How Bitcoin Cash Delivered Hope to the People

2 64
Avatar for JLoberiza
2 years ago

January 21

2020 and 2021 have been trying years for many of us. The covid-19 pandemic has caused a lot of people to lose their jobs. A lot of small businesses were forced to shut down. The economy of most if not all countries has dropped.

 Although the economy started to recover in 2021, it was moving too slow. Despite the aggressive vaccination drive throughout the world, the threat of the deadly virus still lingers.

However, many people, including this author, found hope in cyberspace..., particularly in the crypto-verse. Namely, Bitcoin Cash through Read.Cash, Noise.cash and other BCH-powered projects.

Created using Pixteller


Hello dearest BCH lovers. It's been a little over a year since I discovered Bitcoin Cash. It's almost at the same time that I discovered Read.cash and Noise.cash.

In this post, I will share with you a recap of my more than a one-year journey in Read.Cash and Noise.Cash.

The next part is about my observation of how Bitcoin Cash delivered hope to the people. Not just to those who are earning from Read.cash and Noise.Cash but also to other beneficiaries.


Looking Back

I joined Read.cash in the third week of December in 2020. But I never posted anything after joining. In fact, I was so naive that I did not bother to save my seed phrase when I made my account. Maybe I did but I forgot where I kept it.

 I made a second account in January of 2021 and uploaded my first post in the last week of that month. My very first article was My Learning Goals for 2021.

 In February of the same year, I found out about noise.cash. After continuous posting on the platform, I started earning about $2-$4 a day. Later, there are times that I earned about $6 or even $8 a day in Noise.cash alone. I made only a couple of posts in Read.cash.

 My second article was A Newbie's Guide To Noise receive more than $5 worth of BCH from Rusty. Now that inspired me to be more active in read.cash. Then my fifth article, "Why Tweet When You Can Make Noise!", got the attention of Mr. Demesel who tipped me $5 for that article. I did not know then that he is the one financing this awesome platform.

In the following months, I tried to be more active in read.cash and noise.cash. At the same time, I have been learning more about bitcoin cash and cryptocurrency. However, the more I learn, the more confused I get. That's why I wrote "A Newbie’s Guide to Misunderstanding Cryptocurrency".

Then in April, I was admitted to the hospital because of my extreme abdominal pain. (Read: A Night Full of Pain and My Painful Ordeal Continued ). This is the time that I am most grateful for my BCH earnings. In just three days, my hospital bills and expenses sky-rocketed to about $1,000.00. After I was discharged, I used my BCH earnings to pay some of the people whom we borrowed money from to pay the bills.

Then from the second half of May to July, I was jobless. I am just teaching part-time. So during school break, I have no work. That means I have no income. Except for my income from these two platforms. (read: I will be Living by My BCH income in the Next 2 Months.)

 Again, I am most grateful for my BCH earnings.

To date, Bitcoin Cash through Noise.Cash and Read.Cash is one of my main sources of income. Moreover, BCH has become my stepping stone towards my financial stability and soon for my financial freedom.

 Read.Cash and Noise.Cash: Inspiring Generosity.

 The micro-tipping scheme in these two platforms has actually inspired generosity to their members. Of course, there were a lot of members who tried to cheat their way to earn more, There were members who were genuinely generous.


At this point let me express my gratitude to my sponsors. Without them, I might not be as motivated and inspired as I am today. Kindly check out their amazing content too.

Sponsors of JLoberiza
empty
empty
empty


 Bitcoin Cash: Delivering Hope to the People.

 Then there are members/writers who have shown the benefits of Bitcoin Cash to the real world. I am going to share a few.


Final Thoughts

These are just three inspiring examples of how bitcoin cash was used to bring hope to people. To people outside the realm of read.cash and noise.cash. Even outside the realm of cryptocurrency.

 This shows, that when fiat money and the government could not help, Bitcoin Cash can be used to reach out to these people. To provide not just a source of income, but shelter, food, and a smile to other people.

Image source: Unsplash

Perhaps the best way to spread awareness and adaption of BCH is to apply the generosity we have learned in these platforms. To help provide to those who are in need.

Thanks for reading.  

Check out my other content at:

 

5
$ 9.28
$ 9.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
Sponsors of JLoberiza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JLoberiza
2 years ago

Comments

I only started my noise.cash account three months ago and last month my read.cash account. Your experiences in these two beautiful platforms are so inspiring and it really helps us a lot.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My dear friend, you have come a long way with read cash, and you have gained a lot of experience in this way, thank you for always sharing your experiences and your information with us generously. Many thanks to BCH, because it is always in the forefront of doing good deeds...

$ 0.00
2 years ago