A Shocking Fine Afternoon!

53 79
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Some of us experience a horrible things. We couldn't explain it. We didn't know what is it. A lot of doubts, a lot of thoughts trembling in our minds. An unexplainable situation we didn't know what will be the answers but sometimes we have some theories.

I will share to you about a story. It's a true story. It's about what happened with my sister and her friends.

Let's start....

A Sunny Fine Afternoon

I was lying in our sofa at our living room that time. It was 11:45 am. I was really busy scrolling at my phone then I watched shows in television too. I was alone that time in our house until I heard some noises at the kitchen. They were laughing and it was so loud. I was really curious that's why I stood up and walked to the kitchen.

When I checked there, it was my sister then her friends. I asked her why her friends was with her. She said that they were going to her friend's house because they planned to cook there some vegetable viands that's why she get some rice in our house.

Her friend's house was far. They live near in a rice fields. There were no neighbors. Only the house of her friend was built there. They were all 6 going there. I asked her what time she will back home because I wasn't comfortable on that place then she told me that it was 5 pm. I didn't have a choice because she was with her friends that's why I agreed to her. After she get the rice, they walk already and they bring some snacks too.

At 3:00 pm, she was already at home. I was curious why she came back home early and her face was really afraid. I didn't know what happened to her so I was nervous then I immediately asked her what happened. Her face was full of fears. I felt curious and worried more.

Image Source: Unsplash

Then she sit at the sofa then she started sharing me about what happened there.

What happened to them?

They were walking so loud at the road. They were laughing and busy talking each other until they already reach her friend's house.

When they get there already, the grandmother of her friend wasn't there so they were only at the house then they started to get some vegetables in the garden. While the others busy cooking the rice then after they clean the veggies and prepared it, the ingredients too.

They were all happy that time while they were busy they didn't stop talking and laughing and they were so loud. They never stop that time.

They started cooking the vegetables and continue the noises they have. They were so happy. After they were done, they prepared it and they started eating. After they ate, they washed the dishes.

When they were done already they were busy talking again. After they went to the room of their friend. They were busy playing and they were shouting. They were so loud and jumping too. They didn't stop. It was 1:30 pm that time. Since they were only at the house they didn't stop and continued what they were playing.

After they heard some knocked at the door so they get out and checked it but there was nothing then they get back to the room and continued their noises. They were so loud because of their unending laughter until they heard some foot steps but they didn't mind it because they were enjoying what they play.

Image Source: Unsplash

Until the sound of foot steps became louder. It was the time, they stopped and they became silence and focus by listening the foot steps. They were really sure that it was a foot steps because it was really obvious that's why one of her friend asked if there was someone outside but no one answered.

They felt different and they were really sure it wasn't normal already. They were really scared.

The worst, the foot steps didn't stop. It continue. It wasn't a foot steps of a person. It wasn't ordinary because it was so loud. It was sounded as the foot steps of a giant.

To be continue...

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

28
$ 6.37
$ 6.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @George_Dee
+ 14
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

I hope nobody harmed you. Stay safe in your own way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. There will be part two my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I wonder what happens next my friend Ramona. I'll surely wait for the continuation. I wonder if it's a monster or what.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for waiting Leticia. The continuation I will publish it later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoa, this was scary. I wonder who the person that was making those footsteps could be, I hope nobody was harmed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So scary Kushyzee. It was really horrible time. I will publish later the continuation Kushyzee. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I found it scary, but posible talagang mangyari

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo friend. Possible talaga friend. Nakakatakot sobra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True life o ba to or fictional? Medyo kinabahan ako kasi ang nabasa ko sa topics at true life tapos may parang nakakatakot na steps kasi kung tunay po parang nakakatakot talaga kapag naexpercience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True story my friend. Experience to ng kapatid ko. Siya at yung mga friends niya. Oo my friend. Sobrang nakakatakot talaga kaya yung kapatid ko sobrang natakot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh no! nagambala ata nila ung kapre!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malalaman natin yan maam jean. Thank you sa pagbasa maam jean.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Legit baaa? Kapag ako nandon for sure mas ginusto ko nalang matulog maghapon. Next part langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis legit. Experience yan ng kapatid ko sis. Thank you sis mamaya sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

November vibe man ta ani Mamsh.😱 Katingad.an bitaw to'ng hitaboa. Pero ug ing.ana siguro, nay di jud ko makatulog ug tarung ana inag kagabie na. Talawan baja lagi ko kaayo. Mao bitaw nga dili jud ko ganahan bisan maninaw ra sa mga tabi-tabi bahin aning mga ing.ane nga butang kay labing talawana jud naho.. Haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gayud mamsh. Tinuod gayud. Dapat manabi tabi gayud. Mao sad na sig ingon ni mama namo. Labaw pud ko katalawan mamsh. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm pretty sure it's a myth and it's good to read such a scary phenomena came from you ate. Marami talaga mga hearsay about elements and that is why I really love listening to our Lola and Lolo stories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Natsu totoo yan kaya ako din gusto makinig ng mga kwento sa mga matatanda kasi mostly tungkol sa mga ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like myth friend. It seems our grandparents have alot of stories to tell. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend indeed that's why I love listening their stories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate ang scary naman nito hehe can't wait to read the next part po ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Napaka scary Langga at tanghali pa talaga nangyari Langga. Nakakatakot. Salamat Langga sa pagbasa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako nako scary ung next part for sure ate. Is it mythical creature??? Aabangan ko next ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga sobrang nakakatakot. Ako di ko kaya yung ganyan Langga. Sobrang nakakaba. Salamat Langga. Mamaya gagawin ko yung continuation di pa tapos langga kasi lalabas pa ako ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is it fictional story ate or real life? I'm quite confused. Baka na disturb yung mga elementals sa bukid ate kaya may napaparamdam sakanila doon. I don't want to experiemce horrible and scary things at farm. Very no! Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Real story Marc. Oo Marc grabe nakakatakot yung ganun. Ako may mga nakikita na din ako grabe sobrang nakakatakot talaga. Di ka makatulog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag Ang Bahay na sa bukid do maiiwasang merong mga ganung bagay Kasi nung kabataan ko we hear and see giants footstep too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ha? Sure mamsh? Kahadlok ba mamsh. Naa gayud mga in ana mamsh. Huhu hadloka kaayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohm mamsh my kurog jud Ang payag Kay nagpuyo man mi sa bukid for 2 years.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ha? 😲 Kahadlok ba ato mamsh. Gabii mamsh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo memsh gabie madungog human pagka buntag namu nakit an Ang tunob

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As in mamsh? Dako ang tunob mamsh? 😲

$ 0.00
1 year ago

feeling ko sis, may nakatirang hindi tulad natin doon tapos na disturb kasi nga ang iingay ng sister mo at friends nya .. since malayo din yung bahay..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis parang ganyan. Malalaman natin yan sis kung ano nangyari sa continuation sis. Maraming salamat sa pag read sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe babasahin ko ngayon yung second part . .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

always welcome sis πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait ko sa part 2 sis hahaha. Nabitin ko ba. Maayung buntag sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghang salamat sis. Maayong udto sis. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nabitin na sad ko sissyπŸ˜…, anyway paabot Ra ko sa next episode hihi, murag thrill na raba., 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa pagbasa sis. Maghimu ko unya sis. Mugawas pa ko run sis muadto mall.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhhh kahadlok ani J pero siguro mas hadlok kng gbie natabo pro unsa kahai continuation. Waiting😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud kleh. Hadlok gayud kay tingalahan bisan udto naay mga in ana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinabahan Ako dun hahaha .Baka tikbalang Yun sis ..suspense Naman masyado to haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malalaman natin yan sis sa continuation sis. Sobrang nakakatakot pa naman yung tikbalang sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This must be another interesting one from you and I need to read to the end. Whose footsteps could it be?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I started already the continuation princess. Thank you for always supporting me princess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay. I will check soon. Still doing house chores at the moment. 😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you princess. You're busy today princess. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This must be really terrifying for her to be scared, whose footsteps could that be??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes George. So scary. πŸ₯Ί We will know by the continuation. Thank you for reading George.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking forward to the continuation story!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for reading kristoff. How are you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago