A "Worst Night" to Remember!

43 55
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

It's a normal and smiling day. The enjoyment is circling with those laughter moments. Exchanging conversations and capture some memorable images.

In just one night, something's off. Worries are everywhere. Self scared and nervous beats on. The happiest faces covered a worst night unexpected.

This article is about "The worst night experience I have once in my life."

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

The Worst Night

It was a wonderful day. The morning sun rise up and I was still at the bed. Twenty minutes after I stood and went to the kitchen to cooked a viand then after I ate breakfast together with my two sisters. We were only three that time in our home since our parents went into Manila for work.

I washed the dishes after we went into our Aunt house. I helped them to cooked a different viands since we have an outing. I assisted slicing with those ingredients like onions, garlic and carrots and others. We were so busy and my two sisters helping also. Everything were done then we prepared to went one of our beautiful spot in our hometown.

I was really okay that time. When we were already there, I took some random pictures and helped in preparing the foods for lunch. We arrived there at 10:30 am. There were another families having an outing also. I'm really enjoy since mostly of our relatives were there too. Some of them bring a guitar and I tried it once but the guitar never love me. We were singing together with my cousins in the cottage.

Image Source:Photo Posted in Facebook by Southern Leyte Escapade 2.0 This is the beautiful spot I've mention to our outing.

After we were having a swimming time into a clear water with my sisters and cousins. It was really fun, we were enjoying and talking a lot of things since we missed each other. (Kakarating ko lang time na yun galing sa Iloilo...) so it was five years passed we didn't met then after we went back again into the cottage and having a funny stories from my cousins who was so funny guy.

We get a foods and drinks. We went also at the back where there was an amazing view. We took a random images there. The view was amazing with a bulky rocks as our background. Honestly I was really okay that time. I didn't felt any body pains which makes me worry. Everything is just a normal. There's nothing to worry about. After, my aunt called me because she was decided that we were going home. So I went into the other cottage to help and bring the other things. I called my two sisters also.

It was the time after 5 years, I experience again to have an outing at the beach since I didn't have any chance at the Iloilo since the beach there was far from our home and the family of father's side are not fan to go an outing nor unwind. They are prefer to stay at home.

When we were already at home, I let my two sisters to took a bath first and I was the last. I got a sunburn that time. (Sa sobrang tagal ko sa dagat at paulit ulit mag swimming...) but it is really okay since that day is really worth it. I enjoy every minute there.

At 7:00 pm we were already to have our dinner and watching television after while scrolling at social medias application. We were talking also with my sisters then laughing. It was 11 pm when we went into our room to sleep.

The worst thing happened...

It was 2:00 am happened. Something like I was dreaming that time that I have a difficulty in breathing then I suddenly wake up. I lot of sweats rill in me. I thought it was a dream but it was real.😭 I wake up my sister as fast as I could that time and I cried a lot. 😭

There is something I felt inside my body which blocking near at my stomach. It is like a blockage which is the cause of having a difficulty to breath. I held the hands of my sister and I cried so much. 😭 The worst is my parents isn't there. They were in panic that time then my sister ran into the house of my aunt and it was about 5 minutes before aunt heard my sister.😭 I cried loud and I called God that time.😭 My youngest sister cried a lot because she was really nervous.😭 She rubbed my stomach as fast as she could then after 5 minutes it was back into normal, it was totally gone.πŸ˜­πŸ™

After what happened I still cried since I didn't expect it would happen.😭Honestly it is the time I feel it will be the last.😭 It is my first experience and it is a new for me until now I didn't know what is it and what is the cause. It gives me a trauma that time if it was evening already I was so scared especially if it was already time to sleep.😭 Until now if I remember that night I have an anxiety attack.

It is the worst and a dreadful night I experience in life.😭

Image Source: Unsplash

"I'm always forever grateful to God for giving me a chance. He save me that time. All the struggles I encounter in life he always there to listen my prayers. I'm forever thankful to him."

Thank you God!πŸ™

________________________

Thank you so much for reading. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

13
$ 6.31
$ 5.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 6
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Sis naexperience ko na din ganyan as in sumisigaw ako walang lumalabas sa bibig ko. I think we need a lot of sleep. Have your doctor see you too baka may hidden ailments ka, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

baka na stress ka beb ...nag pa check up ka sana after

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala lagi mommy kay nawala raman sya.. mao lge mommy pa check up ko kung unsa gayud rason ato kung nganung inato man.. Thank you Mommykim..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no worries beb...better jud na mag pa check up kesa mag tagna2 lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Better to have a check up ms. Ramona habang maaga pa kasi bka maulit uli eh. Wag naman sana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga John para malaman ko kung ano talaga medyo kinakabahan lang ako.. thank you so much John..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang sleep paralysis?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Di ko alam miss yen nasa loob ng katawan ko kasi sa may pataas ng tiyan parang may nakaharang...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala buti naagapan agad baka may something sa heart mo ate need mo ipacheck up yan sa doctor if possible kasi ganyan dn ako many times na nahirapan ako huminga at sobrang bigat ng dibdib ko at nung nagpcheck up ako hindi normal yung heartbeat ko. Pray lang po tayo lageπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa concern Langga.. Mag papa check up nga ako para masigurado kung ano talaga.. Mag ingat ka din Langga. Pag ganun ba may maintenance?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Depende po sa findings ng doctor☺️ but dont worry ate gorg I'll add it on my prayer list. Keep safe po kayo lage

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba Langga.. Kinabahan tuloy ako.. Thank you so much Langga. Kaw din keep safe lagi..❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakulba ba atu Lang. Maayu unta dili na tu mautro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo te arang hadloka gayud to te. Naglisod nako ginhawa ato gayud tas gitawag gayud nakos God. Hilak gayud pag ayo ato hantod magbuntag.. Cge ko pray ...Salamat kaayo ate..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What you've experience was really horrible, imagine waking up suddenly and you can't breath. But good thing you pray to Him because I know He saved you. Always continue to pray lang po and I pray also na di mo na maexperience yung ganun. Ingat po always :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis.. it is the worst and dreadful night in my life.πŸ₯Ί Yes sis I'm forever thankful to God because he listen me that time, he give me another chance.πŸ₯ΊπŸ™ Thank you so much sis. Ingat ka din lagi...πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ampo jud b4 matug barbie .. Amping knunay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di kana nagpa checkup? Aguii, buti nalang at umayos din kahit ang tagal bago nawala. Ano nga kayang reason, baka kasi sobrang napagod ka that day?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi na sis.. lagi nalang ako nag pi pray na hindi na maulit yun.. hindi ko rin alam sis pati sila ante nagtaka din kung ano daw yun.. πŸ₯Ί first time din nila naka encounter ng ganun..πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unexpected things really do happen. Whatever it is po sana di na maulit pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sis. Oo sis ayoko na talaga may trauma na ako. Di ko na alam ano gagawin ko pag mangyari pa yun ulit. Pero alam kong hindi na, nagdadasal ako lagi sis...πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whatever it was, I'm glad you are okay. I hope it will not happen again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ARTicLEE.. I'm always praying to God that it will not happen anymore. πŸ™Take care ARTicLEE..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying for you. Stay blessed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's an unexpected thing ate JR, I have some nightmares too pero I haven't experienced difficulty in breathing as in like you did. Ang ganda pa po ng umagaa niyo, then that happen. Buti po okayy ka baka wala na kong ate JR

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo snail sobra nakakakilabot yung gabing yun. Sobrang delikado.😭😭 Di ko makalimutan yun at di ko inexpect na mangyari. 😭 Thankful talaga ako Kay God kasi binigyan niya pa ako ng another chance.. Thank you so much snail. Ingat ka lagi..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing your experience. Could it be. Thanks God nothing serious has happened to you and Thanks God for waking you up just in time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Khing.. After what happened I pray to God and says thank you to him.πŸ™ God is always listen to us. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

cool. That's why we should always thank Him that we woke up each day and was able to see the sunshine. We should cherish our lives

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ARTicLEE... God is good all the time..πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep, Pray ka po bago matulog :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Khing...❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no worries :)..we're here to be your friend :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're friend Khing. Thank you a lot.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God you are okay now. God will continue to protect you always. Don't be nervous or scared for God is always with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much princess. It was a worst night I've experience.. I'm always praying before I sleep princess.πŸ™ Thank you again..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you're alive to tell the story. Thank God you're safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much kristoff.. I'm thankful to God because he save me that night. God bless you..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you too. 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much kristoff...❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From good moment to worst night. Thank God you survive the worst night,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Bounty. God is good all the time.πŸ™πŸ™ Always take care...πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago