying. To all the challenges I encounter in life, I could say prayers is the best weapon for everything."

Image Source: Unsplash

"How many times I was confined in the hospital with an illnesses but God never fails me, my prayer to him. He always gave me a miracle life. Everytime I remember all my experiences, I got a teary eyes.πŸ₯Ί I could say God is with me all the time.πŸ™ Last year, I suffer one of the most painful experience I have because of my head. I thought it was a serious one. I'm always crying because of the pain but all I did is to pray always and God save me that time. I'm always grateful to God for giving a life chance.πŸ™ If you'll ask me if I believe with those prayers! It's a Yes!"

β€’ What would you do if you won a $1 million lottery?

"What will I do if I won a $1 million lottery? Yes I will go for a business! This is the dream I have to have my own business. I want my money to grow instead spending it to a non importance. I don't want to spend it for not essential things. I will use it wisely that never been wasted."

Image Source: Unsplash

"I used it for my family to give their daily needs. I want them to have a happiness life.❀️ I want them to take somewhere, a beautiful and amazing spots. I want them to enjoy and gave them a tour. Next is to build my dream house.❀️ This is one of my dream that I want to achieve. This is the dream I have since I was in highschool. I will use the money for good!"

β€’ What movie have you watched several times and never get tired of?

"I love war movies! Especially if it is a true story. The movie I have watched several times and never get tired is the "Lone Survivor" movie. I watched it again and again until now."

"I love this movie since it is based on a true story. It is all about the four Navy Seals having a mission in Afghanistan and only one survive. Honestly this movie can make you cry but it is an inspirational story for the valiant heroes who fight bravely for the freedom and the one who survive which is "Marcus Luttrell" who never give up and someone help him who stand like an angel, actually I have an article about this movie. This movie is really great!"

β€’ Are you scared of being alone in the dark?

"Oh my! It's a yes!😲 I'm really scared with the dark especially when I'm alone. Please it will never happen! Yes, I admit I like horror movies but in a real scenario that you are in a dark place then you are alone, oh my! I don't carry with it!"

"I think I will my anxiety attack. It makes me panic and the biggest reason for me on never stop crying. Dark is the most I hate! I don't want to experience like this. I don't want to be scared in real situation that I'm alone in a dark places! Never in my life!"πŸ˜”

Image Source: Unsplash

"After I answer with those random questions I can say that there are things that we are compatible and some are didn't. It's the best way for us to have understandings and awareness to each other and for the healthy relationship."

"This challenge help me to discover my partner to his likes and wants connecting to mine. It makes me develop creating some ideas and giving an opinions through the questions. It's quite challenging most of the time."

Come on! Let's do this random questions!

If you want to join this challenge, kindly click this link https://www.sociotelligence.com/random-questions-to-ask-girls/

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some enjoyment with this article of mine.😊❀️

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

22
$ 9.68
$ 9.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 12
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Sa movie I think "Raya the Last Dragon" at "Soul". Kasi sobrang powerful ng message ng both movies na kailangang kailangan nating lahat. Btw pwede pa ba ako makijoin sa challenge na ito sis? Hehe nawawalan na din kasi ako ng mga ideas eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You save my day today JπŸ€—. I must try this out..

Awee most of it ur answer was really hit me because my side was same as u..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleah anytime. I can't wait to read yours..πŸ₯°

Thank you so much kleh.. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parehas po tyo. Magtatayo din ako ng business panigurado hihi πŸ€—πŸ€—. Tas ibibili ko ng amgandang bahay mama ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sis.. para hindi masayang yung pera natin kundi tutubo pa.. oo sis gusto ko talaga matupad yung dream house ko..πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yas! cheaters normally do NOT deserve a second chance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Ellehcim. Cheater is always a cheater. They don't deserve second chances..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheater is always a cheater mare. Walang loyal sa mga nagcheat. Mga hindi kuntento sa mahal nila kaya tumitikim ng iba . Bawal na ang second chance 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga mars.. apir tayo mars. Tama dapat wala ng second chance.πŸ˜„ wag natin sasayangin yung oras natin sa mga taong sasaktan lang tayo...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gusto ko mag try kaso wala akong boyplen eh,,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a good thing that you're business-oriented and will rather invest the $1 million instead of spending it on luxury like some people will do.

I'm not afraid of staying alone in the dark and I even prefer to watch horror movies in the dark, it makes it more intriguing πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Kushyzee. We should think wisely when it comes to financial. It's a luckiest day for me if I won that amount, if we will realize it deeply, it's very rare so I don't want it to be wasted.

Wow! You're so brave. Hehhee me? Oh my! All my body are shaking because nervousness and totally scared.πŸ˜”πŸ˜„

Thank you so much Kushyzee.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚ it's normal to be scared and I was scared of the dark before, but I learnt how to control my fear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're right Kushyzee..We should always be brave and learn to change for our own sake...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not afraid in the dark hehe. I can walk alone in the street kahit mag Isa. Though Takot pero Hindi sa multo hehe.

Pahiram ako nito ah hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Heheee buti ka pa miss yen ako siguro nanginginig na sa takot at kaba..πŸ˜”πŸ˜„

Yes miss yen.. anytime po basahin ko po agad yung sayo..❀️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also believe on once a cheater always be a cheater. Kung nagawa kang lokohin dati, of course magagawa ka ulit lokohin ngayon. No need na Ng explanation, break agad hahaha. Kesa Naman sayangin mo yung time and effort sa cheater Diba hahha. As to other questions, gusto ko sa mga dark places because feeling ko dun ko ako makakapagrelax nang mabuti

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true Mayiee.. A big yes talaga sayo, bat natin sasayangin yung oras at effort natin sa cheater di ba? Tumpak talaga. Yes wala ng ligoy ligoy break agad tas block pagkatapos.πŸ˜„ Dapat lang din yun sa kanila. Marami pa mag mahal satin ng totoo bat magtiis tayo sa taong sinaktan lang tayo. Isang napakalaking wrong.. ekis talaga sa akin.πŸ˜πŸ˜„

Sana naman katulad sayo..ako? Di ko alam ano gagawin ko pag nasa dark places ako..

Thank you Mayiee..☺️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am afraid of the dark too, whenever I am in a dark place I have so many imaginations like what if there is a ghost that might suddenly appear in front of me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same lover.. that's why I hate dark I'm always imagining creepy things..πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheaters will always be a cheater!!! I agree with you ate Ganda ganyang mga lalaki di deserve bigyan ng second chance. You are indeed a woman of prayer ate I admire your faith kay God. I pray na i blessed kapa niya laloπŸ₯°πŸ™. Gawa dn ako neto maya heheπŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga cheaters is always a cheater talaga. No more chances na talaga. Thank you so much Langga.. πŸ₯° Ikaw din more blessings pa sayo...πŸ™πŸ˜‡ Yes Langga hintayin ko yung sayo...❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of my favourite movie ko din po yung lone survivor atee jeee! Yung mga side character na namatay kawawa talaga I almost teary eye she someone die sa movie. About being alone in the dark ay di po ako natatakot, mas matatakot po ako kapag biglang hindi na ako mag isa like may iba na kong kasamaa hahaha. Goodafternoon ateee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo snail favorite ko talaga yan.. grabe yung dinanas nila... Umiyak talaga ako. 😒 Hahaha tama nga naman snail..πŸ˜„ Ingat ka lagi snail..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayun ang bilis.. Im scared in the dark sis, ewan ko ba kung ano ano pumapasok sa isip ko kapag madilim... feeling ko may lalabas somewhere at hihilahin ako...hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis yan din nasa isip ko at feel ko o dala lang din minsan sa imahinasyon natin sa sobrang takot..

Salamat sis. Ingat ka palagi..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like I have a article to write today, anyway I'm amazed on your answer specially you say that your not tolerating your partner to cheat, even I am, if I have partner (sanaol) I will break up with her if I found she's cheating, Also we have different likes, i love dark. I always want peace and darkness is my friend.πŸ˜…β€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes chikakiku we shouldn't tolerate the cheaters since cheater is always a cheater. I will broke up with him immediately, no chances at all.

I envy you.☺️ Me? Oh my chikakiku I really hate dark. It gives me a heart attack if it will happen but please don't.πŸ™

Okay chikakiku, I can't wait to read yours..☺️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po kapag nagawa magcheat ng isang tao ay kaya nya po ulit gawin yun for the second time or third time. Ako din po ay hindi nagtotolerate ng mga cheaters sa relationship man po o sa ibang bagay. And I also believe in prayers po, walang imposible kapag nagdasal ka po ng buong puso. β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga dapat lang. Mamimihasa yung mga taong ganyan pag bibigyan mo parin ng chance tas huli ikaw lang masasaktan.. yes Langga dasal tayo na hindi makaranas ng ganito.. Thank you so much Langga..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo uulit ulitin po talaga nila yun dahil nakasanayan na nila. Yes po always pray lang po. Welcome po. β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga.. mas mabuti pang putulin nalang...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Once a cheater alwagsa cheater..hehe wala naba daw second chance hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud ma'am.. Wala na gayuy2 chances2πŸ˜„ kay mugara tas dili na healthy ang relationship kay naa nay nahitabung cheating... Thank you ma'am..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

.. Wala na gayuy2 chances2πŸ˜„ kay mugara tas dili na healthy ang relationship kay naa nay nahitabung cheating... Thank you ma'am..❀️

hehe korek

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud ma'am..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko sa madilim mars haha ewan ko ba, iy gives me peace that i want. Basta wala lanh mag papa kita sakin ng kung ano-ano makakatagal ako sa dilim. 🀣 thanks rin sa idea, Wanna try this one. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ka pa mars napaka strong mo. Ako hindi talaga pwede madilim. Huhu baka iyak lang ako ng iyak sa sobrang takot.πŸ˜’πŸ˜„ You're welcome mars. Hintayin ko yung sayo...πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheating is cheating. No need for further explanations. Break agad tapos block hahaha i like the questions, will definitely make one next hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis.. haha yan talaga eh nuh wala ng paligoy ligoy basta mag cheat break tas block agad.πŸ˜„ Tapos!πŸ˜„ Sure sis. I can't wait to read yours. Thank you.☺️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Movie? Narnia I think. Dun naman sa kung takot mag isa sa dilim? Hindi!..Hindi ako takot kundi takot na takot..ahahah..number one sa kaduwagan ang lola mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pinatawa mo ako Khing. Oo nga hindi lang takot kundi takot na takot. Haha oo nga khing.. huhu di ko alam ano gagawin ko pag nasa dilim ako..πŸ˜”πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dnaku sis..apir tayo jan :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag nag cheat ,hilawayan agad ,for sure mag cheat uli yan😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis.. tama. Hiwalay agad.πŸ˜„ Wala ng another chance kasi uulit lang mga yan at tayo rin masasaktan sa huli. Huwag natin sayangin ang mga oras sa taong sinasaktan lang tayo.. Thank you sis..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi nga nila ,once a cheater always a cheaterπŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis kaya dapat di na bigyan ng chance..πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of the best movies I've ever seen. I really like the perfect caption of this movie. Now, coming to the other options. I like your beautifully arranged writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I find your answers fun and interesting, I should definitely be participating in the challenge before the week runs out.

Lone survivor is a movie that I fell in love with, seeing the guy going through a lot just to stay alive. This would definitely be interesting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much George.☺️ Yes sure, anytime you want and I can't wait to read yours.❀️

Yes you're right it's a great movie indeed. Until now I can't move on, I watch it again and again. Yes he's Marcus Luttrell the one who survive and how he's lucky, he never give up and God someone sent to him as an angel that who will save him from the dreadful event.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Would you breakup with a cheating boyfriend

Walang pali paliwanang, hiwalay agad pag ganyan. No second chance or whatever!! Hindi yan magchecheat kung mahal nya ako. For sure uulit lang yan. Hmmpp!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaa apir sis.. same tayo nito..πŸ˜„ walang chance2, block agad.😁 Yes kung love talaga tayo ng tao bat nag che cheat di ba? Hindi deserve bigyan ng chance kasi uulit lang mga yan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba diba, kaya nga naghanap sila ng iba kasi di nakuntento satin. Aba'y di magsama pa sila. Tarabpag untugin pa natin. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis.. hahaa tara sis kakainis eh...πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakto jod na mamsh ajaw jod i tolerate ng mga cheaters kay kagwapa raba nimo. Kansi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha c.awa man ka mamsh..πŸ˜„ kitang tanan mamsh, ipang ekis ang mga cheatersπŸ˜„ Dili sila deserving, sayang ra atong oras nila.πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too Lang. Basta masakpan nga nangcheat awh buwag dayun.hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oh te walay duha2πŸ˜„ tas block dayun para dili na mokontak..πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not scared sa dark. πŸ˜… Pro yung break up dhl sa cheating .. Kung hndi magbago. Aba dapat lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ka pa miss Jane Hindi takot sa dilim, tapang niyo po sana ako din. Oo nga walang chance2 miss Jane..πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of the finest movie of my watchlist. Never giving attitude is perfect caption for that movie. Now, coming to other options. Loved the way you describe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you watch it already sir? It's a great movie. Thank you so much sir..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I did. A long time ago.

$ 0.00
2 years ago